Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, but expensive Clean room, but noisy at next and upper room. Breakfast start 7:00 am and food was not ready. It was July 4th holiday weekend and expensive even with discount. Front desk staff was not familiar with local information and miscalculate room charge, but it was corrected. In overall, good stay and still best choice in that area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All you could ask for at a reasonable price. The ONLY thing to mention about this Holiday Inn is some difficulty accessing it coming from the south. And even that was not really hard. . . . just winding around! Otherwise you couldn't do much better. Great 1/2 way stop between NC and NY. Have used it before and will use it again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is nice and the rooms are very clean. The breakfast is good but the dining area is small and sometimes there is no space to sit down. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I am in the area working short term. I booked a hotel which my wife checked into while I was at work. The hotel was very dirty and my wife did not feel safe there. My wife went to the Holiday Inn and spoke with the Manager who was able to book a room at the government per diem. We then were going to check out, because I had secured some housing. The housing fell through the day of check out. My wife once more talked to the Manager and the Manager was able to let us stay, again at government per diem. The hotel is clean, safe, and the staff is outstanding. They are very customer oriented. We were here for nearly one month and have no complaints. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, and quiet Made reservations at last minute for work and was pleasantly surprised that this hotel still had smoking rooms available. I love when you can still find this feature available and will always stay at that location in the future. The staff were extremely polite and my room was always cleaned and bathroom items replaced. Breakfast buffet had anything you could possibly want. Keep up the great work. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Example Hotel for the chain This is exactly what I expect from a HIE. Fairly priced, clean, well located and super service from employes. You should hold this up to all HIE's because less face it. Pocomoke City is Pocomoke City, but the staff makes this place the reasons I stay at HIE. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff was very friendly and responded quickly to a maintenance issue. The value was great considering the amenities. It was very comfortable and clean. The hot breakfast quality isn't great, but that's normal. There was a great variety of options though, so it wasn't a big deal. Definitely recommend for business or leisure. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of my best nights sleep ever staff was very accommodating-breakfast was -just enough- June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice One of the best HI Express facilities I have visited. I highly recommend this location. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and welcoming the hotel was located in a very nice hub in Maryland...it was clean and nicely decorated with adequate lighting. We only stayed for one night in route to Virginia, but would definitely stay again if the need arises. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Very Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast with plenty of variety. Only down side for me was the decor. Not to my liking, quite dated, although my husband didn't have a problem with it. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and comfortabl room I stay here on a weekly basis due to work travel. It is a very clean and comfortabl place to stay! The staff are very nice and helpful! The manager Patty is extremely nice and thorough about everything. I have nothing but good to say about the Holiday Inn Express in pokomoke City Md!!!!! May 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by have stayed here twice and only smoking room available the property itself is average. pool is great for kids and its close to restaurants. the only reason im writing a review is because both times we have shown up at this property the front desk staff have been rude and there are always only smoking rooms available. we didnt have a reservation, dont know if that would have helped. we will not be staying at this property on our next trip. May 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Only if you have to be in Pokomoke City Strange location between highways made it difficult to walk to nearby restaurants or stores. Felt trapped going through lobby since they were waxing the floors and kept blocking different areas including entrance to business center. TV showed that no channels were available. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable very clean rooms and great service We stayed here during the funeral for my mother-in-law. We needed quite a few rooms, with all types of arrivals, departures and needs. The manager, Patty, and her front desk staff were awesome in helping me arrange, on short notice, accommodations for all of the family and friends who were coming in from all over. As many of those coming had children, it was so nice to have large spacious and clean rooms. We all loved the complimentary breakfast, and were able to visit in the eating area each morning during our stay. Most of us were there for 3 days, some for 5 days, so it really became our home for the week. I just want to say again thank you to all the staff there for making a difficult time easier. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Nice Property Great staff and Nice Property. Best hotel in area. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF MADE THIS STAY WONDERFUL! The staff were helpful, courteous, and their service was above and beyond my expectations. They had anti-bacterial ointment for my daughters cut! Cots were cots, the mattress was bouncy. Room was clean, and just the right temperature. The breakfast was delicious, fresh, and varied. Something for everyone's taste. Highly recommend it! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,Comfortable and Convenient My second stay at this Hotel/Motel and was not disappointed. The staff (to include cleaning personnel) were extremely courteous, knowledgeable and "Friendly". The location is convenient and easy to get to with ample parking for everyone. The selection of food served in the morning is large and generous . My only compliant would be that the "Hot" food is really not that hot. I don't believe it would hurt to make it a little hotter or at least put a microwave in the dining area. To sum things up, I will definitely stay here again when I'm in Pocomoke City. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and friendly staff My grandson and I really enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was a great variety of breakfast foods and they were fresh and good. The next time we are in Pokomoke City we will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and facility I thought this was a very nice hotel and the prices were decent. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The indoor swimming pool was warmer than any pool I've ever used at a hotel. Great breakfast options in the morning too. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay I had to be in the area for work and usually stick to Holiday Inn. It was well kept, the staff was friendly, and I always enjoy a free breakfast. Also some restaurants right nearby, which is nice. I'd recommend it. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent motel, Excellent location Excellent motel, Excellent location. Best motel in the Pocomoke area. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE QUIET AND CLEAN PLACE TO STAY!! FRIENDLY STAFF AND GOOD BREAKFAST. ROOMS CLEAN AND VERY GOOD SERVICE. WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY. WOULD STAY AGAIN. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and friendly staff This was ome of the cleanest hoteels I have stayed at in Maryland. The staff was very friendly and accomidating. I forgot tooth paste and the lady behind the front desk gave me a tube without hesitation. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff was friendly, the hotel was very nice. Location to my business needs as well as to local dining was a plus. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in this area The only complaint I had was the bed was a little to soft for "my" liking. Everyone else loved it. The staff is friendly and bends over backwards to make your stay as comfortable as possible. In the Pocomoke area, this is the best hotel for the money. We will not stay anywhere else. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place to Stay in Pocomoke City MD This hotel is right off the highway but you would never know it because in the rooms there is no highway noise. The front desk was very friendly and took care of us immediately. The bed was very comfortable and having a choice of pillows is nice. Breakfast had lots of choices from omelets to their delicious signature "cinnamon buns". If we needed a place to stay in Pocomoke City we would definitely stay here again. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In the past 2 years, I have stayed over 50 times for business and use IHG exclusively. The staff greets guests by name and meets you with a smile. On the rare occasion service in the room is required, the staff response immediately. The rooms are comfortable, good value, and quiet allowing the ability to work, rest, or whatever. Rarely have other guests disturbed me. The grounds and building do show some wear and tear, but I constantly see maintenance working, updating, and paying attention to the facilities. For the price, breakfast provides adequate choices and normally at the correct temperature, coffee available throughout the day and kept quite clean. The only issue is the primary server seems rather rude, never smiling, and tends to ignore niceties offered by guests. During busy times some delays on restocking food happens as with any establishment. IHG treats veterans of all branches, contractors, and government employees well in each location I have visited, and would recommend this company's properties to all. The location is convenient to many different shops, antique stores, automotive repair service, restaurants, and attractions. October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfest woman The woman who put up breakfest was very rude. On the first day of our visit one of us wanted to use the pancake maker which wasn't working. She must have heard us and came out and almost pushed us out of the way,no sorry,excuse me and did whatever she did to get it working.The other two days,most of the time the eggs and meat tray were empty while she was outside smoking and on her cell phone. Only so much toast and muffins one can eat,right? The last day we saw her early in the am delivering the news paper and said hello. No response or anything. Other than this matter our stay was o.k. Would we saty at that location again,no, nor we recommend it. By the way, we came and stayed there for our wedding, on Oct 2nd 2013.Her aditud make it a little less pleasent. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convenient. Very clean room. Easy access to Hwy 13. Love the pillows! Can I purchase Holiday Inn pillows? October 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>