Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 224 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

great view and comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very friendly staff and facilities clean and fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear kn35, Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate all feedback and LOVE hearing guests mention our friendliness. It's tough at times keeping such a busy place clean and fresh so we are glad you found it so. Come see us again and Happy Traveling! Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Staff.%20%20

By

July 17, 2016

Everyone%20is%20always%20pleasant%20and%20go%20out%20of.there%20way%20to%20make%20you%20comfortable.%20Thanks%20and%20lll%20be%20back

Read More
Read Less

Staff.

By

July 17, 2016

Everyone is always pleasant and go out of.there way to make you comfortable. Thanks and lll be back

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Tombo33, Thank you so much for the review. We don't believe in just providing accommodations to our guests. We pride ourselves on giving them an exceptional experience. It isn't a bother at all to go the extra mile because we care about our guests. We hope to always leave a lasting pleasant memory with each and every one. We welcome you back anytime. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Great Breakfast

By

July 13, 2016

club

Everything was great very clean, comfortable bed, great service and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Rosie, We are delighted that you found the property clean and comfortable. We try our best to make everything like new and to make our guests feel valued. Please know you can come visit us anytime. Happy Traveling, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Well Managed

By

July 12, 2016

club

Teri, the Manager of Holiday Inn Express, Port Lavaca, is doing an awesome job, as well as her staff. She really goes out of her way to be welcoming and caters to all my personal needs. Cheers to Teri !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Kid, We appreciate your kind words. The staff does do amazing and pride themselves on taking care of our guests. They love hearing great feedback like yours. Come see us again and happy traveling. Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and friendly service. Nice grounds. Reasonable rate for a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear AwThatzNice, Your name is my reaction to your review. We love getting five stars and hearing such great compliments. More than that, we love that you had such an enjoyable stay. We get many compliments on the beds, the linen, and pillows, and almost as many on the friendly service. I will be sure to pass this on to the staff. Glad you had a great and enjoyable time with us. Please come back and see us. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 01, 2016

club

Rooms were nice and clean. Towels were fresh, staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Bigdaddy44, Thank you sir for the review. It can be challenging to maintain the cleanliness and condition of a hotel but we owe it to our guests. One thing that isn't challenging is providing great customer service. Our staff prides themselves on being friendly and helpful. Please be sure to come back and visit. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

June 30, 2016

club

The bed was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful in finding things that we needed for our room. We needed a bath mat and they gave us one right away. We had a family reunion and they were very willing to give us a good rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear gg51, We are so pleased that you found the accommodations and staff great. Exceeding guests' expectations is something we hope to achieve with all our guests. Thanks so much for staying with us and we hope the rest of the family enjoyed their stay as well. Hope to see you back here soon. Happy Traveling. Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

Early morning checkin at 1am, and out by 11am. A great stay to break up the journey.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

. Very enjoyable stay.

I enjoyed the pool and fitness center

Room was comfortable with good view easily accessible to highway

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Maritime1, Thank you for the time to share your thoughts. We are fortunate to have such amazing views. It makes enjoying the pool area that much nicer. Glad that you found the room comfortable and welcome you back anytime. Happy Traveling. Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 13, 2016

club

Friendly staff, nice rooms. No problems whatsoever. Keurig in room definite plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear KowboyK, Thank you for sharing your review. We never tire hearing about the friendly staff. I'm so glad you didn't experience any problems with your stay. Please come back and visit us soon. Happy Traveling. Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less

awesome front desk staff

By

May 27, 2016

club

the front desk staff make you feel like you are coming home!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 28, 2016
Dear FPCtraveler, Wow, I just mentioned how we try to make our guests feel like they are at home and part of our family. How wonderful for you to comment that you feel that way when you stay with us. We do have an amazing staff and are so proud of them....and thankful for them. Thank you for sharing. We appreciate you. Happy Traveling! Sincerely, Jeff Sabedra
Read More
Read Less