Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 434 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Superb Accommodations

By

July 16, 2016

I have stayed several times at this hotel and each visit is always superb. Wonderful staff and excellent facility. Definitely one of my favorite hotels in Idaho.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the five star review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that we have become on of your favorites in Idaho. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Wendy D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Up Top the Clouds

By

July 16, 2016

Our stay at this hotel was top notch. The view was incredible and the beds made us feel that we were sleeping in the clouds.

Thanks,

Read More
Read Less

relaxing stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express. Staff is friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy D General Manager
Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel.

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel staff were super friendly. The rooms were spotless. And the breakfast choices are amazing: pancakes, cereal, cheese omelets, hard boiled eggs, biscuits and gravy, Danishes, cereal, apples, bananas, and peaches. Yes, peaches. Thank you for a wonderful stay. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for the super review! We are glad that you loved our breakfast, peaches included! We hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and wonderful service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Would stay again. Wonderful rooms, excellent breakfast and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Really Impressed

By

July 07, 2016

I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years, I was really impressed with the quality of everything. Will be staying at this chain in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are pleased that you found our hotel to be exceptional and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

The reason for our stay is because my kids will not stay in any other hotel...this is their favorite! If we stay any where else we have problems.

We stay at Holidays Inns because it fits our budget, they are clean, they have great service, free breakfast, and most of all swimming pools.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We are so happy that your children love staying with us! We enjoy all of our families traveling this time of year, and can't wait to see you all again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Pocatello

By

July 05, 2016

Beautiful locatoinn. Easy access to surrounding areas. Was here on bueiness trip. Clean accommodations and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone travelling to/through this area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that if you are in the area again you will stop back by!
Read More
Read Less

Great everything!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Could hardly have been any better. Breakfast maybe a little better food, but overall, everything was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff who care

By

July 05, 2016

club

Your staff is well trained and suited to be in the hospitality business. My transportation had a misconnection and I was stranded. I was heading to Canada to look after my deceased Mother's affairs and your staff looked after me with kindness, knowledge, and experience. Whomever interviewed, hired, and trained them is to be commended..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We were happy to help you and hope everything turned out well! I will be sharing your comments with our team members.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed quiet,efficient air conditioner

By

June 30, 2016

club

This is a comfortable, quiet hotel. It is clean, the staff is friendly and courteous. The food is good. It is in a good location. Very pleasant place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review! We hope to have you as our guest again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

great location, clean and new

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful location set on a hill. New facility with clean rooms and friendly staff. Internet was a little slow but functional. Pool and whirlpool were used and enjoyed. Breakfast was complimentary with excellent quality and choices. Even with walnuts for my oatmeal! Very satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding review! We are happy you found our location to fit all of your needs. We hope to have you as our guest again soon!
Read More
Read Less