Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean, quite hotel Great place to stay. The staff was friendly and attentive. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent facility and Staff great experirnce, sleep like a baby, Food was excellent, Parking was adequiet July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Stay Stayed at this hotel for business purposes. Room was clean and staff were nice. I enjoyed my sleep after long hours of meeting. Would defintitely recommend to everyone. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bait and Switch I reserved a 2 bed Queen Suite that had a roll out bed as well. It said it would sleep six. I booked myself and family for a total of five people. When I checked in, I was told that the room I had reserved was already taken. The person at the desk had no explanation of why. She said she had a roll away bed that she could put in our standard 2 Queen bed room. So after a long drive to hotel, I now had to help fit a roll away bed in a very tight space of the room. I had to help move some furniture in the room to make the roll away fit. We spent the next two days in this very confined space. Did I mention that I am a Priority Club Gold member? They didn't acknowledge this either. We chose this hotel based on the size of the room not the location. It was very disappointing. I should have taken a picture of this and posted it as well, but I didn't think of it. I hope this is not their common practice. I also paid a higher price for the extra bonus points for the room. I don't know if I got those or not. Other than that the hotel is nice, but it's hard to overlook being crammed into a room when I was planning on that set up. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room but had problems with payment The room was great. Problem began when checking out. I had used a credit card for the hold for the room and informed staff would be paying via debit card upon checkout. When checking out I was told the credit card hold would be released. That didn't happen,the debit card was charged and so was the credit card. Took almost two weeks and several phone calls to get it cleared up. Was very frustrating to say the least. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High School Reunion-Host Hotel Great weekend stay! Wish the mattress would have been a little softer. That was really my only complaint. Will still come back again! June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but no ABC and terrible internet Overall this hotel is consistently good, the best I have found in the area. However, they refuse to add ABC to their otherwise good channel selection. This caused me to miss some of the NBA finals this year and last year. I complained last year to deaf ears. Also, the wireless internet is almost worthless, slow, weak. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff The rooms are spacious, clean and the staff is wonderful. I would recommend this location. June 11, 2014
2 3 next>>