Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Great stay all the way from check in to check out. Loved the pancake maker - something different from other places. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCEPTIONAL ROOM SIZE AND QUALITY I was very pleasantly surprised by the size of the room. There was a true separate sitting and table area. Even with three children in the room, we were never cramped or crowded. The staff was gracious, and helpful and especially knowledgeable of the surrounding area. This would be my first choice hotel again should I need to return in the future. THANKS HI!! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Clean Rooms were clean which is of great importance. Housekeeping kept the bathrooms clean. Comfortable sleeping accommodations. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Holiday Inns are the best. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home. Enjoyed my stay November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! We only stayed overnight, but while there we enjoyed the rooms--very spacious. Staff was very gracious. Breakfast selections were awesome. Pool and Exercise area very nice. I'd spend time here again! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and great servicde Not on a busy road. Able to sleep without hearing traffic. shopping is close by. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff great value hotel I was in town for a military retirement ceremony and stayed at this location. From check-in the staff was very friendly and eager to make my stay a good one. The room was very comfortable, the daily breakfast was a welcome surprise and the free parking was excellent. Highly recommended for others and would stay there again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great staff. My wife and I were very pleased with the room and the amenities. I did not expect a room with a small refrigerator, a sink & faucet, and a microwave. The room had a nice sofa, a nice wide screen TV, and a very large and comfortable king size bed. The heating system in the room was excellent. The bathroom was great and the shower worked well. We stayed there one night, and the next day as we were getting ready to leave my wife told me that we should stay here again next time we were in the area. She didn't want to leave! We had no trouble finding the hotel and found a lot of restaurants that were in the area. We were very pleased with our stay and will make an effort to stay there again. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay. My wife and I had a very wonderful experience staying at this Hotel. Room was great, people behind the desk, Julie, Linda and Megan were terrific, helpful and courteous. Thanks also to Dawn for helping with a special problem. All in all a very friendly staff. Debbie ,who makes breakfast did a wonderful job, good eats every morning.I think I gained 5 lbs. Good location to everything we needed to pack up my wife's sister's house and move her back to NJ. Thanks again to everyone for being so Wisconsin friendly! Tom Nunz November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great stay! i end up visting in this area almost monthly, and always before stayed at other types of hotels,,but after staying here, i will certainly try to stay here as much as possible,,a smile greats you as you walk in and a smile sends you on your way at the end of your visit,,rooms are roomy and homey,,the atmosphere in the lobby and pool area are inviting,,! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I would definitely stay again at this hotel. The manger, Linda, and all of the staff were very friendly and offered great service. Superb! Linda and the rest of the staff accomodated us for every request. Rooms were very clean. Rooms were located in a very quiet area of the hotel. Everything was wonderful. Great experience! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, great staff We stopped here on an impromptu overnight stay while travelling. couldn't be happier with the facility, the breakfast or the staff! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great front desk help Linda and her staff are more than willing to help with all your needs during your stay. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I like that this hotel give the "Carthage College rate". That is a tremendous help for us parents who come often to visit our children and can't afford the pricey hotels. Only problem is they book up way in advance! The beds aren't as soft as they used to be - not sure if they switched mattress toppers or something, but still comfortable. And the breakfast is always wonderful. Those cinnamon rolls are to die for! October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not overly friendly Our THIRD room was very clean! The first room had big cracks in the windows that were held together with tape. Someone had chipped holes in the bathtub. Had we used the shower or tub, water would have gone into the room below. We were given a second room that smelled like smoke. The desk said it is an all nonsmoking hotel. The room still smelled like smoke. The third room was clean. We asked to speak to the manager and was told around 4:00 on Thursday afternoon that there is NO MANAGER on duty until 10:00 Friday morning. The Manager did NOT find us. We had to go to the desk and the clerk said "The Manager was waiting to see if you found her". NOT good business!!!! We did get 50% on one night. Corporate was written and we received the generic sorry for your inconvenience, we will address it. This is the same generic response I have read on other posts. Also, the maintenance man is also the person that puts out the breakfast every morning and maintains it! The Manager should have come to us!!! It appears they are operating on a shoestring. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Linda at the front desk was very helpful. Hotel is very clean and rooms are large. We have stayed at this property before and will again in the future. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast! I stayed at your hotel for a 3 day weekend with friends. We liked everything about our stay except that our room smelled like smoke. It is a non-smoking hotel so that was very frustrating. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, room temp good, loved having a frig and microwave and it felt clean in all areas of the hotel. I've never had a better breakfast in a hotel ever. The food variety was great and was very tasty. Thank you to the staff for helping us feel welcome also! October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not business friendly Stayed here on business. Got to the room and no desk. Was informed that none of the two queen bed rooms have desks. Only the king rooms have them. I wish she would have informed me earlier would have chosen another option. I guess my laptop bag wasn't a tip off. The table the room had was small could get laptop on it and that was about it and it was very poorly lit. To add insult to injury the bulb was out. When I took the bulb to the front desk they could not give me a replacement. They had to move me to another room. Seriously I have to pack everything back up and move to another room for a light bulb? I expressed my displeasure for this inconvience and told her to please relay this to the manager. Usually when I have to change rooms and or have a message for a manager I recieve a call from the manager at the very least to make sure the new room is acceptable. Nothing. Showed me that manager just did not care. Can never say never but 99% sure I will go with another location next time I am in town. I will say the next day Linda at the front desk seemed to care about my satisfaction and can not say anything but good things about her. It is just sad to me that someone on the staff would care more about a customer then the manager. Very disappointed. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will do again! had government business and also visiting daughter at college and this stay here really made it an easy time! nicely located to eat and between great lakes and the college...the rooms were wonderful,,used the pool at end of day, nice relaxing time,! ate good for breakfast too,,always someone there checking on condition of everything,,,front desk was wonderful ,smiling and a good sense of humor! wish i could remember the names of front desk and breakfast,,service to room was fast and curtious too,,will stay again for sure,,,!!!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work This HI Express is conveniently located to many restaurants and shopping. It is clean with good sized rooms. Staff is friendly. I came back after an earlier stay there which says it all:-) September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great workation destination My family stayed here for a summer "business trip" for my husband and VACATION for the rest of the family. It was a wonderful place to relax and just get away from the business of life. The staff was amazing and was very helpful with anything that you asked them. The additional afternoon "snack" time was a wonderful touch. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, but for people that are gluten/lactose intolerant it would have been nice to have a bigger variety for those intolerances. Thank you for a wonderful week and we look forward to returning. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I think the staff was probably the best we have ever had. September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, below average service Front desk manager was a "condescending" nice. Her name was Linda. I don't feel she was genuine and did not have a problem saying no. At check in I asked for a late check out she had already made up her mind at that time to say no before actually knowing if the availability was there. I asked for a statement showing me that I used my rewards for one of my rooms. She just said no I can't didn't even try to see if she could give me something. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable We came to Kenosha for a wedding. The room was a nice size. The air conditioning in our room 210 (overlooking the front of the building) was really not cool. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. The gym could use some free weights. Room was clean and bright. Hotel is centrally located to malls and plenty of restaurants. The breakfast could use a few more items for those that are watching their waste. A very enjoyable experience August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Great people We stayed here for a total of 9 nights - 4 in June and 5 in July. When you spend this number of days in one place, you get to know the people. While the physical premises were tops (great room, comfortable bed, HD television, a great pool, hot tub and fitness center), our stay was memorable because of the personnel. As a front desk person, Linda is exceptional. We got to know her as we were coming and going each day. What a friendly, warm person. During breakfast, we were treated to get to know Debbie. These two stand out. But, everyone we met at this motel was delighful. The head people at the IHG corporation should be made aware of the exceptional personnel at this motel. Our son lives in the area. When we come to visit him and his family, this will be our "home away from home." July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A notch above most Holiday Inn Express Hotels Nice property with large rooms. Nicer property than most Holiday Inn Express properties. Staff was very friendly and I'll definately stay here again when I am in this area. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort, service and friendliness of staff I would definitely stay at this location, if I'm in the area on business again. The location is close to shopping and places to dine. It's very quiet and comfortable. I wished they had a microwave in the room to reheat food or hot drinks. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Overall it was a great experience. I cam to take a board exam but my room was near the staff beak room on the first floor and at some point it got really loud. Not sure who its from....could have been a guest tool. My advise would be if only one person is checking in, he or she probably needs minimal noise so place them away from traffic! Apart from that, my stay was great! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my visit everything was great . I enjoyed my stay ,the staff was very helpful . Joe ,Donna ,Nick were great I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling up this way Thanks Again!!!! July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud Construction of this property was done cheaply. You can hear everyone in the room next door like they were in your room. People walking down the hall, normal conversation, sounds like they are in your room. Room rate too high for what you are getting. This placed did nothing for being an HIG member. Didn't recognize, didn't offer anything, nothing. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Definitely would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. June 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>