Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice Place and easy access.

By

July 18, 2016

Loved the location and the hotel offered up some great places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear trackman747, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt Right at Home

By

July 17, 2016

club

I was there for a wedding and I had the groom's cake with me. They put it in the hotel refrigerator until I needed to set it up. That was a great help to me. The room was clean and the bed allowed me to sleep soundly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Gayle54, Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad you had such a great stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst bed I've slept in all year!

By

July 15, 2016

Wow! After staying in Crowne Plaza hotel rooms in Denver and Dallas for the past 5 nights, I definitely realized there is a huge difference in the beds offered at each hotel! It was almost like the joke where the husband lays down and the wife bounces off of the bed to the floor! The pillows were also in need of replacing.....

I called early in the morning (5:00 AM) on the day we were arriving, requesting an early check-in for around 9:30 AM...We finally arrived at the hotel at 11:15 AM (flight delayed) and we still had to wait for the room to be cleaned and then another 20 minutes or so for a technician to repair the air conditioner...The desk clerk was very polite but "matter of fact" that they could not honor our request!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 08, 2016

wonderful stay the breakfast was great and all ways clean. The service was up and above when asking for help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear faithie, Thank you for such kind words. We strive for excellence. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very pleasant and attentive. Room was comfortable. No issues

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Mark32123, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Trip Experience

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel was nice. The fridge in the room didn't work and there was a very large cock roach inside it. Breakfast was good but they were out of stuff what we wanted. Only 1 person working breakfast and she was over worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Scoot34, I apologize about the fridge situation. We appreciate your feedback and ensure this gets corrected. Thank you so much. Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 04, 2016

I loved the new revised room. I will request this room on our return visits which will be about every 3 months. I will reschedule if this room type is not available. Everyone was great and loved the special K with strawberry cereal choice available. Everything about our special room and over sized shower met my needs...loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Lis1117, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you loved our new room. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 01, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly, they offered water bottles to take up to your room and to take with you as you leave. They also helped with my reservation problem and were able to accommodate me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear GigiS8, Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you had such an amazing visit. We look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Brad General Mnager
Read More
Read Less

very nice staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

check in was very nice this survey is far too long need to shorten

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear no name sam, Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Customer Service

By

June 27, 2016

Appreciated the management at this location. This is a nice location, but needs some updates in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback on how to make your stay better so please email me at gm@hiedallas.com. See you next time. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Value for your money

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel has a nice feeling when you walk into the reception, a friendly welcoming staff , the breakfast buffet has a nice variety of choices to eat and the room is on a level of a more expensive hotel, so altogether it isa real good choice to stay in the Holiday Express hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad to here you enjoyed the breakfast and our beautiful hotel. We will see you next time. Ben H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for type of facility

By

June 15, 2016

Telling me that I Must do something when I'm volunteering my time and effort, just lowered my opinion of IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, Brad General Manager
Read More
Read Less