Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Friendly and helpful desk staff When the second printer in the business office went down, Desiree was incredibly helpful in assisting me print some much needed pages for shipping our company's gear. She went above and beyond. July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Middle of the road hotel. Not up to expectations. We booked an executive king suite. It turned out to be just a regular room with a small refrigerator and a microwave. Not what I expect in a suite. This was supposed to be a concierge floor but it was not no amenities. i am a platinum member but the staff did not seem to know what that was. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff did a great job with that. The women who worked the breakfast were exceptional. Tables were cleaned off just as soon as they were vacated, They even came around and removed the dirty dishes for us. Breakfast bar was always well filled. They were the high point of the stay. Pool was closed for repair most of the time. July 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Where do I begin? OK, so first of all, I am a Platinum Elite member and stay at IHG hotels almost exclusively. I've stayed at good and bad IHG properties. This one is in the poor group. There are 4 members in my family so I usually try to book the biggest room available. For this stay, I booked "Executive Suite" with 2 beds and a pull out sofa sleeper. This "Executive Suite" equates to them taking 2 regular rooms that have an adjoining door and calling that a suite. They took one of the rooms, put a couch in it and a chair. They converted the bathroom into a mini kitchen (loosely termed, as it had a microwave and mini fridge, which most other rooms have too). The other room had 2 double beds! Who uses double beds anymore??? How are 2 grown adults supposed to sleep on a double bed??? Not only that, my wife and I looked at the mattresses, and they look like $49.95 mattresses from some back alley outlet. They sleep like that too. The mini kitchen had no table or chairs. When I checked in, she assured me this room would sleep 6 people. REALLY! AND, if this room sleeps 6, then why only put 3 sets of towels in the bathroom. There was no store in this HI either. I've never seen that. This hotel will be a stay of last resort if we are in that area again. It may be fine if you are single to stay here, but the room and the price for my family was not appropriate. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodation Our stay here was a great choice. I never stayed in a hotel this quiet. No doors being slammed, no noise from other rooms and no problems with the room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Staff was very helpful.....................................! June 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Small rooms, Bed are double, too small for family Breakfast room was crowded and staff unable to keep food items available. Pool closed at 10 but party inside continued June 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Plano location We loved the location and this would have been at least a four star stay, but they could not fix the toilet in our room. We called three different days. They were very apologetic, but they just did not get it fixed. All kinds of reasons from the tools were put away to messing with it and seeming to hope that would fix it. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hidden gem This Holiday Inn Express is a bit hidden from the main thoroughfares, which makes it a bit more quiet and comfortable. I was recognized as a PC member. All other amenities I used were good - USA Today delivered to room; breakfast in a comfortable setting, etc. All was what is to be expected from a HI-Express. I would recommend this property. June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not As Good As Most Properties In This Chain Most HIE are nicer than this one and I expect more but for a guy by himself on a business trip this place is fine. Carpet is old. There was an obvious stain on the sofa. Property is obviously older than most HIE which my family stays at wherever we go on vacation. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Doubt The Best of the Best!!!! I have stayed at a lot of hotels including Holiday Inn's and I have to say this hotel is by far the best. From the General Manager on down to the front desk people, to the women that do such a wonderful job with the breakfast I tip my hat off to all of you and will never stay anywhere else when I'm in Dallas. Please keep up the superb service you guys and gals are GREAT!!!!! May 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good hotel This hotel is clean and well located. It was perfect for one night. Our free breakfast was copious. April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The hotel is adequate, and the price is excellent. It is close to Dart, so getting to AAC or Dallas is convenient and simple. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay for price Pros: My room was comfortable and quiet, the AC did not get too cold or not cold enough, the hot tub was relaxing and the employees are friendly. Cons: Breakfast options are limited for those who either have food allergies or are lactose intolerant. No soy or almond milk, and the only protein substitute for those with milk or egg allergies was peanut butter served in small packets. Too many refined carb options, no healthy alternatives like tofu, hot oatmeal, soy or almond milk, etc. The hot tub, while a very nice feature, had no light in the tub or outside it, making for a somewhat creepy, dark feeling. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence in service. Staff was exceptional. They were nice, helpful, and courteous. The room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. No complaints or problems. March 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hassle Free Hotel Rooms were very comfortable, breakfast was great and the gals working there were as well. Front desk people were fantastic with the exception of the desk manager was a bit on the unfriendly side. Overall experience was by far a top notch hotel and would very much recommend to anyone. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had very nice experience during my stay and great service March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty nice When we arrived at the front desk I was told that we had been upgraded to a suite. It absolutely was a very nice surprise. I have been traveling cross country and staying at other Holiday Inns so I had expected to see the place updated but it had not been. I have to say that is was very clean, though. The towels were not soft like the other places I have stayed in recently and some smelled like cigarette smoke. The beds were old and not comfortable at all and the heater/air conditioner made a lot of noise when in use. Thankfully, it wasn't too hot or cold so I could leave it off through the night. The staff was extremely nice and helpful but I did not know what was being served for breakfast. I would suggest some signs to identify the food. One of the egg items had some type of stuffing but I had no idea what it was wrapped around. There could have been more coffee available, as well. All in all I would definitely stay there again if I'm in the area and would recommend it to others. March 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room smelled, small beds. Even though advertised as being smoke-free hotel, our room smelled of 'residual' smoke. very disappointing, especially since husband & I are very bothered by smoke. granddaughter even thought it smelled 'unclean'. double beds vs. queen beds was a negative. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience When I checked into the hotel I found out that I had been upgraded to a suite! I asked why, and was told they randomly select people to be upgraded. The suite was large (2 rooms combined) and very comfortable. There was a kitchenette with a microwave and refrigerator. My only complaint is that I would have liked a variety of fruit to be available for breakfast. (The only fruit was bananas). As an added bonus, I ran into Temple Grandin in the lobby. What a gracious woman! March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No HD TV I have stayed here a number of times over the last 18 months because our grandchildren live very close. They have been telling me since the first time i stayed there that HD TV will be coming very soon. Even though they have completely re-modeled, they still have those crummy, out of date TV sets. Other than that, the hotel is really good. Comfortable beds, nice and roomy, free Wi-Fi. The breakfast is the same as you will find at any Holiday Inn Express. I had an experience this time that i had never had before. Between 10:00 and 10:30 i called the front desk twice - no answer. I went down to the front desk - no one there. Glad there was no emergency. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the better HI Express Nice and decent hotel. Recognition as Prioritiy Gold Member with a water on the room. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel is a great value. Nice place and a reasonable price. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay, no complaints at all. Nice friendly check-in. Room was nice and cool. No noise around. Fast free internet. Location is about 1 mile from highway (great for no road noise). Best free breakfast I have saw at a hotel in a long time. February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this Hotel I check in on 2-5-2013 at 5PM, at 6:30 PM was notified of a family emergency and had to rush home. Desk clerk said no problem, would not be charged for room. They charged me but at a reduced "Day" use rate. I've stayed at this hotel over a dozen times in the last couple years. February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nasty management management was the most rude and with such a lack of coustomer service that i have experienced en over more than 12 years of being a platinum member. This location is disgusting due to the managemet staff. February 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good hotel, beds too hard and too small. Nice enough hotel. Breakfast was okay. Bed was hard as a piece of plywood and very small. Thought we were getting queen size, wrong. Room was clean, shower was nice. AC was not very cold. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in Plano for the price. The staff was great. The (WIFI)internet was poor, The lady at the front desk worked very hard to fix the situtaion. Even switching rooms. Great hotel for the price. Got to love the box TV's. Need to upgrade to flat screens. The hotel was above average, but great for the price. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Plano East is a clean and comfortable stop after a day of traveling, appreciate the hospitality January 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old Hotel Rooms are small and old, the fan made noise in a/c /heater unit. The toilet kept refilling every 45 mins. the a/c did not work and the room got very warm. Breakfast was a fine HI Express quality meal. No complaints with the staff or food. January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kathie101 We truly enjoyed our stay in Plano at the Holiday Inn. The desk people were very nice and able to help us accommodate our family of 5. The hotel was clean and affordable as well as convenient to local stores, restaurants, and attractions. I would stay here again. January 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>