Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 468 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

What a GREAT hotel

By

August 10, 2016

I stay here often and ever stay is wonderful. Staff is always friendly and helpful. hotel is clean safe and conveniently located. Dorothy is very helpful and always there when you need her. I always receive my points in a timely manner. I am still looking for some bacon on the breakfast bar. LOL

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay. I would recommend!

By

August 04, 2016

The staff was very nice and knowledgeable. The room was clean and quiet. Plenty of parking. Everything was wonderful, I would have no problem staying here in the future. Thank you for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Mike 1761, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Mike 1761, Thank you for staying with us and for your very kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not welcome

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

My stay always starts with the welcome of the front desk.
I was disrespected, ignored, lied, etc

I felt like I was trespassing at this location. Everytime I stepped into the lobby she gave me a nasty look.

However, housekeeping as very friendly and helpful during my stay.

We were suppose to stayed at the hotel next door but I insisted that Holiday Inn would be the best choice based on my experience as parent.

We booked over 30 rooms for the weekend.
If you're a VIP/IHG member do not go to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Peggy 99, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

the entire family stayed for a wedding

By

July 28, 2016

club

My entire family rented about 15 rooms. We were generally satisfied with our stay with the exception of the pool towels being too small. The breakfast pleased even the pickiest of eaters and lovers of all foods alike. The staff members were courteous and helped in which ever way they could, with the exception of the pool towels. Overall it was an ok stay. However, I will not be returning to this Holiday Inn Express - i probably will never stay at any Holiday Inns for that matter. Its too bad because I'm planning a trip to Clearwater Beach next month.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Nadiz M 0228, Thank you for staying with us. Sorry to hear that the pool towels did not meet with you expectations. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Graet stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

Generally good stay. The staff were generally very polite...both the front desk staffers and houekeeping. Staff would even say hello as they passed you in the corridors for instance....I have never experienced such kindness in Florida before!!!

Teejan and Andrew were fantastic!!! as well as another light skinned Jamaican lady ( Cant remember her name )

Housekeeping staff however must be mindful of how much noise they are generating in the corridors. They suceeding in waking me up :((

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Acs.Bgi, Thank you for staying with us and for that kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mixed Bag of Service Delivery

By

July 22, 2016

club

Poor Check-in experience. Early Check-in not met. In fact room not available until after usual check-in time.

Reception staff attitudes variable.

Furniture in room not acceptable. This was quickly dealt with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Isle o Mull, Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you'll give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and room price

By

July 22, 2016

The courteous staff was the tip of the great stay. The room price and excellent breakfast made our staff a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear OMC 58, Thank you for staying with us and for those wonderful words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel is very clean and grounds are kept well, The beds are very comfortable. I stay there very often.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Bahama Marv, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodation and service

By

July 19, 2016

club

I definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express in Plantation. The Service was exceptional, I felt safe, slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Professor 12, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and close to malls

By

July 19, 2016

club

Security needs to be more present. No towels available by the pool had to use towels from out the room. Breakfast choices need to be more of a variety. But overall, good price for what you are getting. Very convenient to shopping, dining and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear 123 Chloe, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway !

By

July 15, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times this year. This has become my goto hotel when I am in the area. The hotel staff are very friendly and positive and its very convenient to the mall and BBT Center. There are plenty of places to eat near by and the free breakfast is great, a good variety of stuff to eat. The rooms are comfy, clean and the beds feel great. Keep up the great work. Thanks !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jose 007, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean hotel with an excellent staff in a safe surrounding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Jon 2020, Thank you for staying with us and for that very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less