Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The hotel has been recently renovated. The common areas and the room were clean and fresh with updated furniture and bedding. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful Night Hotel was clean and service excellent. I was in and out for a funeral, therefore did not take advantage of offerings. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET AND CLEAN THIS HOTEL WAS SUPER CLEAN AND NEWLY UPDATED. WE STAYED IN THE QUEEN SUITE - NICE AND ROOMY. HOUSEKEEPING WAS GREAT AND THE BREAKFAST WAS SUPER. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Well I really didn't intend to write an essay, but I stayed at 3 Holiday Inn Express hotels during my recent trip to Florida: Plant City, Dunedin, and Macon GA. All were pleasant stays with excellent service. My only complaint is that the Macon property didn't offer Turner Classic Movies on the television. Plant City and Dunedin did. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Upon arrival, i got upgraded to a suite. because i stayed during an off day. That was really nice of them, they didn't have to do that for me. That made a huge impression from the start. The hotel is family owned from what i hear. They keep it really neat and clean. Best in the area i think. Great stay, got some good sleep. Can't go wrong. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Odd fitness center The fitness center is located in front of the front desk. That is wierd August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is easy to find and easy to stay in. Great rooms, staff, internet (free) and the continental breakfast is exceptionally good. It will be an easy choice to stay in this hotel when I return to this area. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice renovation The property appears to have been recently renovated. The place is really clean and up to date. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Great Hotel for business travel - Greet location - All of the Customer service staff are outstanding August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - loud AC. Air conditioner was very loud when it kicked on and turned off. Mine was probably the exception though. Breakfast was average for hot breakfast hotels. Most HIEs have bacon available a couple times a week. This one did not. Bathroom was not sufficiently clean in my opinion, but I'm pretty picky about bathrooms. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly beautiful hotel It is only an few years old but kept nice and clean great great service. Beds were so comfortable. I just love staying at the Holiday Inn. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service This location has it's act together when it comes to Customer Service............Even the Cleaning staff go out of their way to say good morning.......... July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel We've stayed here the past 3 years to attend local annual Elvis Festival. Hotel is extremely well taken care of, very clean and staff is very friendly, professional July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Staff was great, Room was big, comfortable and clean. Lots of towels. Needed more toiletries for three people. Breakfast should be eaten elsewhere unless you only want coffee, biscuit or fruit. The hot stuff was not so good. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Felt safe and welcome July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed overnight for work. Nice hotel, newly remodeled, clean and quiet, wifi, awesome breakfast. All the staff I came across were very friendly and accommodating July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! I traveled from across the country to spend time with my father who was in ICU. Everyone on the staff was always very friendly and helpful which was a relief after spending long days in the hospital. The room and facilities were very comfortable, and the breakfasts were excellent. The staff took great care in making certain everything was always fresh and available. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn This HIE does a great job from check in too check out Staff is great and the property is very clean with great breakfast Service June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased This was very comfortable and perfect for a night's stay as we visited a nearby college for our son. We will definitely stay again when we are in the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice staff, comfortable room, the only problem is access to the property, having to make a trip down the road and flip back to enter the drive. I would consider this to be one of the nicest hotels in the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, good location On vacation visiting family in Florida. Spent one night at the Plant City Holiday Inn. Lobby was clean and recently renovated. Front desk staff was great upon check-in. Stayed in a king suite - does not have a wall separating the sleeping area. Room looked like it was updated but the fixtures in the bathroom good use some help! The toilet was a bit wobbly and the floor of the bathtub was very weak - felt like it was going to crack. Rooms were quiet. Has an outdoor swimming pool but does not have a hot tub which we like to soak in after a long day of traveling. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So simple to use points - Excellent stay This is the reason I use Holiday Inn Express and IHG properties. I was driving home from a cookout on Memorial Day weekend, I started getting sleepy behind the wheel and my wife was already asleep. I pulled into the parking lot of the Holiday Inn Express in Plant City, Florida. I used my phone to make the reservation with my IHG points (took 5 minutes..tops) and then I just walked into the hotel lobby, gave my confirmation number and that was it. Everything about my stay at this hotel was excellent and to be able to find a hotel available on a holiday weekend was priceless. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop On I4 What a nice place to stay. They have recently finished renovations of this hotel and I would say it is an unqualified success. Rooms are very comfortable and bathrooms have plenty of light which is not always the case. The common areas of the hotel are very nice and the decor is a nice change from the normal lobby and breakfast area at most HIEx. The staff is really friendly and helpful and even offered me an umbrella to get to my car when it was raining really hard. I really like the fact that this property has decided to embrace the local tourism and even has a couple of dinosaur statues, from Dinosaur Land, located across from the entry doors. Also got suggestions for dining and even directions to the local Winery & Brewery. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value of room-price to high for area value of room-price to high for area, stayed in cheaper HI 75 miles down the road. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The gentleman that checked me in late, late Sunday evening was very helpful and friendly. I saw him throughout the week and he was equally helpful to all he encountered. The gentleman that handles breakfast is there to help and keeps the food well stocked and is always there to greet the guests and see if they need anything. The room was very spacious and had a sitting area to relax after a hard day. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Service, Clean and Comfortable We had an excellent experience staying at this property! The location was within driving distance to Lakeland for Spring Training games at Joker Marchant Stadium, as well as, to many local restaurants and stores. The rooms were clean, the complimentary breakfast was good, the atmosphere was nice, but mostly the staff was what made the trip most pleasant - especially Charles, who was so kind, friendly and personable - who went out of his way to see to it that our stay was an enjoyable one. Yes, we would recommend this hotel, and would stay again. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Strawberry Festival Stayed here for the festival. Very busy area. Room looked like a high traffic area. Stayed at HIE in Sarasota for the same money but room and experience were much nicer. Still, I didn't have to dig wads of hair from the shower to get the drain to work...and for that, I am grateful. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service A two-day stay was great. Staff was very helpful and courteous with dining suggestions and travel directions, and the man attending the breakfast area perhaps ran the best operation -- keeping hot food available, and stocked -- of all the Holiday Inn Express stops we've made. One criticism -- the pillows were less than average. an upgrade needed there. Otherwise, we were very pleased. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great! The TV was great!` The price was way high. The staff was great March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room, very comfortable & quiet Used points for the stay, we were upgraded. Great room, very clean & comfortable. It was very quiet, great sleeping. Staff was helpful and very pleasant. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well maintained hotel with an excellent staff Great staff and a well appointed hotel. The lobby reminds me of an Indigo property; well designed space. Would recommend other travelers to stay at this hotel. March 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>