•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
(e.g. Jan-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's all about good management This hotel was very nice and in a good location. I have traveled for years and have been Diamond January 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Exceptional place to stay. Very clean room and with Breakfast included you couldn't beat the price for the night stay. I would go back again. January 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No ESPN, It's hard to believe that a Holiday Inn Express would not have ESPN on its television system. I was not able to watch the 2015 NCAA Championship Football Game because of this. With the popularity of sports in this day and age, the hotel website and literature should forewarn its potential guests by clearly stating that ESPN is not available at the hotel. Also, the toilet in Room 417 needs to have the flapper replaced; it is wasting water. The breakfast selections were quite good, the best part of my stay. January 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unpleasant Surprise and No One Cared In 20 years of traveling for business this is the first property I've stayed at that had religious pamphlets and material purposely left by the hotel management on the nightstand in each room. When I informed the management that I was very uncomfortable with this policy I was told that this was done at all hotels owned by this group. No apology or further consideration was offered. I have requested a list of IHG properties this group owns from IHG. I will never stay at one of their hotels again. In addition, the air handling was poor and spotty, there were several small items that needed to be repaired/updated, the bathroom was not well cleaned when I arrived and I had to remind the front desk clerk that I was Platinum member ( they did not have the information at hand). January 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Very welcoming. Bed was great. Breakfast had lots of good and appreciated choices. January 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great big family room I picked this hotel because of the great deal for the Presidential Suite and the location which was perfect for us as a stop on the way to the keys. It is far from everything else though...so I wouldn't stay here long-term. Although super spacious, the room wasn't exactly presidential. It could use a little decorating especially the bathroom, which is very stark. But, there was a ton of lovely space, starting with two separate bedrooms separated by a huge common living area. Our room had a comfy king and my teens ending up sharing the queen bed as there were no linens for the sofabed. Breakfast was outstanding even though busy. The ladies were very efficient and super nice. They kept asking us if we needed anything and worked their butts off replenishing everything. The area surrounding is mostly new with office buildings and restaurants. It felt like a very safe neighborhood. The bad: The pool was too cold and needing skimming. The light in the queen room needs to be fixed...it just flickered like crazy. January 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by quick stop after a long flight checked in at 12 am after an 11 hour flight. So just looking for a cheap place to crash. It was fine for that. January 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gute Lage, schlechter Service Es handelt sich um ein durchschnittliches HIE, welches demnächst mal wieder renoviert werden müßte. Die Sauberkeit vor allem im Badezimmer hatte deutliches Verbesserungspotenzial, war aber noch ok. Sehr negativ und für ein HIE eher ungewöhnlich war die extreme Unfreundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterin beim check-in. Man hatte sofort das Gefühl, dass man als Kunde stört, wobei sich der Eindruck aufdrängte, dass die Benutzung des eigenen Mobiltelefones eine deutliche höhere Priorität genoß, als der Kunde. Auch - dies ist zugegebenermaßen sicher eher ein Luxusproblem - wurde der Mitgliedstatus in keiner Weise berücksichtigt (für gewöhnlich gibt es zumindest eine kleine Aufmerksamkeit beim check-in). Allein aufgrund des Verhaltens der Mitarbeiterin waren wir ernstlich versucht, uns ein anderes Hotel zu suchen, haben dann allerdings aufgrund der fortgeschrittenen Zeit darauf verzichtet. Das Frühstück war für HIE-Verhältnisse normal, d.h. ok. Es fehlte lediglich die sonst übliche Pancake-Maschine. Positiv hervorzuheben ist insbesondere die verkehrstechnisch sehr günstige Lage, die keine negativen Folgen hinsichtlich der Lautstärke im Hotel hat. Alles in allem eine - aufgrund der erwähnten Mitarbeiterin - eher unterdurchschnittliche Erfahrung. January 6, 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>