•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 185 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed comparied to my other experiences at Holiday Inn Expresses Staffing appeared THIN, staff competent and helpful even though appearing Understaffed. Rooms , carpet could use a cleaning...very disappointed in the pool area and specifically the condition of the pool (water). Breakfast always with great choices, but limited in breakfast meat... April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the money Have used this location 3 different trips. Clean and affordable. Would recommend to anyone. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service with a smile. Enjoyed our stay. I frequent this property whenever I'm in the Port Richey area because of their great service and professionalism. They go above and beyond in providing a great service. April 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Stay. Spring Break Week. I'm going to make this as brief as possible..I was in town for a local college visit and have always preferred to stay at Holiday Inn Suites so I reserved a room at this location. The room we stayed in was nice and the beds were comfortable aside from the fact that my shower head was broken and night staff didn't seem to want to help me at all. They just said I will have to address it the next day. There is no night time maintenance if any problems arise nor a manager on call. Also the pool and hot tub was not appealing at all. I was unable to shower my first night and was late to my appointment at the college due to the shower situation. Management did have the shower head replaced the next morning and said their was nothing he can do about the pool due to trees in the area. Nobody even apologized for the inconvenience. It was Spring break and no other hotels or rooms were available. Also when I first arrived I was told the disabled room I reserved with walk in shower wasn't available and was put in another room on the 3rd floor which was also an inconvenience. I believe this particular time of my stay probably was very hectic for them due to multiple problems beyond their control including the phone line being messed up. I will be coming back in June and giving them another chance. I hope the stay will be more pleasant. I will review that stay also because nobody's perfect and it was a busy time of year. I was not the only one unhappy with their stay. April 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy The room didn't have a refrigerator, microwave, and only had a small chair besides the desk chair to sit and try to relax. When we contacted the front desk we were told we had to wait until the morning for the refrigerator and microwave. The TV was too small for the size of the room. Carpet felt sticky and was uncomfortable to walk on. Front desk was not pleasant, we extended a thank you for the refrigerator and microwave and the person looked up at us then went back to reading. Tried to stay elsewhere, but the hotels nearby didn't have any vacancies. We will NOT stay here again! April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel Really enjoyed our winter stay here! Thank you! The staff was so friendly and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a nicer group of people. Our room was clean, beds were comfortable, and laundry facilities were convenient to our room. We liked the upgrade in bathroom supplies. We also appreciated the upgrades at breakfast, especially the vanilla creamer, toast, and Greek yogurt. Only suggestions: clean, heated pool, printer for guests to use, and better lighting in the bathroom. April 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy as usual I have a usual experience at Holiday Inn. I like to stay where I do not get little unexpected surprises. This Hotel was in town, nice, and comfortable. Longer drive to Tampa than I expected, but easy enough. I would stay here again. April 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Decent breakfast. Hotel was comfortable, cleanliness was good, comfortable bed and decent breakfast. Downside was that the pool was cold and bottom of both pool and hot tub was dirty with sand and debris. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T09:54:38.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_185, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWPT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>