Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We stayed only one night but overall this was a nice stay. Convenient location, reasonable rates, complementary breakfast, attentive staff. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel/Convenient location Have stayed at this hotel multiple times, it is a convenient location to major highways and many restaurants. August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good overall Holiday Inn Express Mattress was great (which is why I go to a hotel). Breakfast was the standard fare for Holiday Inn Express, except no hard boiled eggs (probably due to bird flu). The carpeting and wall covering left something to be desired as to color. Furniture in the room was comfortable. Air conditioning is a window unit. August 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Odor and Bugs If you get a room on the 1st floor, choose a different hotel immediately. Walking through the front entrance, you will notice signs that say "Sorry for the mess, we are under contruction." When I got my roomkeys for the 1st floor and walked in the hallway, I noticed a very disgusting smell -- almost like sewage -- that plagued the entire hallway. As soon as I walked into the room, I can feel and smell the dampness of the air and carpet. There was also another less disgusting smell in the room. We unpacked, looked in the bathroom, and noticed that the toilet lid wasn't even clean! Hoping nothing else can go wrong, we noticed some black spots on the wall, which turned out to be bugs -- some unknown ones and spiders. We finally went to sleep only to be woken up by loud noises in the hallway. I was too tired to wake up to breakfast which was the only thing I was looking forward to. Do not be fooled like me by the reviews from Google. Overall, bad stay and will never come back. August 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Had a great stay! Wish the pool was indoors or at least covered - too hot to use it but it was clean and adequate. Breakfast could have been better but it was hot and better than continental style. Overall, this is a nice hotel for the price. It is clean, nicely decorated, conveniently located, with spacious rooms. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good We went with a large group. Heard several stories of a/c units going out. We had an instance where a staff member just didn't help at all (all others were helpful in other situations). Hotel is nice and clean because it was just remodeled. Breakfast room carpet was always dirty, however. August 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love those pancakes!!!!! The staff at this location were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is undergoing some remodeling so the common areas were littered with debris and a curtain was separating the hallway on which my room was located. Once inside the room, however, it was very nice with a good selection of cable channels and pretty good wifi internet service. The room was very clean. The best part of this hotel, however, is the pancake maker which is available to guests each evening from 8 PM until midnight!!!!! That was fantastic!!!! August 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I would have given this Express a 5 of 5 but we did have an issue with their mobility accessible room. The toilet was NOT a raised one making it difficult to access with bad knees. AND, WORSE THING... the grab bar in the bathroom could not be grabbed!!! It was too far away and could only be touched by the fingertips...this is a lady who is 5 foot 11 inches tall!!! I had to move the luggage bench in to the toilet area so that she could hold on to that to rise from the toilet. This is not acceptable. Luckily, she called me before she tried the toilet and we were able to make it safer. But, this should not have happened. This problem must be corrected immediately. I was so surprised that this had been allowed by the hotel management. Definitely not what I expect from the Express!!! August 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:29:22.150-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_DALPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>