Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crazy bathroom sink Everything was great with the exception of the bathroom sink. It was positioned ON TOP of the vanity making it very hard to use for shorter people like me. I've traveled a lot and have never seen this set up before. Take it out and put in a normal sink. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Experience Enjoyed our two day stay. Only negative about the stay was finding out when I got home and reviewing credit card account the fact that we were charged different than when we checked out of the Hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RebeccaJ Conveniently located to medical building and hospital. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Jennifer did a good job helping us with details before our arrival. Our stay was comfortable and we rested well. Very satisfied with this hotel. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good price The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was a good value for the price paid. I have stayed at this location before and have never been disappointed. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of supervision This stay was absolutely the worst of all the times we used Holiday Express. Stayed four (4) nights. Sep 1 - 5, 2014. Twice the room was not touched, no clean towels, no trash emptied, no beds made. Filed complaints at the front desk which still did not help. Had a dog barking all night, call the front desk you say? Both telephones did not work. Saw two (2) housekeepers gossiping in the hallway. "No hablo English." Took the garbage and dirty towels and put them in the hallway. Need to hire folks that can converse with the guests. And my pet pevee. The toilet seat was loose. If the housekeepers clean the toilet they should be able to tell the toilet seat needs maintenance. So, either they don't clean the toilet , don't care, or the maintenance supervisor didn't care. Price was not what I saw when I first looked up the hotel and the rates. Saw $XXX a night, ok fine. But the price somehow got raised to $XXX by Wednesday. What is magic about Wednesday, some kind of holiday? Did get the price reduced to a reasonable amount but had to object to the increases, "Corporate dictates what we charge." The only good thing was the breakfast, was excellent. But the staff needs a supervisor that cares especially that cares about the reputation that Holiday Express normally demonstrates. Was told other chains (can't mention competitors) are getting better than Holiday Express, may have to try them next trip. Please no canned, "we apologize. reply." September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plano hotel visit The hotel was well maintained and inviting. It was a welcomed respite from staying with my daughter in the Plano Presbyterian Hospital. It was comfortable, the bed wonderful and helped me get rested. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk check in The only thing I would not give the maximum rating to is the front desk check in. The girl was on her cell phone when I walked in and I had to wait for her to finish. She seemed to be preoccupied and a little put out that I asked about nearby restaurants. She was not rude, but not real anxious to be overly helpful. It was not something I would complain about as I understand that everyone cannot be in top form all of the time. The only reason I mentioned it was, the requirement to add something in this box. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and easy access Easy access right off the Tollway and not far to shopping or dining. I was impressed from the moment I walked in. The front desk and lobby area is very welcoming with updated decor and the front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean, very comfortable, and the bathroom was well stocked. Next time my travels bring me to Plano, TX I'll definitely be staying here again. August 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>