Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 216 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

July 2016

By

July 20, 2016

Another fine experience at a Holiday Inn Express. It has become our choice of stay. Consistent high quality and service, "predictable" excellence.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Awesome! Thank you!!! Come back!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to stay

By

July 19, 2016

Great staff and great room! Splurged on the jacuzzi room and while the tub was a little small, was still fun. Small pool and hot tub next to it wasn't working, but over all we were very pleased with our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Great! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We take pride in having a property that is more than you expect. Again, please come back!
Read More
Read Less

Best Darn Hotel in Ponca City

By

July 13, 2016

I had a long day at Kaw Lake and was ready for bed by the time I got to the hotel. The staff was exceptionally friendly and the hotel itself was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Terrific! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us... especially after a warm day at the lake! We look forward to being your lodging choice when you are back in the area. Again, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed here for Business and was very satisfied with the Staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Awesome! We appreciate your review about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! When you are in the area, please come back!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

All the staff I encountered was friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Good evening, Uncle D: We appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We strive to create a positive environment when you're away from home... from the staff to the accommodations. Again, thank you and we look forward to having you stay with us on your next visit to town.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and good night sleep

By

June 29, 2016

The staff was very friendly when taking my reservation over the phone. The breakfast had a variety of items and we were able to get a comfortable night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We hope to be your choice of lodging when you return to the area! Again, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Love the Team and Ponca CIty HIE

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

I always feel like I am coming home when I arrive. Thanks for always being so friendly and attentive. Rooms are always clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
That's awesome! Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We always want to be your place of choice when you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful patio area.

By

June 15, 2016

club

I had to make a last minute reservation for business and was able to book a room easily. I was impressed with their back patio area. There was even a grill outside. The AC could have been a little cooler and the hot tub was out of order, but other than that, things were great. Service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Good afternoon, fitmamac! Thank you taking a minute to review your stay with us recently. The patio area is a great spot to just relax as the evening sun is setting...great grill area and close to the pool! We appreciate your comments and look forward to taking care of you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

I stayed here with my daughter and brother, while visiting family. It was awesome! We look forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Awesome! Thank you for taking a few minutes to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We want to continue to be your accommodation of choice in the future! Again, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 02, 2016

I had a real good expierence here the whole staff is very nice greeting and checking me in the motel the breakfast is great ! the clean rooms and comfortable beds! Ill be back for sure !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Good afternoon, land80, Thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with us. We truly want to be your choice for lodging and will continue to be sure your experience is all that you expect. Again, thank you, ... and we will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

had a great stay. The staff were very friendly and sent us to some great sight seeing places around Ponca City. The hotel was clean and easy to navigate. We had our grandchildren with us and they had a wonderful time in the pool. We try to only stay at a Holiday Inn when we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We work hard to be sure your visit in Ponca City is memorable. Again, thank you.
Read More
Read Less

They made us feel right at home.

By

May 27, 2016

club

Our Car broke down and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express made us feel welcome and actually cheered us up while it was being fixed. It was such a pleasure that we actually were hugging by the time we left. Everything and everyone was so great. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We understand in situations beyond your control, it's easy to be frustrated. Glad you could relax with us... Again, thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less