Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 288 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff! Very attentive to our needs!

By

July 20, 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel again! Very clean and the staff was super friendly! When they found out that we were going to have to leave in the morning before breakfast was served, they took our breakfast order and had it ready for us the next morning before we left at 6 AM. I have never had a hotel take care of our needs like this!

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Pillows are great, matress comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Ford350, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy that you were pleased with the hotel and room! We do our bests to make sure our guests are satisfied and enjoy their stay with us! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome

By

July 19, 2016

I enjoy comming back to Plymouth because the Lady at the front desk Roxxann and Dawnn are always with a big smile and a great frase "Welcome Home" and since I am from Colombia its starting to feel like a home away from Home!!!
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gattus06, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It warms our hearts knowing our staff can make your stay more enjoyable! We are very happy that we were able to give you that home away from home feel! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable, relaxing stay

By

July 14, 2016

We stayed overnight at this hotel because it was a midway point between us and our children. Our great stay started at the moment we arrived when the desk clerk accommodated us with a room upgrade for no extra charge that better accommodated our family. The hotel was clean and quiet, and we had a restful stay complete with breakfast the next morning! If we pass through this area again we would definitely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Julie1992, First, we would like to thank you for taking time to review your most recent stay with us! We are thrilled we could provide you convenient and comfortable accommodations while your family was away from home! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your family is stopping in the area! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 12, 2016

this facility is quiet, clean overall and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Rossstar, It warms our hearts when we receive positive feedback from our valued travelers. Our goal is to provide five-star quality to every person who walks through our doors! We are thrilled you received this quality during your recent stay and hope you will stop in again to stay with us! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant in Plymouth, IN

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very enjoyable night. Was not there too long as we came in after 10pm and had to leave by 7:30 am. Most comfortable night sleep I have had at a hotel in a long time. My only issue was the speed of the Internet. It could have been a little more reliable and faster. Had to switch my phone over to my data plan and hot spot to complete some work with a reliable connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Cakargl, We appreciate you letting us know how our hotel measured up during your last stay here and love getting five-star feedback from our guests! We are happy you were able to get a good rest, however, we have documented the issues you experienced with the speed of our Internet. We are taking measures to improve this aspect for your future stays as well as other guests. Please contact us directly if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were in town for a wedding and we're hoping for late checkout so we could keep the kids busy. Our request was immediately granted by Roxann. In addition, she signed us up for the rewards program for future stays and explained in detail how to use and earn points in the future. Hotel was clean, comfortable and well maintained. Thank you for a wonderful weekend away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Samantha1212, It warms our hearts knowing we were able to provide a great weekend for your family! Also, we would like to give you a big welcome to the IHG Rewards Club. We look forward to being able to accommodate many more wonderful stays for you! Last, but not least, we greatly appreciate you recognizing an individual from our hotel. Our staff members pride themselves in being able to make a positive impression! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit!

By

July 05, 2016

club

This facility is a pleasure to work with in reserving and/or making last minute changes due to our needs of our baseball team playing in a tournament nearby. The staff at the front desk is very accommodating to any of our needs. We will definitely stay at your facility the next time we are playing in the tournament again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Liz0823, We greatly appreciate the five star review you left for us and are pleased we were able to accommodate your group! Our goal is to provide a comfortable and convenient facility for our guests to recharge after a long day. From the compliments you left above, it sounds like this mission was accomplished! Our staff would also like to compliment your team's courteous and composed demeanor! It was our pleasure having you and we look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast offerings

By

June 30, 2016

club

I still find it odd that your hotels do not provide bacon for the continental breakfast on Sunday mornings. I experienced this previously and I was told in the past stay that this is done because the bacon is more expensive than the sausage, so the bacon is only provided on specific days. I believe the cost supports changing the sheets on the beds every night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Larry0251, First, thank you for giving our team feedback from your recent stays with us and we are even more appreciative of your continued loyalty to our brand. While there will always be a cost to factor into decisions such as selection of breakfast items, we sincerely attempt to keep the best interests of our guests in mind when making every decision. Please let us know the next time you are staying with us so our breakfast attendant can prepare a special serving of bacon for you! Also, we would like to acknowledge your desire of new sheets every night. Our hotel abides policies outlining the frequency of new sheet changes for guest stays in consideration to environment friendly practices, however, we will happily change the sheets for you daily when requested! Again, thank you for leaving detailed feedback and we hope to see you again! Please contact us directly if there is ever anything we can do to make your travels more pleasant!
Read More
Read Less

very good service

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

i would stay here again, the people and hotel staff here very nice and accommodating. thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Alfred 190, Thank you so much for the kind feedback and the five star review!! We greatly appreciate it! We are so happy that we have been able to meet your expectations and that you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Awful stay

By

June 22, 2016

There was no room available for our confirmed reservation, so the front desk had to spend about 30 mins trying to figure out which room to put us in. When she finally found one she informed us that our room was labeled dirty, and they did nothing to make sure that it was cleaned accept adding a few towels before handing it over to us. When we repeatedly asked about the sheets she just kept insisting there was no reason to change them that nobody had slept in the bed.

There was toilet paper shoved in the peephole, and the towels all smelled awful, all of the soap had been used. Someone had obviously stayed in our room, it was definitely not clean. I ended up sleeping on my own personal blanket for the remainder of our trip.

It was extremely disappointing for the price we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Hoff82, We appreciate your feedback and thank you for letting us know about the issues you experienced while at our hotel. We do sincerely apologize about the cleanliness issues in your room and are concerned that those were not taken care of immediately. This is unacceptable and we will be addressing the issue with our staff. With that being said, please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for our guests. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel and give us a chance to turn your experience around. Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

pleasant surprise

By

June 15, 2016

club

I was apprehensive in staying in Plymouth, Indiana but this hotel exceeded my expectations. It was very clean, modern and comfortable. The check-in clerk was so friendly and courteous. The room had a nice size fridge and microwave. The bathroom was bright with great water pressure. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear FDMS, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was! We are thrilled we could accommodate you and are happy to hear we went beyond your expectations! Please let us know the next time you are in the area and we can suggest a few hometown gems to visit for eating and entertainment! We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less