Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff We needed a place to stay while we were waiting for our house to close. The entire staff was very helpful and considerate day after day. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioner Had two room suite and had a problem syncing the two air conditioners. Warm in one room and freezing in the other October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable and friendly Great room, good staff. My one complaint was: The entrance at the road was under construction which made accessibility into the property very difficult! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was nice I did not like the extra charge for our pet. Should have been refunded after a quick room inspection. Pets are now equal to children at our age and necessary. Otherwise all was wonderful. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary of FOE Okay. Why do I need to add when okay fits? The breakfast left a lot to be desired. The choics were limited and I normally am not impressed but this was a lot worse. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff here was really great and friendly. I had to stay here for a week to have 2 surgeries at Bonati Institute. The HI was a great experience to recuperate and rest after surgery. It was quiet and the staff was very accomadating. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed your hotel...keep up the good work. Breakfast could be a little better but over all OK October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience everyone was great. helpful,caring people ready to be of service to your needs .A very pleasant experience over all October 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but Noisy Comfortable but the walls and doors are thin and it was noisy and was woke up early in the morning with noises in the hall way and other doors opening and closing. Food was limited and eggs dry, did not restock bacon timely. Pool was nice, and all other amenities as expected for the IHG Hotels. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, quiet and comfortable rooms This HIExpress offered everything I expected. I will return to this hotel again if I am in the area. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel was booked for weekend. Was to go on a bus trip that got canceled after arrival. Stayed one night. Everything was fine. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable beds The pool needs a little more attention. the beds are comfortable and the pillows are great. The cleaning staff does a great job, very friendly and polite. The front desk staff is always on there game. They always treat me with respect and know which certain rooms I prefer. They try to accomodate me with the rooms I like if they can. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and New Was very clean and new. All of the staff we encountered was Very friendly. And the gentleman who checked us in recommended and excellent place to have dinner. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home in Port Richey Highly recommend this hotel. Everything was made easy by a great staff. Kimberly was over the top in how she assisted us and made our stay a great one. We will definitely stay here when we return to visit Port Richey again. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service would stay again Stayed here from aug 28 till sept 1st, 4 nights, had the king exec suite which was so big you could have fit more beds if needed. Rose was wonderful , called the hotel week before i was driving down and she help me with my room as i was traveling with my mom who is 96 plus my nephew, rose had a seat for the shower already waiting in our room when we arrived for my mom. you can tell rose likes what she does and was very helpful in all i needed. Also Mike in the evening was also very helpful, as i needed to print out some tickets for the ray's game and the printer in the computer area was not working, so he help me get them printed. again always did more than you asked for. only neg thing i would say and its really not a negative is the computer area needs a major uplift, need new computers that work, also the room we were staying in, could use a bigger pull out couch, not the size you find in all the other rooms, as only two people could sit to watch tv and the living room is so big it could handle a queen pull out easy. something for management to think about. also breakfast needs more choices, found that staying for 4 mornings i was eating the same thing over and over, could have scramble eggs instead of always serving the omeletes. also one last thing is you need a bigger entrance sign from the street, very hard to see your sign missed it the first night and when we had family stop over they missed it also.. needs to sit higher from the street September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good service the hotel is a nice hotel and ok to stop and spend a couple of night. the continental breakfast was pretty good. staff was friendly. there were several places you could eat at that were pretty close by. the pool area was nice, but could have been kept up a little more. it was ok for our short stay September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Short stay but very enjoyable! We didn't arrive until about 7:30 PM and had to leave by 7 the next morning, but we found this hotel very accomodating and the hospitality was warm and welcoming! August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hot tub was not working I only go to hotels with hot tubs and this one was not working. The last time I was here it was excellent and that is why I came back. Kimberly was awesome at trying to satisfy me. I have been back since and the hot tub was working. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodatios for the price! The staff was extremely courteous. The room was spacious (we had a junior suite- 2 queen beds and a sofa bed), the beds were very comfortable. Best of all- hot coffee/tea available all day long in the lobby and delicious cookies in the afternoons!!! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Great friendly staff Always ready to take care of you. I've stYed here several times and the service is always great. Mike is always around to chat with at night if your having a hard time sleeping as well. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Thank you for the excellent experience for me and my family. We were well taken care of from greeting to goodbye. Staff was very willing to help and showed sincere interest toward our needs. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and pillows All of the pillows that I have had are way to fluffy for me. They say soft and firm but they all felt the same to me. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by graet loctions Mike does very good job long with rose and kim they very helpful in get revs. etc. the place is keepup real nice. rooms are clean and house keeping does a great job. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff mike doest a great job is always freindly Mike is great I do miss Diana ! Kim is always helpful. Rrose is helpful in getting revs. and maske sure that I most always get a great room . August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff We only stayed for one night, but the staff was excellent. We interacted with front desk staff, house keeping staff, and breakfast staff, and received wonderful service from all. On top of the service, the rooms were clean and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and quiet First impression of the room was very favorable. Fresh, clean and comfortable. In-room A/C was much quieter than most and we were able to control degree of comfort easily and slept very well. Breakfast the next morning was very good, including freshly scrambled eggs (served hot!). August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How great it was.... to be able to relax. My 4 grandchildren and I spent 2 nites there because we were visiting family in the area. The room was clean and quite spacious. Myself and 4 kids, aged 14 down to 17 mo. were quite comfortable. The room was spotless. And breakfast was enough and delicious. We definitely will stop again when in the area. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room and wonderful breakfast. We stayed three nights and were very comfortable throughout our stay. Room was large with a sitting area and an extremely comfortable bed. The breakfast was much nicer than we have had at other hotels. It was more like what you would expect to get in a restaurant. The staff members were all very helpful and friendly. The only problem was the road construction which was beyond the hotel's control and will hopefully be finished soon. We would definitely stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Total comfort The hotel and staff were wonderful during our brief stay. The room was great for sleeping. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Although there was quantity, the quality was lacking. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I had a room with extra handles in the bath tube because my foot was in a orthopaedic boot. August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>