Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards club I was disappointed that the two nights I booked here was not credited to my rewards club as I was told that I booked it on line. When I booked it I went to the Holiday Inn Express website so I assumed when making the reservation it would go toward my rewards club but when we arrived I was told it would not because I booked on line. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend a night we were down in the plant city area for base ball and spending the night with my two boys at the holiday inn was a treat clean room and very nice clerks October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SMALL TOWN BUT A AWESOME HOTEL TO STAY AT The Hotel and Staff were awesome I spoke to the GM & Staff during my stay very friendly people.I will be back there again that was my second stay there. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Remodel I have stayed at this property in the past, but this was the first time in several months. The entire property has been renovated since my last stay. It is absolutely gorgeous!!! From the front desk to the guest rooms everything sparkles and it is exactly what I expect from an IHG property. The desk staff were also top shelf. They were personable, respectful, and imminently helpful. I will definitely be back to this hotel when I come to the area again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay If you want fast friendly service, clean rooms, good food selection, then this is the place for you around the Plant City area. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and pleasant, updated room. This Holiday Inn Express is all you could ask for in a hotel for a pleasant night's stay. The front desk person is extremely pleasant and helpful; always very welcoming and efficient with my late arrivals. The rooms are dependably clean, comfortable and are newly updated. Coffee is always available and fresh; breakfast will please anyone. The whole hotel has just been remodeled; it looks lovely and fresh. Any complaint I may have would only be about rude guests slamming doors all night long going back and forth to other rooms. Also, those who come in late and talk /laugh loudly in hallways and outside doorways without care for those who may be trying to sleep. However, that is a guest "ignorance" issue and certainly not fault of the hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Remodeling Job The remodeling of the lobby and breakfast area is great ! It is nice and fresh and more comfortable to meet people and have a relaxed conversation. Rooms also look great with updated furniture and artwork detailing local history. Staff and service has always been great here as has the convenient location. Congratulations on a great remodeling job ! September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Easy check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, great service. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable accomodation terrible nigth manager The nigth manager was rude, maybe because we interrupted his bible reading . During the stay we were expecting a call from the local cable company to return their equipment when we asked the nigth manager if any one call asking for us he said that some one called and he told them that this was a hotel not a residence and he hanged up the phone. Not only that when I requested a later check out he hesitated even when I am a priority club member. Can you believe this guy! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice remodel This hotel was recently remodeled and it looks and feels very new and clean. Nice, new carpets, fresh paint, furniture looks new. I am very critical of the hotels I use and this one is very nice. Excellent staff at front desk. If I return to the Tampa area, I'll stay here again. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Late arrival, quick check in, comfortable rooms. Being renovated and treating guest very well during the transition. 3rd stay at this Holiday Inn August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly!q Clean and comfortable room, friendly and supportive staff, and excellent breakfast service! Thank you! August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Room We had a great stay even though remodeling was taking place in the lobby. The room was clean and comfortable, seemed like a brand new room. The breakfast was adequate, even provided bags in case you had to grab and go. Staff were all very attentive and helpful. I especially enjoyed a cookie each evening. Definitely will stay here when we are in Plant City. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean rooms with gracious staff I visited Plant City recently to attend a dog training seminar. The Holiday Inn Express there is very nicely situated near I-4 so you have no trouble getting on or off. The hotel is well kept including the landscape and the bed and linens were comfortable and clean as I always find them in a Holiday Inn Express. I have been in several Holiday Inn's this year and I always find them consistently clean and the staff gracious. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was extremely comfortable, everyone nice & helpful,food good. See above. Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. Feel very safe and secure and know that the professional staff is always willing to help and makes you feel very welcomed. June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Linens Great clean lodging. Sheets and towels were very stiff and abrasive. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great location! We both prefer even more firm pillows and a softer bed. However the staff, service, overall room comfort and value for the room was great. We stayed 7 days at the facility and the staff became our neighbors and friends. They recommended wonderful eating establishments while we were there. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and service Excellent all around service and staff!!!! The hotel was very near the soccer fields that we were playing at. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay very clean, staff very nice no complaints. would definitely stay here again March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Friendly Staff The rooms were clean and well appointed, tv, wireless, etc. The room was more expensive than what I usually expect from HIE. The staff was friendly and helpful. March 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Average stay, average room, poor breakfast choices March 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Condition I understand that this hotel is going to be renovated soon, but in the meantime dont charge prices that are double that of your competitors. Opening the door to an Ironing board is a real turn off. Staff was friendly, but a bag with a tiny pc.of candy and 1 water for a party of two is not a way to honor some of your best customers. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TO THE STAFF I USE TO WORK THE FRONT DESK OF A DAYS INN A WHILE BACK... I KNOW HOW ROUGH IT CAN BE SOMETIMES.. EVERYBODY WAS SUPER FRIENDLY FROM HOUSKEEPING. TO MAINTENANCE TO THE FRONT DESK.. WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR THANKS February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, good room We were warmly welcomed and could quickly go to our room. When I asked if the room had a refrigerator the desk clerk said no but had one brought to our room within 10 minutes. The fellow who brought the refrigerator was very pleasant and helpful. The only down side of our visit was the "Priority Club welcome gift" - one bottle of water and a tiny candy bar (one bite size). Really, is that all, for two people? February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short night Jason was very helpful upon my arrival and treated me like a valued customer. That kind of front desk help at 1:30 am is hard to find! Thanks Jason. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newcomer to Plant City Slept on a cloud! Excellent accommodations! Breakfast was excellent February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grrreeeaaaatttttt 5 Star quality and service. Don't miss-out on this one. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Ms. Brenda at the front desk went out her way to help me with a reward night reservation and made it all very easy. They are going to remodel the entire hotel just make sure they don't change Ms. Brenda. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable visit The hospitality of the hotel wa exceptional and very accomodating. I had guests from several locations come to this hotel for a conference and they all praised there stay. They agreed to return to this location for other conferences. Thanks for all you did for us. December 18, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by location The location of the hotel is close to the expressway, but not much to do around the hotel. The business traveler will be comfortable, but don't try to use the pool unless you like very cold water. The staff is wonderful will make your stay a happy one. December 11, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>