Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 233 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very nice place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

This is a very well kept hotel. Comfortable, spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel for the stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall hotel is clean and nice, room is okay, had a musky smell, I think the AC is not cold enough and room is too humid. I set it to run all day and still not cold. The bedding don't work for me, it too hot and make me sweat. AC run all night can't sleep.

Only one elevator for this hotel, it became a problem during morning hour. The stairwell is too hot to walk, but I still have to use because the long wait at the elevator.

Room key didn't work the first time, I have to carry all my luggage back down to the front desk to get it reprogram. The frond desk give me a long education on how to keep those key from loosing the memory; I was tired and don't need the trouble. Didn't get any apology it wasn't my fault they gave me a room key didn't work. BTW, those room key loose the memory by the third day; it happen to me every stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the review, sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay. I hope you'll be glad to hear that we are in the process of replacing all the beds in the hotel and hopefully they will provide you with a more comfortable sleeping experience in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Very clean hotel, courteous staff, great free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! Please come in and stay with us again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Pocomoke City, MD

By

July 17, 2016

club

clean, friendly, right off main road. Ruby Tuesdays next door. A/C worked great. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the glowing review! We will continue to do our best for you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!!!
Read More
Read Less

very quiet and clean facility

By

July 17, 2016

club

Noise level inside and outside was very minimal. Spacious room was clean and met our needs. The location of the hotel was ideal to surrounding attractions such as Ocean City, Salisbury and Crisfield, MD. I have stayed at this facility in the past years and have never been disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing testimony!!! We do our best year after year and are so happy to hear that it keeps you coming back!! I can't wait til the next time you come our way so you can try out our brand new beds!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 15, 2016

Our stay at Pocomoke City Holiday Inn was great. Service as usual was top notch with friendly and helpful staff. Greetings from staff was always cheerful and asking if everything was well. We have stayed here many times in the last 8 years as our son lives close by and always the stay is great and the staff helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much!!! It's wonderful to hear that positive feedback and especially that we're still performing well enough for the wonderful review, even 8 years down the road!!!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good service.

By

July 13, 2016

club

comfortable room and good service. Breakfast choices are not impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We're sorry that the breakfast choices weren't what you thought they should be, any suggestions would be welcome so that hopefully we can better fit your tastes the next time you pass through our area!!
Read More
Read Less

overall fine

By

July 10, 2016

As the title says, overall our stay was fine. It was way better than some other places but not the best HIE stay we've had. The lobby area was nice but the room needed some sprucing up--not awful, just a bit dated and worn. The beds were comfortable and linens were clean. Bathroom needed some TCL and a good deep scrubbing. The staff was nice but the breakfast lady seemed 1/2 overwhelmed and 1/2 "I don't want to be here." All the fresh fruit was gone (and we were there early), everything needed replenishing, the coffee canisters were ALL out (6 of them) and the pancake machine was broken (luckily, we were satisfied with yogurt and cinnamon rolls :) ) This trip didn't change that we prefer HIE over other same level brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Well thank you very much for your compliments and we shall truly try to improve the short-comings. Thank you kindly for your patronage and we look forward to seeing you the next time you're in the area!!!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express Pocomoke

By

June 29, 2016

Check was easy and fast, beds and pillows are very comfortable, restaurants nearby are good, easy on/off route 13. Internet was being upgraded, but still worked for my 2 teenage boys always on the IPAD. Front desk staff are so personable and friendly, also very helpful with the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the incredible review!! That's right folks, as you said, we are working on upgrading our internet so as to hopefully take care of all the issues everyone has had up to this point. Upgrade should be done very soon, thanks and come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Assateague Bound

By

June 28, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, all around pleasant stay.
Nice for going to the surrounding venues like Assateague or a way point going south.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We are truly glad we provide a nice convenient stop for you on your long travels! Please come and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel was just what we needed at the time needed! We were traveling north and needed a room for the night. We like this hotel chain because we can count on a clean and comfortable room, a decent breakfast available in the morning, and friendly staff. This is the first hotel we seek when needing accommodations while traveling. Thanks for being in so many convenient places!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
What an amazing review, thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our brand! Holiday Inn Express appreciates you tremendously!!
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

THE CARPETS WERE DIRTY ENOUGH TO LEAVE FOOT PRINTS ON THE BATHROOM TILE

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
We're so sorry that you had a problem during your stay, please feel free to contact us directly when booking your next stay with us so that we can ensure that everything goes perfectly for you!!
Read More
Read Less