Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel to stay very friendly staff, spacious rooms, and good price! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean/comfortable accommodations We were traveling in the Dallas area on busines and a little sightseeing. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The service was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plano Very good for the rate we received. Staff were friendly and attentive. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway. No complaints, everyone that stays should be pleased, but you will always find someone that will not be happy, and that is a choice. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I hate to complain but theres a few things you should know Don't plan on doing much work from the room as the Internetr speeds are very slow with the wire or wireless. Also don't leave anything on the desk that you don't want thrown away because they will throw out things that THEY think are trash.. Example... I always bring a night light and since I forgot the last one when I checked out I bought another... So as a reminder to me I left the package the night lite came in on the desk so i dont forget to take it... Room service threw it out despite me putting it wth my stuff and inside the key holder phamplet.. I thought for sure they would not touch it.. Well it was gone when I came back. I have to now set a reminder on my phone. Also room service never rolls up the iron cord and I was not able to fold the iron table up as it was broke and they did not fold it up or replace it.. Something so obvious like that is just left so the iron table is left in the hall and in my way and the cord just dangles from the hanger. What do they think I will iron my clothes twice.. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff & nice accommodations A few hiccups on the type of room and getting my room key cards to work but staff was VERY helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast area was great. Roomy and nice.I don't understand people that complain about it. A lot of places have a pretty basic cereal, breads, and fruit area but this had Turkey bacon, sausage, little omelettes, biscuits and gravy and sooo much more. If you have a special diet you should have already planned for that and not expect a basic self serve buffet bar to cater to you. I also appreciate the honest housekeeping staff. I forgot and left my charger to my tablet plugged in the wall and they got that for me. Just 3-4 blocks from Dart train station to get to downtown Dallas. Close to many restaurants, shops and Mall. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plano East Very clean hotel. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. I will be staying here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Option I have stayed at this location three times. It is close to family and average in price which is why I choose it on occasion (not to mention I can use my Rewards points to buffer the cost). Staff is always nice. The rooms are clean with little evidence of wear and tear from years of use. The air conditioning is a little strange and always seems to feel stuffy and not very cool and it is really loud. The food is good for the average person who has no diet restrictions - I do, so I don't get much out of the free breakfast except for bacon thinly sliced (when they offer it) and maybe some juice. Only on one occasion did we have trouble sleeping due to kids running up and down the hallway into the early morning. We were too tired to pick up the phone and ask for assistance and just turned our TV up to drown out the sound. No problems with parking either. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent. Excellent - front desk personnel saw to all of our needs. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by reserved two bed, but did not receive them When I called the office for the second night which I was told I would get two bed, I was informed there were no two beds available. I requested the price quoted for our association, but the manager had notated my account NO ADJUSTMENT August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Choose a different Holiday Inn Express in this area The staff does not genuinely care about your stay, they are rude, unhelpful and unprofessional. Do yourself a favor and book your stay in Allen, Frisco, or Richardson. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great hospitality. I recommend this hotel to everyone, it's a great clean hotel, with all the immensities and great breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plano East other than the large spider in the bathroom and the long dark hairs wrapped in my towels the stay was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I don't really ask for much when staying in a hotel except for comfort, cleanliness, quiet and basic amenities. The wifi signal was never strong enough for me to keep connected and ALL of the vending machines were out of bottled water. Two basic, simple needs and they couldn't even get that right. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great desk personnel Personnel made us feel important with a great deal of activity in the lobby. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by : Comfortable bed and great service. Bed was pretty comfortable but pillows wasn't that great July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Stay Great value Great Location Friendly/ helpful staff Room layout was great. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROGER The Hotel was very clean inside and out. The staff was great and took pride in the easy in and out service. The only down side was the hot tub was closed. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Goo environment Overall, a very good hotel. Comfortable and clean. Good service, good food and good location. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service Shower in room 208 needs repair for the nozzle to work properly. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff, especially at the front desk.. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Me and family had a great time, the hotel was a little older that I through it would be but everything was very well. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worn Out Mattress...BEWARE Not a goodnight sleep as I had a mattress that was not firm as it was real bouncy as it had been there and seen it's better days as it needs to be replaced desparately. Also, bathroom commode was stopped up due to previous hotel customer. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed weekend The king bed was great and the staff was excellent. One of the best variety breakfasts available. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express experience Very good value and overall nice experience at this location. Breakfast was good, parking was important and adequate for our needs. Accessibility to the property was decent once we determined where it was actually located (sits back off the service road somewhat). July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性價比好 物有所值的旅館,床鋪枕頭都舒適,環境也很安靜。早餐還不錯,整體入住經驗都不錯。可惜沒有時間去使用健身房。 June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed review #1 - the hotel tacks on a $25 fee which is never mentioned during booking. The clerk assured us they receive many complaints about it and she quickly removed it for us. We were told at check in that we had already checked in. We assured the clerk we had not and she confirmed our reservation had been given to someone else. After a wait, a room was found for us. While at the desk, a couple approached who said there was luggage in their room which wasn't theirs.(?) Do not know how that turned out. Bed was not Holiday Inn Express standard, but we did find the room quiet. The breakfast was just OK, not great, not bad. We are uncertain if we would stay again or recommend. OH, and be sure to watch out for the $25 charge they try to tack on. No recognition for being IHG members June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Overall, my stay was great. I came for a wedding and had a great time. The room was ready when I came to check-in, was clean and prepared and the breakfast was absolutely amazing. I slept well and couldn't hear any noise outside my room. The only problem I had was that the room was a little pricey for one night. I would recommend staying here. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay in Plano Older HIE but still a good place to stay in Plano. Several meal options within walking distance. Hotel is a bit dated but the staff does a good job keeping it clean. June 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room stuffy and stale smelling. AC worked poorly. The room was stuffy and stale smelling. They said it was a non-smoking room???? We arrived late and left early morning... only their to sleep. AC did not work well and during early morning hours got really warm. Neither one of us got a good night rest. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>