Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and very close to beach If you're looking for a nice hotel close to the beach, this is it. We had the a queen suite and it was so nice and clean, not to mention the pool and hot tub. We stayed 3 nights and enjoyed it. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun in the Sun Nice Staff, very accommodating. Would recommend and stay here again! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the beach and friendly staff All of the staff were friendly, courteous and customer oriented. We had car issues and the staff helped out in numerous ways. The hotel was within easy walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Celebration Weekend Thoroughly enjoyed a fabulous weekend at the beach celebrating birthdays. The check-in staff were very friendly and accommodating. My room was clean, bed was comfortable and the pillows were great! My room was very quiet, despite being right next to the ice machine and elevator. The A/C was always cool and comfortable. My towels were updated and freshened. The breakfast room was always busy and seemed to have a great selection, even though I did not eat there. The hotel was within walking distance of the beach and many local restaurants and shops, very convenient. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not great This hotel was ok. There were holes in our sheets, the people in the breakfast area would wipe the tables off with their hands, not a rag. It is a tourist town and you can tell they will be booked no matter what the accommodations. It is almost like they know they can do things half way and still be fully booked. The staff was very nice, the upkeep just wasn't what it usually is when we stay at this chain in other towns. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor night staffing The reason for the poor ratings on the Staff, sleep quality & able to relax is due to the nights staffs inability and unwillingness to follow through with their job duties. After a third visit down stairs, I had to threaten to call the police if he did not. Only because raised my voice and would not leave until he called the police is the reason they were called. In 18 years of traveling, I have never had to go down to the front desk to get my point across. Then the next morning I find out that there was nothing in the overnight ledger about unruly guest or that police had to be called. I was told by the morning staff that the manager would be informed and I would be contacted. However, that didn't take place either. Late in the day I just happen to run into the manager, while talking to her I found out no one had relayed any info to her. Once I filled her in about the over night experience she was more then apologetic. Throughout the day I waited to be contacted but was not and b/c I wasn't I made the decision to pack up my family end our vacation early rather then experience another night like the one before. I believe if it hadn't been so late in the day and there were other rooms available the manager would have moved us, however, once she found out, she didn't have that option available. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super breakfast/comfortable room Breakfast was wonderful! Good variety and very tasty. Room was comfortable and roomy July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Just a short walk to the beach, plenty of parking. July 2, 2014
2 3 4 next>>