Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The breakfast was outstanding! Large selection of items. The rooms were nice size and clean and comfy. The bathroom was clean and everything worked. No complaints at all with this hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff From the moment our reservation was made, the wonderful experience began. Each staff member did their job effortlessly and with the desire to attend to any of your needs. A smile and knowledge of their job went a long way. I do quite a bit of traveling and If in the area again, I will certainly attempt to stay at this location. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable accommodations From the time we arrived until we left the staff were attentive to our every need. Dennis even knew each of us by name immediately upon check in. This really made us feel that the staff were interested in us personally and wanted us to feel right at home. They succeeded. My elderly parents felt at home because of the spaciousness of the rooms. This made it quite easy for them to adjust to their surroundings without getting confused. My husband who has a difficult time falling asleep at home fell right off to sleep once his head hit the soft, fluffy pillows. I was able to relax because I did not have to worry about anything :) July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent !!! A great way to enjoy my 21st Birthday. The room was spacious and located close enough to the beach. I had a great time!! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Friendly Hotel Clean comfortable rooms, with attentive courteous staff. Made to fell welcome from initial contact at check in. Comfortable beds/pillows, along with a very good continental breakfast. Would visit there again no problem. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Realised our expectations of Holiday Inn Express Hotels Our stay in Plantation was comfortable, the location of the Hotel is very useful for shopping in the area. There was a marked difference between the professionalism shown by the front desk and supervisory cleaning staff (floor 3) and the more informal attitude (too informal in our opinion) of the lady replenishing items at breakfast. I am sure we will stay again when in the area, thanks. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst hotel I didn't get my money worth of this hotel. When you google and search for hotels in Fort Lauderdale, FL, Holiday Express comes up and you book it thinking it's in Fort Lauderdale but they are located in Plantation, FL. When you first book, they tell you to apply for a master card and if you're approved you will get $50 off your stay. I did exactly that and got approved but they were not able to honor $50 they promise. When I finally checked in, the room was noisy because all the door in the hotels have a two inch gap between the door and the floor. As a result, I wasn't able to sleep and I horrible time during my stay there. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay The overall cleanliness of the room and friendliness of the staff made this stay a pleasant experience. Breakfast area was spacious and food choice met everyone's need. The only difficulty we encountered was finding the location. This can be a little tricky if you have never visited this area. All in all it is a great place to stay! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Our over all stay was nice , I will come back in he future. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay We had several issues during our stay, which staff helped fix, but the hotel was clearly understaffed for a holiday weekend. The problems were small and did not greatly affect our stay, except for having a really hard time finding convenient parking. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money This wasn't the forst time I stayed at this hotel and it definitely will not be the last. the room was good. very comfortable and clean. the staff were absolutely amazing. each and every single one of the staff were friendly and smiling. The reception was were amazing especially Karen who was on reception whe we arrived at the hotel. Very professional, friendly and helpful. When I am back in this location I will definitely be coming back to this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid as Always Stay here for business often and they never disappoint. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Card Experience Exceptional. Was not expecting the level of service I received as I do not usually stay at Holiday Inn chain. It was awesome and as a result, I have cancelled my gold card membership with an other hotel chain July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. would stay again, everything was in order clean room bathrooom was clean also, and staff was wonderful and very cheering. eating area was very clean as well. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, great bed Two senior females traveling. Felt safe, secure, and comfortable. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay before CRUISE It was a nice, clean place. Close to a lot of places you might need for last minute. Hotel staff was great and accommodating. Priced reasonably. Shuttle service with Gene was great. He is a great guy, and is on time.. Would recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than home! Clean, quiet and great breakfast bar combined with friendly staff and comfortable sleeping accomodations. My favorite place to stay when working in this area. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best staffs and service I must say that Noelle and Dennis at the front desk made me feel so welcome they were very friendly and helpful, while I did not like the room for the fact that it had no microwave, and was very small, because of the warm welcome and wonderful breakfast I will return whenever I am in need of a hotel in Ft Lauderdale. Again thanks a lot to Dennis and Noelle June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast bar As part of the Jehovahs Witnesses bunch, I think we all appreciated the breakfast spread. The employees that worked so hard and did such a great job deserve to have a tip jar. Many of the witnesses would have gladly contributed, as I heard many express their gratitude. They were wonderful. Kudos to you all! June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Everyone was so nice and frindlly. Do not do anything different you got it just right. Thanks for a great stay! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I really enjoyed the stay. The reception area was clean and welcoming. The hallways had a clean smell. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The towels in the bathroom were a bit over washed they felt a little on the rough side. Room was quiet and dark enough to sleep. A/C was nice and cold. The check out was very easy. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep Comfortable bed with variety in firmness of pillows. Great staff and service. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! Very good hotel. The only thing that must be improve are the gym facilities. The rooms are great and the staff is nice. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 noches de estadía Me aloje 3 noches con mi familia la experiencia fue muy buena. Es la segunda vez que me quedo en este hotel con mi familia. Siempre he tenido buena experiencia al alojarme en este hotel. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice The staff were very kind, the rooms were extremely clean, the entire look and feel of the hotel was very comforting and very relaxing. The hotel itself looked like a nice classy place especially for the great deals it offered. Would not prefer any other hotel over a Holiday Inn. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Si lo recomiendo Es tercera vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel, la zona es limpia con restaurantes, tiendas, etc, y el hotel esta en muy buen estado el servicio fue excelente y las camas deliciosas para dormir, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Un unico detalle no me reconocieron como miembro de Priority Club April 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Awful-All except Abi The Concierge is very rude from arrival to departure. They act as if you're bothering them when a question is asked. I was rudely greeted when I tried to check-in to my second room by a solid build, red skin, lady. Her facial gestures and tone of voice was horrible! I also went to the concierge to receive towels for the pool as directed and they gave me small, old, bleached out towels and said that's all they had and other guest arrived after me and received clean, large towels. The check-in process if awful, rooms aren't ready even if an early check-in was requested and no one is willing to explain directions calmly for first time guest. Abi is the only friendly Concierge who was always smiling and who was also willing to assist every time!!! She should be the lead person to assist always. I know about service because I am also in the Hospitality Industry and it hurts my heart how others take their jobs so lightly. Word of mouth is the best reference... April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Ideally Situated Th.is property was close to International Airport but also the Sawgrass Retail Centre and a nearby mall. While it is situated in the suburbs it has appeal if you wish to be away from the port and the city April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay This was a good stay. It is more like a full size Holiday Inn than a Holiday Inn Express. It was fully booked and they kept running out of food at breakfast. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was good Bed was hard and the room could have been vacuumed better. Had a great pool and nice atmosphere. April 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>