Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great staff Very nice express and close I-95, mattresses are very firm though! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed. Friendly Receptionist. We live local and have multiple options within walking distance to this property. My wife and I needed a quick get away, so we choose Holiday Inn Express. The front receptionist was amazing. All very polite. The room, 403, was a bit rough. Bathroom door didn't lock, walls were "touched up" with wrong color paint, ceiling patchwork looked sloppy. The property was otherwise nice. Grounds were a bit unkept. Dead palms near the main doors make for a bad first appearance. Breakfast selection was decent. Basic cereal selection, jucies, coffee and eggs. Eggs were less than desireable. A suggestion may include a larger breakfast options, including gluten free. No options for GF guests other than a yogurt. Again, can't say enough about front staff. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great hotel, great Staff! Easy to access restaurants, Highways and close to great golf courses. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds , clean hotel Nice hotel, comfortable bed. clean hotel and good breakfast. Heated Pool and hot tub. Pool could of been cleaner but was still nice to use. Pool area only area that needed some improvements. I would stay again. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great front desk service. Very clean room and quiet. Hotel is close to restaurants, retail stores, gas stations, and interstate. Front desk was very nice and professional and friendly. Parking lot was well lit and felt safe. No complaints at all on this property. Will stay there again when in town. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, and comfortable We used reward points for a one night stay at the Port St. Lucie Holiday Inn Express on our way to Miami. The hotel was very nice and the employees were courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great place to stay , enjoyed good food, very quiet and clean neighborhood, mall is near by and so are places to eat August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by final bill different then quoted. not good! I liked original price and if this is how you treat IHG members I won't be back. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great location the staff in the breakfast room went out of her way to help and provide information . she made you feel like a friend. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy Hotel was clean. The woman in the breakfast room was very good. The people at the front desk were not helpful. It seemed as if they were new and had not been trained. Didn't even know what time breakfast started or stopped. My room charge went up on the second night and no one could explain why. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff with a Great Hotel! I checked in with no problems, the hallways were clean and quiet... My room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was clean, the air-condition unit was quiet, and the beds slept great! The breakfast was nice... Chobani yogurts, fruits, oatmeal, bagels, pancakes, and cereals... The staff was Excellent! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room. Excellent staff. I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Great room. Great breakfast. Attentive staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay Just an overall good experience. Friendly staff, nice room, good breakfast and have stayed here many times and have always been very satisfied. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Great hotel. Great value for the money. Wonderful breakfast, with a great breakfast hostess. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent People Make for Excellent Stay Over the past two years we've stayed here at least 6 times, all for leisure. Each time has been good. This trip I was disappointed with the exercise equipment. Several of the pieces either didn't work or were of poor quality. I feel certain this will be corrected by our next visit. The staff here is always friendly, courtesy, and eager to assist with any problem. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel staff with courteous service. Well Maintained property. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars for This Express A great Express from the moment I stepped into the lobby. The staff and service at the front desk was friendly and the service was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Was able to relax in peace and quiet and easy to get on and off the toll road or 95. Would I stay there again...YES! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we were looking for! Loved this hotel! Traveled with 3 teenage boys and the roomy suite was very comfortable. This site is located right across the street from an entertainment complex which was perfect for the teens, no driving was required and it is a beautiful area. Great breakfast included, and the property is well maintained. Convenience to the highway was a bonus. We will stay here again! June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience for the first time as a Platinum member of Priority Club First of all, we were given key to an occupied room that had guest!!!! We freaked out to find a man sleeping on the bed when we opened the door. The front desk didn't even bother to apologize and gave a room on another floor. We were so tired from the travel, woke up at 2am that morning to catch the flight, but couldn't sleep as there was some party going on in the party room and music was sooo loud. When we called the front desk as the music was extremely loud, we were told that we have to wait until 10pm for the party to stop the music??!! Breakfast was ok and the attendant was very nice and courteous! Stayed at many locations, but this was the worst! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST ACCOMODATIONS IN THE AREA--HANDS DOWN I travel to the area frequently for work and I would not consider staying anywhere else. Our business holds all our functions there as well. The staff and owner bend over backwards to accommodate their guests. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR A "JUST LIKE HOME" VISIT! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courteous We stayed two nights, both nights were quiet along with the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely courteous. Thanks Again Garth June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Standard Holiday Inn This is an updated Holiday Inn but the updates appear to be a few years old. Everything was pretty clean but you can tell there has been generally wear and tear. No issues at this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun Great location. A lot to do in the area. Great for a quick getaway. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO CUSTOMER SERVICE THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS ANYTHING BUT FRIENDLY .NO RECOGNITION OF IHG PLATNIUM STATUS. I STAY 4 NIGHTS A WEEK 42 WEEKS A YEAR AT HOLIDAY INNS SO I KNOW GREAT SERVICE AND THIS LOCATION COULD USE ADDITIONAL TRANING, May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and exceeded expectations Joel was awesome on the phone and helped a weary traveler get a room with zero hassles. Even though we arrived after midnight, heck in was fast and we were relaxing in no time. Thank you for all your great help and there was nothing to complain about May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVER ALL I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AT THIS LOCATION. there is nothing to complain about. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay We stay at this property quite a bit and it is the BEST! Staff is great, rooms are always nice and the breakfast bar is super. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No compensation Everything went well with the exception of 2 issues. #1 the hot tub was disgusting and we had to skim out the leaves in both the pool and hot tub. #2 on Wednesday night, deciding to do laundry, having to run out to the local Walmart to purchase detergent, we were locked out of our hotel room for 2 hours because the battery in the door lock unit had apparently failed/died. The night manager (who was very polite) tried 8 separate key cards and then had to contact the district manager who lived 30 minutes away. After he showed up, they had to pry the door open. They did put us in an adjacent room to "hang out". After all was said and done....the manager only offered to allow my young children to get what ever they wanted in the gift shop (which consists of junk food & vending machines)? Really?? 2 hours passed their bedtime and this is all that was offered. At least one night's stay should've been compensated. What a joke. Poor customer service on IHG's part. I may stay at a Holiday Inn but not this one. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Port St Lucie Stay The only problem I had was there wasn't any detergent in the laundry room so having to run out to the local Walmart to purchase detergent, we were literally locked out of our room. After 8 key cards later, the manager had to contact the district manager (who lived 30 minutes away#. The did put us in another room to hang out. About 2 hours later #11:30pm#, we got a knock at the door and the district manager informed us that the battery had died in the door lock machine. So after prying the door open with a crowbar, the battery was changed and 2 new key cards were given to us. It was a fluke. Could've happened to any patron/customer. However, nothing was done to really compensate except the kids could get items from the gift store #which is filled with junk food). O'well, I will stay again. The hotel was clean and I enjoyed the stay. Hot tub & pool were a bit filthy. Especially the hot tub. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service, people slamming doors all hours My experience was very uncomfortable. I was not able to sleep. People were slamming doors till 4 am. Room was not that clean. Found couple hair in the bathroom from prior guest. Breakfast selection was poor. Had breakfast about 930 am and there was not much selection. I paid full rate for the night, although I was not 100% satisfy. April 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>