Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 461 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very Clean

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel is very clean and grounds are kept well, The beds are very comfortable. I stay there very often.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Bahama Marv, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodation and service

By

July 19, 2016

club

I definitely recommend Holiday Inn Express in Plantation. The Service was exceptional, I felt safe, slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Professor 12, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and close to malls

By

July 19, 2016

club

Security needs to be more present. No towels available by the pool had to use towels from out the room. Breakfast choices need to be more of a variety. But overall, good price for what you are getting. Very convenient to shopping, dining and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear 123 Chloe, Thank you for staying with us and for your comments. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway !

By

July 15, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a few times this year. This has become my goto hotel when I am in the area. The hotel staff are very friendly and positive and its very convenient to the mall and BBT Center. There are plenty of places to eat near by and the free breakfast is great, a good variety of stuff to eat. The rooms are comfy, clean and the beds feel great. Keep up the great work. Thanks !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Jose 007, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a clean hotel with an excellent staff in a safe surrounding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Jon 2020, Thank you for staying with us and for that very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

4 of July

By

July 12, 2016

Pretty nice hotel said in the junior suite with the family. Plenty of room. Dinning area was pretty huge. Rooms were clean the only thing was the pool area could have a little more attention. Since its Florida you get a lot of people that use it. Due to it being so hot. Great value for the room for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Illmatic 2k4, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

I highly recommend this facility for your next stay. The hotel staff were not only courteous and professional, they went out of their way to ensure my comfort and that of other guests. The facility is well kept and up to date with modern appliances and furniture. Andrew made sure that I was well cared for and called my room to inquire if the room was adequate and if anything was needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for that wonderful review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay at holiday inn

By

July 10, 2016

excellent. loved this hotel. i would come back if i have to stay in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear La Pequena, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come back and see us again. Gracias, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 06, 2016

Good service and friendly, accommodating staff. The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear JWM 40781, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed and pillows

By

July 02, 2016

club

pillows were not real comfortable and bed could use a pillow top.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear NanaBerg, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review, Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Comfort

By

July 01, 2016

Room clean and well appointed, as was bathroom. Hallway tends to be a little noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Harold 4568, Thank you for staying with us and for that very kind review. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean facility and easy access to major highways

By

July 01, 2016

I stay in this hotel at least once a month when I travel to Miami area for business. It is conveniently located to highways and restaurants. The staff has taken the time to know me based on how often I stay there and treat me like a friend. Rooms are always clean and well stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Sequel, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. Please come again. Sincerely, Armando Valdes, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less