Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good hotel This hotel is clean and well located. It was perfect for one night. Our free breakfast was copious. April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The hotel is adequate, and the price is excellent. It is close to Dart, so getting to AAC or Dallas is convenient and simple. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay for price Pros: My room was comfortable and quiet, the AC did not get too cold or not cold enough, the hot tub was relaxing and the employees are friendly. Cons: Breakfast options are limited for those who either have food allergies or are lactose intolerant. No soy or almond milk, and the only protein substitute for those with milk or egg allergies was peanut butter served in small packets. Too many refined carb options, no healthy alternatives like tofu, hot oatmeal, soy or almond milk, etc. The hot tub, while a very nice feature, had no light in the tub or outside it, making for a somewhat creepy, dark feeling. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in service. Staff was exceptional. They were nice, helpful, and courteous. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. No complaints or problems. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hassle Free Hotel Rooms were very comfortable, breakfast was great and the gals working there were as well. Front desk people were fantastic with the exception of the desk manager was a bit on the unfriendly side. Overall experience was by far a top notch hotel and would very much recommend to anyone. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had very nice experience during my stay and great service March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice When we arrived at the front desk I was told that we had been upgraded to a suite. It absolutely was a very nice surprise. I have been traveling cross country and staying at other Holiday Inns so I had expected to see the place updated but it had not been. I have to say that is was very clean, though. The towels were not soft like the other places I have stayed in recently and some smelled like cigarette smoke. The beds were old and not comfortable at all and the heater/air conditioner made a lot of noise when in use. Thankfully, it wasn't too hot or cold so I could leave it off through the night. The staff was extremely nice and helpful but I did not know what was being served for breakfast. I would suggest some signs to identify the food. One of the egg items had some type of stuffing but I had no idea what it was wrapped around. There could have been more coffee available, as well. All in all I would definitely stay there again if I'm in the area and would recommend it to others. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room smelled, small beds. Even though advertised as being smoke-free hotel, our room smelled of 'residual' smoke. very disappointing, especially since husband & I are very bothered by smoke. granddaughter even thought it smelled 'unclean'. double beds vs. queen beds was a negative. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience When I checked into the hotel I found out that I had been upgraded to a suite! I asked why, and was told they randomly select people to be upgraded. The suite was large (2 rooms combined) and very comfortable. There was a kitchenette with a microwave and refrigerator. My only complaint is that I would have liked a variety of fruit to be available for breakfast. (The only fruit was bananas). As an added bonus, I ran into Temple Grandin in the lobby. What a gracious woman! March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No HD TV I have stayed here a number of times over the last 18 months because our grandchildren live very close. They have been telling me since the first time i stayed there that HD TV will be coming very soon. Even though they have completely re-modeled, they still have those crummy, out of date TV sets. Other than that, the hotel is really good. Comfortable beds, nice and roomy, free Wi-Fi. The breakfast is the same as you will find at any Holiday Inn Express. I had an experience this time that i had never had before. Between 10:00 and 10:30 i called the front desk twice - no answer. I went down to the front desk - no one there. Glad there was no emergency. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better HI Express Nice and decent hotel. Recognition as Prioritiy Gold Member with a water on the room. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel is a great value. Nice place and a reasonable price. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay, no complaints at all. Nice friendly check-in. Room was nice and cool. No noise around. Fast free internet. Location is about 1 mile from highway (great for no road noise). Best free breakfast I have saw at a hotel in a long time. February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this Hotel I check in on 2-5-2013 at 5PM, at 6:30 PM was notified of a family emergency and had to rush home. Desk clerk said no problem, would not be charged for room. They charged me but at a reduced "Day" use rate. I've stayed at this hotel over a dozen times in the last couple years. February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nasty management management was the most rude and with such a lack of coustomer service that i have experienced en over more than 12 years of being a platinum member. This location is disgusting due to the managemet staff. February 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good hotel, beds too hard and too small. Nice enough hotel. Breakfast was okay. Bed was hard as a piece of plywood and very small. Thought we were getting queen size, wrong. Room was clean, shower was nice. AC was not very cold. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in Plano for the price. The staff was great. The (WIFI)internet was poor, The lady at the front desk worked very hard to fix the situtaion. Even switching rooms. Great hotel for the price. Got to love the box TV's. Need to upgrade to flat screens. The hotel was above average, but great for the price. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Plano East is a clean and comfortable stop after a day of traveling, appreciate the hospitality January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel Rooms are small and old, the fan made noise in a/c /heater unit. The toilet kept refilling every 45 mins. the a/c did not work and the room got very warm. Breakfast was a fine HI Express quality meal. No complaints with the staff or food. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kathie101 We truly enjoyed our stay in Plano at the Holiday Inn. The desk people were very nice and able to help us accommodate our family of 5. The hotel was clean and affordable as well as convenient to local stores, restaurants, and attractions. I would stay here again. January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Depends on the Room I have now stayed at this location several times. One room I had was VERY noisy, the fridge had to be turned off so I could get some sleep, the air cond/heater was loud when it came on, and since I was next to an exit, could hear guests coming and going. But, I have had other rooms that were great. I have now started requesting a certain room I know will be a good one and on my last visit I did get that room. Staff are freindly and helpful (as long as you don't ask for directions to another part of the city) This is a good place to stay when visiting Plano and a good price point for this area. January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Latest Visit When we arrived at the hotel, there was an anniversary party of about 300 people - including adults, young children, teenagers, and others. We were sure we would hear the activities well into the evening. Much to our surprise, when we got to our room and closed the door, SILENCE!! We never heard a thing! It was wonderful! January 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by meh After staying in many of the newer renovated hotels this one was disappointing. Old box style TV, the thermostat had multple levers for hot and cold, the refridgerator was loud and had to be unplugged to get to sleep. The internet (when it worked) was "dial up" slow. The decor is older. On the positive side, the people were very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was great and the attendant was wonderful. While having the older decor the rooms were very clean. Great people, but the building is in desperate need of a makeover. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Breakfast We had a wonderful time at this Hotel. We were greeted by a cheerful and smiling lady. She gave us our keys immediately. Very quick service. Breakfast was delicious and the right temperature. The lady working and keeping everything stocked was sweet and kind -- very friendly. We would recommend this Hotel to everyone. Thanks for great stay and service! December 10, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Yuck! Not happy with this hotel. I am a Platinum member and was not even acknowledged as a Priority Club member. The beds were horrible and the service was just a bad. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality I Expected This location has the quality and service I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, and very affordable for this area. Rooms are good size, beds are comfortable and in good condition. Only concern was that staff was not familiar with the area and could not give me directions. Another guest overheard my questions and was very helpful. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services I was very pleased to have a fridge and microwave in my room. So many other hotels (even high end ones) do not offer this. It is very helpful since I pack food and water with me on all my travels. Thanks! November 3, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good, Safe Location Property is located inbetween Business Park & Major Highway. Safe, Secure property. Parking Lot could use more night lighting, though. October 27, 2012
<<prev 2 3