Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Great hotel. Great value for the money. Wonderful breakfast, with a great breakfast hostess. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent People Make for Excellent Stay Over the past two years we've stayed here at least 6 times, all for leisure. Each time has been good. This trip I was disappointed with the exercise equipment. Several of the pieces either didn't work or were of poor quality. I feel certain this will be corrected by our next visit. The staff here is always friendly, courtesy, and eager to assist with any problem. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel staff with courteous service. Well Maintained property. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars for This Express A great Express from the moment I stepped into the lobby. The staff and service at the front desk was friendly and the service was excellent. Room was clean and comfortable. Was able to relax in peace and quiet and easy to get on and off the toll road or 95. Would I stay there again...YES! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what we were looking for! Loved this hotel! Traveled with 3 teenage boys and the roomy suite was very comfortable. This site is located right across the street from an entertainment complex which was perfect for the teens, no driving was required and it is a beautiful area. Great breakfast included, and the property is well maintained. Convenience to the highway was a bonus. We will stay here again! June 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience for the first time as a Platinum member of Priority Club First of all, we were given key to an occupied room that had guest!!!! We freaked out to find a man sleeping on the bed when we opened the door. The front desk didn't even bother to apologize and gave a room on another floor. We were so tired from the travel, woke up at 2am that morning to catch the flight, but couldn't sleep as there was some party going on in the party room and music was sooo loud. When we called the front desk as the music was extremely loud, we were told that we have to wait until 10pm for the party to stop the music??!! Breakfast was ok and the attendant was very nice and courteous! Stayed at many locations, but this was the worst! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST ACCOMODATIONS IN THE AREA--HANDS DOWN I travel to the area frequently for work and I would not consider staying anywhere else. Our business holds all our functions there as well. The staff and owner bend over backwards to accommodate their guests. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN FOR A "JUST LIKE HOME" VISIT! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Courteous We stayed two nights, both nights were quiet along with the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely courteous. Thanks Again Garth June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Standard Holiday Inn This is an updated Holiday Inn but the updates appear to be a few years old. Everything was pretty clean but you can tell there has been generally wear and tear. No issues at this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun Great location. A lot to do in the area. Great for a quick getaway. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO CUSTOMER SERVICE THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS ANYTHING BUT FRIENDLY .NO RECOGNITION OF IHG PLATNIUM STATUS. I STAY 4 NIGHTS A WEEK 42 WEEKS A YEAR AT HOLIDAY INNS SO I KNOW GREAT SERVICE AND THIS LOCATION COULD USE ADDITIONAL TRANING, May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and exceeded expectations Joel was awesome on the phone and helped a weary traveler get a room with zero hassles. Even though we arrived after midnight, heck in was fast and we were relaxing in no time. Thank you for all your great help and there was nothing to complain about May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVER ALL I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AT THIS LOCATION. there is nothing to complain about. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay We stay at this property quite a bit and it is the BEST! Staff is great, rooms are always nice and the breakfast bar is super. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No compensation Everything went well with the exception of 2 issues. #1 the hot tub was disgusting and we had to skim out the leaves in both the pool and hot tub. #2 on Wednesday night, deciding to do laundry, having to run out to the local Walmart to purchase detergent, we were locked out of our hotel room for 2 hours because the battery in the door lock unit had apparently failed/died. The night manager (who was very polite) tried 8 separate key cards and then had to contact the district manager who lived 30 minutes away. After he showed up, they had to pry the door open. They did put us in an adjacent room to "hang out". After all was said and done....the manager only offered to allow my young children to get what ever they wanted in the gift shop (which consists of junk food & vending machines)? Really?? 2 hours passed their bedtime and this is all that was offered. At least one night's stay should've been compensated. What a joke. Poor customer service on IHG's part. I may stay at a Holiday Inn but not this one. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Port St Lucie Stay The only problem I had was there wasn't any detergent in the laundry room so having to run out to the local Walmart to purchase detergent, we were literally locked out of our room. After 8 key cards later, the manager had to contact the district manager (who lived 30 minutes away#. The did put us in another room to hang out. About 2 hours later #11:30pm#, we got a knock at the door and the district manager informed us that the battery had died in the door lock machine. So after prying the door open with a crowbar, the battery was changed and 2 new key cards were given to us. It was a fluke. Could've happened to any patron/customer. However, nothing was done to really compensate except the kids could get items from the gift store #which is filled with junk food). O'well, I will stay again. The hotel was clean and I enjoyed the stay. Hot tub & pool were a bit filthy. Especially the hot tub. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service, people slamming doors all hours My experience was very uncomfortable. I was not able to sleep. People were slamming doors till 4 am. Room was not that clean. Found couple hair in the bathroom from prior guest. Breakfast selection was poor. Had breakfast about 930 am and there was not much selection. I paid full rate for the night, although I was not 100% satisfy. April 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mess around pool ruined our stay Great room (Presidential Suite) with lots of room. Breakfast was fine.... about what you would expect from HI Express. The pool area was a mess which basically ruined our stay. The pool and sun were most of the reason we came to this hotel. There were a bunch of guys sitting around drinking beer from glass bottles and making a mess which they got up and left. (I checked the next morning and took pictures) They were speaking trash and sounded like they were actually working at the hotel. (Main't Staff) We stayed with the kids for a few minutes and left. Hotel management was nowhere to be found. Even in the morning the desk was sparsely manned. In general there is little to do around the hotel but eat. The area around the hotel is very nice and appeared safe to walk. In summary my opinion is that HI built and then forgot this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend stay The staff was friendly and very helpful. Great place to stay. Lots of places near by to have fun and a large variety of great eating places within a short walk. We took a short ride to Jupitor Island to have lunch at Bubba Gumps shrimp resturant and then went a boat tour of Jupitor Island. Great crew and very informative. Will return to the hotel for sure. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great break We were warmly received and looked after very efficiently by all the staff. The lady in the breakfast room was very helpful. Hated the plastic knives and forks which 'cheapened' the breakfast experience. The pancake machine was much appreciated but a little more variety for the hot food would have been most welcome....such as tomatoes, sausages, etc. Room was very comfortable and clean and reception staff were also very helpful. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxing Place! Great place to stay for a vacation. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff was extremely helpful and respectful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to all travelers from families to single couples and more! Thanks for the great stay! February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet is Horrible All was great with the stay except that the internet connection did not work part of the time and when it was working it was very very slow. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite Florida Inn! My wife and I stay here a week or two every winter. I also stay here another week on a golf trip. The people here are always pleasant and remember us from year to year. The breakfast is the standard HIE breakfast but the breakfast ladies make it a better experience. The location is great to play the PGA Golf Club courses and use the PGA Learning Center. Within twenty minutes or half hour, you will find The Florida Club, Eagle Marsh, Champions Club, Fairwinds, Hammock Creek, Lost Lake and many other golf courses. There are a number of chain restaurants within walking distance. Some examples are Outback, Chili's, Friendly's and more. Non chain restaurants require a little driving. We often explore the area after playing golf. Needless to say the non chains offer a variety of experiences. We will return again next year. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very nice hotel, beds were very comfortable. Clean and neat and lobby spotless. Good breakfast. Close to stores, restaurants and I-95 easy on & off. Small problem with TV otherwise good choice. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Comfortable Visiting family has its challenges, it's good to have a comfortable and convenient place to relax. January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Stayed just one night, but very good experience! Staff was courteous and professional. Room was VERY comfortable. Will stay again! January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service at Front Desk There were 2 of us waiting to check-in on Friday evening. The woman at the front desk was obviously on a personal call. After making us wait, she began to check us in, continuing the personal call. She was slow and seemed bothered to have to answer questions. She never finished the personal call or made eye contact. Worst front desk experience I've had in a long time. January 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review Old property, just so, so. A/C unit did not work. Too hot to to cold. This hotel is poorly maintained. A dog.... December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and a great location Great rooms at a good price. Many good restaurants within walking distance. Very helpful and pleasant staff. I stay there often. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surrounded by plenty to do. Reserved a handicapped room for my husband, outside entrance was right at our room door, which was perfect. The room was absolutely spacious without a doubt. Tv service was iffy at best but not there to watch tv. Surrounded by plenty of eateries and choices for shopping this hotel is exactly where it should be!! Wasps at the pool and at the gate were not pleasurable but when notified hotel of issue they responded very promptly and handled the matter in record time. Breakfast was standard fare, but I recommend the pancake machine... Definately staying there again at my next visit. October 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>