Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Linda at the front desk was very helpful. Hotel is very clean and rooms are large. We have stayed at this property before and will again in the future. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast! I stayed at your hotel for a 3 day weekend with friends. We liked everything about our stay except that our room smelled like smoke. It is a non-smoking hotel so that was very frustrating. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, room temp good, loved having a frig and microwave and it felt clean in all areas of the hotel. I've never had a better breakfast in a hotel ever. The food variety was great and was very tasty. Thank you to the staff for helping us feel welcome also! October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not business friendly Stayed here on business. Got to the room and no desk. Was informed that none of the two queen bed rooms have desks. Only the king rooms have them. I wish she would have informed me earlier would have chosen another option. I guess my laptop bag wasn't a tip off. The table the room had was small could get laptop on it and that was about it and it was very poorly lit. To add insult to injury the bulb was out. When I took the bulb to the front desk they could not give me a replacement. They had to move me to another room. Seriously I have to pack everything back up and move to another room for a light bulb? I expressed my displeasure for this inconvience and told her to please relay this to the manager. Usually when I have to change rooms and or have a message for a manager I recieve a call from the manager at the very least to make sure the new room is acceptable. Nothing. Showed me that manager just did not care. Can never say never but 99% sure I will go with another location next time I am in town. I will say the next day Linda at the front desk seemed to care about my satisfaction and can not say anything but good things about her. It is just sad to me that someone on the staff would care more about a customer then the manager. Very disappointed. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will do again! had government business and also visiting daughter at college and this stay here really made it an easy time! nicely located to eat and between great lakes and the college...the rooms were wonderful,,used the pool at end of day, nice relaxing time,! ate good for breakfast too,,always someone there checking on condition of everything,,,front desk was wonderful ,smiling and a good sense of humor! wish i could remember the names of front desk and breakfast,,service to room was fast and curtious too,,will stay again for sure,,,!!!!! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work This HI Express is conveniently located to many restaurants and shopping. It is clean with good sized rooms. Staff is friendly. I came back after an earlier stay there which says it all:-) September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great workation destination My family stayed here for a summer "business trip" for my husband and VACATION for the rest of the family. It was a wonderful place to relax and just get away from the business of life. The staff was amazing and was very helpful with anything that you asked them. The additional afternoon "snack" time was a wonderful touch. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, but for people that are gluten/lactose intolerant it would have been nice to have a bigger variety for those intolerances. Thank you for a wonderful week and we look forward to returning. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. I think the staff was probably the best we have ever had. September 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, below average service Front desk manager was a "condescending" nice. Her name was Linda. I don't feel she was genuine and did not have a problem saying no. At check in I asked for a late check out she had already made up her mind at that time to say no before actually knowing if the availability was there. I asked for a statement showing me that I used my rewards for one of my rooms. She just said no I can't didn't even try to see if she could give me something. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable We came to Kenosha for a wedding. The room was a nice size. The air conditioning in our room 210 (overlooking the front of the building) was really not cool. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. The gym could use some free weights. Room was clean and bright. Hotel is centrally located to malls and plenty of restaurants. The breakfast could use a few more items for those that are watching their waste. A very enjoyable experience August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Great people We stayed here for a total of 9 nights - 4 in June and 5 in July. When you spend this number of days in one place, you get to know the people. While the physical premises were tops (great room, comfortable bed, HD television, a great pool, hot tub and fitness center), our stay was memorable because of the personnel. As a front desk person, Linda is exceptional. We got to know her as we were coming and going each day. What a friendly, warm person. During breakfast, we were treated to get to know Debbie. These two stand out. But, everyone we met at this motel was delighful. The head people at the IHG corporation should be made aware of the exceptional personnel at this motel. Our son lives in the area. When we come to visit him and his family, this will be our "home away from home." July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A notch above most Holiday Inn Express Hotels Nice property with large rooms. Nicer property than most Holiday Inn Express properties. Staff was very friendly and I'll definately stay here again when I am in this area. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort, service and friendliness of staff I would definitely stay at this location, if I'm in the area on business again. The location is close to shopping and places to dine. It's very quiet and comfortable. I wished they had a microwave in the room to reheat food or hot drinks. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Overall it was a great experience. I cam to take a board exam but my room was near the staff beak room on the first floor and at some point it got really loud. Not sure who its from....could have been a guest tool. My advise would be if only one person is checking in, he or she probably needs minimal noise so place them away from traffic! Apart from that, my stay was great! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my visit everything was great . I enjoyed my stay ,the staff was very helpful . Joe ,Donna ,Nick were great I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling up this way Thanks Again!!!! July 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud Construction of this property was done cheaply. You can hear everyone in the room next door like they were in your room. People walking down the hall, normal conversation, sounds like they are in your room. Room rate too high for what you are getting. This placed did nothing for being an HIG member. Didn't recognize, didn't offer anything, nothing. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Definitely would recommend this Holiday Inn Express. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Service! We stayed at this hotel for the first time this past weekend while attending a wedding. Despite the hotel being down the road from the restaurants (you'd have to drive to get to there), it was a great stay. The rooms are huge; my sister (who is a Priority Club Member) and I shared the room, and there was plenty of space. The staff at the front desk was amazing, and the free breakfast rocked! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay. We always stay here because of the excellent service we get. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't miss this one! Always enjoy this property...the staff gets to know you by name very quickly. As always, this stay was clean, quiet, and relaxing. This property is in a great location for shopping, buzzing down to Gurnee Mills or Six Flags Great America, or you can just slip into town to enjoy all the fun stuff along the lakefront. Thanks so much to Dawn and her crew for all they do to keep this property nice and friendly. June 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room configuration needs work as does front desk staff Outside of our initial greeting from the front desk person, we found the staff in general to be cold and aloof. The room itself was comfigured in such a way that if you got up from bed w/no lights on you either ran into the bathroom door or tripped over the overstuffed chair. The room was overpriced for size and amenities. We stayed at a Candlewood Suites the following night and had a room twice the size w/more amenities and paid substantially less. June 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No flexibility! Booked three rooms and management would not let us have a 30 minute late check out on one room! I was told I shouldn't have made the reservations over the internet. Kenosha was great, Holiday Inn Express STINKS! May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More than comfortable bed and great room! The bed was so comfortable, loved the choices of pillows, staff was great (good sense of humor) and size of room was better than expected. An A+ Holiday Inn experience! We will be back! May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel I am very happy with HI Express Kenosha. The rooms are very clean and it definitely much nicer than most HI Express I've stayed at. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. My only complaint is about the breakfast. I am a vegetarian and eat very healthy and the choices are VERY limited for me. I spend A LOT of time in hotels and LOVE it when they have fruit salad or good whole fruit at breakfast. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The person at the front desk was very nice and helpful. There was a younger guy working at the breakfast area and it was very busy when we got there and he was right there cleaning off the tables when people got up and very friendly. I do wish if I got his name but I didn't. We will be coming back to this hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as always Each year I rent 4 rooms for my family during the Easter weekend. Rooms are always clean and comfortable, pool is clean and at a proper temperature, breakfast great, and the Folks at the front desk are always very helpful and take good care of us. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, Nice place We enjoyed our recent stay. There were only two things that kept our stay from being excellent across the board. First, the hot tub wasn't very hot. That's a minor issue. Second, my wife struggles with scent allergies. The lobby had a little fan that blew an artificial air freshener throughout the area. There's no need for a place to have a "smell" unless it's not clean, and we didn't have any complaints about cleanliness. When I mentioned it to the staff when I checked out, they shrugged their shoulders and said that corporate makes them do it. We stay at other HIE's and haven't had that experience. Hopefully the corporation will be sensitive to those with scent allergies in the future. More and more people are struggling with them. My only other criticism would be the price. The hotel was not half full, and they charged us $40 more than the other HIE we stayed at the night before, and we were not allowed to use priority club points because the "allotment of rooms" had been used up. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past several years, and we have always had a positive experience. The staff is always pleasant and the rooms are very comfortable. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Employees This is truly home away from home. All the employees at this location make you feel so welcome! January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Front Desk service ever!! This is a great place, people at the front desk was amazing, specially a girl named Grace. I think she was doing an internship or something but she was by far the best front desk service ever. She recommended us several places for dinner. She went online and printed out directions and even she sent us text message with the address... simply amazing customer services. Way to go Grace. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very warm staff! I felt very safe and comfortable at the Holiday Inn. It was a great pl;ace to stay over the holidays! The staff was truly warm and friendly. I felt like they really cared about me. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Handicap Room The staff here is is so accommodating. This is especially important to us since my husband has special needs. The handicap room that we stay in here is perfect. We have returned here numerous times. December 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>