Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I travel a lot with my job and I can say through experience that this is one of the top places I've stayed. The staff is warm and welcoming! Diana always seems to be working when I come in (hard working girl# and you couldn't have a better welcome from anybody else. She goes above and beyond to be deeply kind and helpful and to make sure I'm getting all of my points, and just creates a comfortable atmosphere to be in. It really helps to make you feel at home when you're so far away from yours. Special thanks to her, Kim and Rose #the ones I see the most) for going above and beyond for me and my crew! These girls should be commended for all there hard work. December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed The bed needs to be replaced as it is very uncomfortable. There is a mini golf course next door that plays loud congo music until midnight everynight. There is a fire alarm system in the room with lights that kept us awake. My hip still hurts from the bed. I cannot say enough nice compliments about the staff they were very friendly and willing to please. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay. I absolutely love this place. Every time I am in the area i stay here. Very clean and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast is out of this world. 4 course full breakfast plus bagels, muffins, fruit, yogurt, cereal and the list goes on and on. I consider The Holiday Inn Express in Port Richey as home away from home. I will be back. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely staff and quiet and comfortable room. I frequently stay at this property and the staff is outstanding. I have trouble sleeping so they always accommodate my needs with a quiet room away from the traffic noise. I will continue to stay at this property when I am in the area. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff Excellent customer service exhibited by Rose, Sonja, and Dianna. If you want concierge-type service at a great price, stay at this hotel. I resided here for approximately 2 months off-and-on for business and would recommend this location to anyone seeking value and quality. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed!! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on business and I am constantly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and excellent service. Kimberly greeted my wife and I with a smile and took the time to call our room to make sure all of our accommodations were met. November 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Did not get room reserved but was charged for it The check in staff was a joke When i arrived they told me my room was prepaid and i told then it was not. After about 20 minutes of arguing that i needed to pay i finally gave up and just asked for me key to the room i was tired from the long days travel. When i get to the room it was not clean, beds not made and trash everywhere. i went back to the desk and they gave me another room.. This room ( as well as the 1st one) was a standard queen room... i reserved a queen suite.. i AGAIN returned to the desk and clerk informed me that is what i paid for so again im tired i go back to the room..late that evening the front desk calls and wants me to come the the office and was not very nice about it.. when i got to the desk ( a different person then before) I was rudely informed i did not pay for my room at check in and that i needed to pay now.. i tried to explain that i had been trying to pay before. he tried to chargeme for the room i reserved a suite but i was not in a suite and i was not going to pay for one. i was treated like i was trying to steal from him. i did not like itone bit and i am a platinum priority member and am thinking very seriously if i even want to contiue with this hotel chain. this is not the first time i have problems but this is the worst so far. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs a cleaning. The hotel needs a deep cleaning. In lobby is a couch that has stains on the arms rest that made me feel ill after sitting down in it. Carpets look filthy. First room given to us was non smoking and stunk so bad from smoke. Room too hot to stay in and too warm at night to sleep. Couldn't get temperature down under 75. Air conditioner didn't seem to cool off the room. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service I would like to personally thank Diana and Sonja for exhibiting exceptional customer service. Both of these women should be commended for providing phenomenal service and care to a weary traveler. Diana even went out of her way to contact the Rewards Club to handle an issue with my account, thus rectifying the situation while my hands were free of the headache. Thank you! C.Rome October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom They want to use your towels (all HIE) more than once, and we certainly agree. That said, why in the world are there NO towel bars to hang the wet towels. Our room was 405. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE ROOM OUR ROOM WAS NICE AND EVERYTHING WAS NEAT AND CLEAN BED WAS COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY THING WE HAD A COMPLAINT ON WAS THE PILLOWS THEY WERE AWEFUL. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing atmosphere Our stay at this Holiday Inn renewed my faith in the high standards of the hotel. We stayed there for our 46th anniversary. The whole hotel was awesome. Great room, cleaned spotless every day. The staff was very courteous. The breakfast was very good, hot and delicious. Out of 5 stars I would rate this one a 8! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I just want to thank the staff at Holiday Inn . We had a great time and we really enjoyed our stay. Kimberly made us feel right at home from the moment we checked in until it was time to say goodbye. Thank You!! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room for the money Room was exceptionally clean and neat. Hotel quiet and staff were all friendly. Would definately stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by port richie holiday inn express Excellent experience, beds comfortable room was quiet, bathroom was clean and in excellent shape. Checkout was a breeze. Would stay there again in a heart beat. Thanks for a great resting place. PB September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were great and very helpful with directions I inquired about. This hotel was very clean which is number one on my list when searching for lodging. Staff was always on hand and asking if all was to my satisfaction. Great place. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved since last year We had an almost perfect stay. Pool area much improved. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm Home! Have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn Express quite a few times, and ALWAYS, ALWAYS feel so welcomed. Any questions, concerns, are quickly answered and taken care of. I stayed by myself this time, and didn't really need anything, like towels etc., so just let the girls know, put the paper on the doorknob, and all was well. It is a welcoming easy place to stay. Great job by all the staff August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, extra clean rooms We always stay at this hotel when we are in the area because of the staff which are always friendly and efficient. The rooms are spacious and always extremely clean. The continental breakfast goes way beyond the typical cheap wrapped pastries to include fresh hot cinnamon rolls, pancakes, eggs and breakfast meat as well as fruit, yogurt and very good coffee. Also nice is that fresh hot coffee is always available in the breakfast area, day and night. In addition to the amenities this hotel has to offer, the location is another benefit. It is near Tarpon Springs Sponge Docks, casinos, fishing, boating, beaches and much more. I highly recommend this hotel. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Although arriving late, we were greeted warmly and quckly. The room was very comfortable. Due to the nature of our visit, we aere unable to use the pool or spa but they looked quite inviting. I would definitely return. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly greeting and made you feel welcome Staff was extremely friendly and would go out of their way to help in any way. Breakfast was outstanding always fresh looking. Room service always made room up even if we told them it wasn't necessary because we were staying 3 days. They just said it was their job. July 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Last stay I always rent a suite and half the time there are no sheets for the pull out bed which we use. Rooms are never totally clean and more often than not the toilet does not work well. We stay once a month, every month and continue to have the same issues. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very comfortable room and great breakfast We were very impressed with the staff at the New Port Richey Holiday Inn. The room wasn't ready when we arrived (we were early), but the gentleman at the desk said it would be ready in an hour or two. He remembered us when we came back and had everything ready for us. He was very helpful and efficient. Everyone we spoke to at the desk during our stay was the same way. We were also impressed with a maid that noticed that I couldn't find the ice machine. She went out of her way to help me find it, even though I hadn't even asked. The lady in the breakfast room was also very friendly and helpful.The room was also very nice. We enjoyed our stay. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ok AC too loud. No Priority Club gift (water?) upon arrival. Otherwise good. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Service - Excellent Accommodations Our stay at Port Richey - Holiday Inn Express was an excellent experience. Staff response to requests was excellent. Our room was clean and cared for meticulously throughout our one week stay there. We would definitely stay there again on our next trip to the area! April 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Wedding Staff was accomodating during our stay Pleasant experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place The only problem was the bums hanging around smoking other than that is a great hotel April 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by spring break 2013 Stayed here two nights, room was clean no problem here. The pool/hot tub facility was not cleaned and appeared to be in poor condition, kind of a disappointment for Florida in April. The breakfast omelettes were not fully cooked on the second morning, kind of runny inside-gross. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All the staff made you feel at home I will tell all my family & friends to stay there we will be back You are all great see you on our next trip thank you April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay The staff were super friendly. We got up late each day around 10:30 and breakfast was pretty much over by then. The rooms were clean and nice. It would have been nice if the jacuzzi had been filled and if the pool was warm. Our kids really wanted to swim but the pool was freezing and the jacuzzi empty. No recognition of Priority Club Member but that didn't really bother us. April 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>