Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom, bedroom, room Tub faucet was cracked, sink faucet was loose Bed was very comfortable Room was was clean and comfortable, AC worked very well, no outside noises noted. July 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Work in Area Issues with the HVAC unit shutting off due to no motion in the room during sleep times. Need to have a method to take the HVAC off of the motion detector. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge room Stayed only one night. The hotel looks new and the room was huge. The only negative thing was that that the hotel was not sound proof at all. I think I heard every shower and toilet flush in the rooms around mine and the one above. I also find annoying that there was no alcohol available at the hotel. I really needed a beer when we came late in the evening and I didn't feel like going anywhere else. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service every thing was great. one of the best I've stayed in July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast good breakfast, but a hard mattress made for a rough night sleeping. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, welcoming place! My husband and I, and, for several days, my brother-in-law stayed here for a couple of weeks in June. The people at the front desk were so welcoming and accommodating that we felt right at home. The decor is lovely and very soothing, and the artwork is lovely. We plan to come again next year! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This was a nice clean hotel with a friendly staff. The room was very comfortable. I will stay here again in the future. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Happy With Stay We stayed in this hotel just overnight after going to a concert. The hotel was clean June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All round excellent comfort and service The staff at the hotel made our stay welcoming and comfortable. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff, High Calibre Lodging Clean, quiet, restful, and pleasant: room, hotel in general, and the surroundings. The staff was superlative: professional, friendly, and helpful. VERY quiet, which was important to us. A little pricey for the amenities, but I would still, absolutely, stay there again. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was large, clean and comfortable, the bathroom was well appointed with high quality countertop and tiles. The bed was comfortable with great pillows. Breakfast was your standard HI breakfast, which was delicious as always. Location was right off of a highway and easy to get to. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gute location vor den Toren von Boston Wenn man nicht direkt nach Boston will, perfekt. Shopping und Stadion "um die Ecke" June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Low grade Used exercise room each day but couldn't use water dispenser because only 1/10 full from Thursday through Sunday and the remnant water had strong chlorine odor - told by desk mgr that it was o.k. just get water from bubbler. Wifi went out on Saturday only to be restored an hour later after complaint to desk. Torn and frayed furniture (shade, bed ruffle etc.) No bottled water offered at check in; none in room; (we are platinum members only two people), Thursday late check in very few cars in lot but told that mini-fridg rooms given out. When complained about lack of bottled water, told it is hotel policy that we could "either get 500 bonus points of give them up in return for bottled waters" for two people. Dining area ran out of coffee at 8:00 am Sunday morning, (5 empty canisters, one apparently removed to be filled -- but poor planning -- failed to have at least one with coffee for morning breakfast guests). I will take a call from HIExpress customer service to explain complaints -- we use HIExpress because we are impressed with your hotel thatwe use frequently in our home state, but this one in Mass is very subpar. Perhaps coincidentally, but in our last trip we stayed at the HIExpress in Milford, Mass which was also subpar. These experiences tell me that your franchise owners need to be better supervised by your corporation. Phil K. May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I travel for a living and have stayed in many holiday in express locations. This one is as good if not better than most I have stayed in during my travels Standing location surrounded by plenty of things in the community to do include great restaurants and a visit to patriot Place home of the New England Patriots. One of the most comfortable beds I've had the pleasure of sleeping on in recent months. A must stay if you happen to be in the North Attleboro area May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Choice, Especially in the Area Top notch, mint condition hotel. If you use HIE a lot, you'll love this one. I travel often for work and keep getting away from my company's usual cheap motels. HIE is always there to make life better and this location is no exception. If you're traveling for a Pats game, you're insane to stay elsewhere unless you're frugal. Not a single spot outside of Patriot's Place competes with this hotel. 6 miles from Gillette Stadium. Nuff said. Can't wait to return to this area and this hotel... March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service nice beds As usual the staff was very helpful the room clean and comfortable I will use this property again. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful One of the nicest Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. New and clean. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location This is good for Patriot games. The bathroom lighting was poor.Other than that everything was adequate. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms and beds Pleasantly surprised with size, condition of rooms. Very clean, very comfortable beds. Street side a little noisy, but no deal breaker. Breakfast also a little, lacking, but again, no deal breaker. Traveling for a Patriots game. Very convenient. Easy in/ out. Have stayed in another local establishment for past games, this is way more a better bargain. Will definitely do again. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient We only stayed one night, but it is a great location. The people were friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was actually good. Many breakfasts that are included with your stay are just danish, bagels and coffee. This bar included a variety of foods, hot and cold for all including healthy choices! The room was immaculate, and the beds were so comfortable. The desk workers were very friendly and helpful. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first time First time stayimg there,will do it again. The management was awesome, bent over backwards to make sure everything was great. The hotel and our room was very clean and frendly although the pillows are to soft it was a great experience . Thank you again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel - great service! We stayed here as part of a large group in Nov 2013 - visiting for a family engagement party in the area. Hotel is very nice - looks more upscale than the star rating would imply. Large comfortable rooms - nicely furnished and appointed. Breakfast was decent and had enough variety to last for a few days' stay. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would and probably will stay here again when we return for the wedding! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a quick stay! I recently traveled to the Foxboro area for a conference. I only stayed at the property for probably 12 hours (mainly to sleep) and head back to the conference the next morning. A great find for the business traveler who is in and out of town. My room was extremely clean. I was impressed with the bathroom as it had the luxurious feel for a value price. Would highly recommend! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great new rooms at this location I totally enjoyed my entire visit at this location. all of the rooms were recently renovated staff customer service was great November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good hotel, rooms are comfortable and clean. The personal staff is nice. Breakfast is average, the location of the hotel is a bit far from Boston, also from Downtown. Overall, it is a bit expensive, but it is a good hotel and I would recommend it to others. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, good location and clean! I am a gold member and stay at the HI all around the country. This particular HI Express pleased me since it was in a good location if you needed to be near Boston but not pay the city rates, was very clean, comfortable and appeared very new. The staff was friendly and willing to assist ! Definitely a new 'Favorite' for business travel! October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay there again Room was large and beds were comfortable.Breakfast was good.Orange juice was watered down too much. Close to Gillette stadium and outlet stores. Stay there again September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean with comfortable bed close to comcast center This was my second stay at this holiday inn express this year, June 2nd and September 21. We were going to a concert at the comcast center both times. Check in was easy, the gentleman behind the desk could use some personality. Our rooms were ready early as requested, they were spacious and clean. I would absolutely return to this property. Our only complaint was that both times the woman (a different one each time) running the breakfast seemed frazzled and unhappy to be there. It seemed as if they wanted to be cleaned up and out the door at the end time of advertised hours . On 9/22 my family arrived at 9:15am and there no more cinnamon rolls and she would not bring any more out despite the fact that it was very busy and the line for breakfast was still long. The bakery case needed to be replenished, this did not happen. Despite this, we will be back. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, comfortable, and clean. I stay at hotels all over New England and this place is still the only place I call my home away from home. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight Needed a place to stay after a concert at Comcast. Great location and great value. Staff was very friendly. September 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>