Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and a great location Great rooms at a good price. Many good restaurants within walking distance. Very helpful and pleasant staff. I stay there often. November 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surrounded by plenty to do. Reserved a handicapped room for my husband, outside entrance was right at our room door, which was perfect. The room was absolutely spacious without a doubt. Tv service was iffy at best but not there to watch tv. Surrounded by plenty of eateries and choices for shopping this hotel is exactly where it should be!! Wasps at the pool and at the gate were not pleasurable but when notified hotel of issue they responded very promptly and handled the matter in record time. Breakfast was standard fare, but I recommend the pancake machine... Definately staying there again at my next visit. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The hot tub is always hot and in the morning, you get to meet Cecelia. The best breakfast hostess I've ever encountered. She's smiling, friendly, fast and always lets you know you're appreciated. Enjoy! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed while traveling between Key West and Jacksonville, absolutely completely satisfied with everything, location, room, bed, breakfast, etc., etc. Highly recommended! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms with every amenity. Good experience from check-in to check-out! Visit marred only by inconsiderate guests who continually knocked loudly at all times on the door of the room opposite mine! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great value and a good location in Port St Lucie West. Only drawback is limited equipment in the fitness center, otherwise everything I needed for a stay! October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern, convenient Traveling on business. The room was newly decorated, spacious with all the connectivity I needed to get my work done so I could take advantage of the mall, restaurants and bowling alley right next door!! Definitely stay again. Staff extremely accommodating excellent!!, September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean rooms, shower, beds. staff was very friendly. If in the area will not consider any other hotels. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by port st. lucie west stayed there three times now, have enjoyed all times. I will not book any where else. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Quiet Good place to relax between travels. Rooms have good beds and were very clean. Laboratory had good water pressure and the right amount of linens. Wifi was excellent in the room.The fridge was a nice size too.You really cant hear any noise from other guests in hallways or adjacent rooms. The front desk gave me good directions to a quiet family beach near by. Parking area was well lit. As most hotels, breakfast was not its better attribute. IHG rewards were nice, a paper under your door in the am and If you opted not to stay for another night , you could advise the desk before six and not be penalized. That helped us in our travels because we opted to stay on a day to day basis. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and Nice Staff ~ Dirty bed I have to say the staff was super nice and very helpful. When we first arrived the room that we were given had a very loud, rattling A/C unit. We were moved with no problem. We immediately left to meet our friends and arrived back at our new room around 12am. I had three tired children who were ready for bed. When the sheets were pulled back on the first bed we realized that the sheets were dirty. I won't go into details, but the gentleman who came up to change them did not need me to point anything out. He graciously changed the sheets on both beds. If it hadn't been for that, the my review would have been positive. Again, the staff was very nice and accommodating and breakfast was satisfying. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel while visiting family in Port St. Lucie The hotel was beautiful and rooms were spotless. Breakfast was good and pool was nice and quiet. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by PSL I spent one night in room 203. It had a quiet air conditioner. There are several restaurants in walking distance. Easy on and off I-95. If I ever have reason to visit Port St Lucie again, I would stay there. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value There are no bells and whistles, just what you need: a spacious, clean room and a nice, hot shower. The bed was a tad hard, but not excessively so. They do have what appears to be the standard breakfast items for these kinds of places, but I did not partake, so I cannot evaluate. I did attempt laps in the smallish pool, which is not designed for this, but is fine for children or the quick dip. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would come again. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 neutral impression We were just there to sleep. Didnt use a lot of amentities they had to offer. Front desk lady was friendly and helpful. Standard hotel, needs few repairs & paint, borderline out dated. Breakfast was ok. Always a plus when places offer free breakfast. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My stay was excellent. The breakfast was good. The rooms were very clean. Many restaurants near by, and in walking distance. I would recommend this property and I would stay here again if I am in the area. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property The STAFF & MANAGER make this a GREAT property to stay at. Breakfast items could be improved a little and coffee creamers such as French Vanilla could me added some flavor. But, This is an Excellent place to stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service! I chose this hotel for it's proximity to my mother's house in PSL. The staff was friendly and helpful, going out of their way to ensure my satisfaction. The toilet in the first room they put me in didn't work properly so I was promptly moved to a room across the hall which was very convenient. Every interaction I had with the staff was pleasant and courteous. Thank you to everyone at the PSL Holiday Inn Express! May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Visit - Business/Pleasure Very nice hotel, safe,great neighborhood, shopping & restaurants nearby (some of which you can walk to). Room was upscale and comfortable and there are no signs of shortcuts in this hotel - the investment has been made to ensure a comfortable visit. I appreciated (and used) the private business center room where access to computers was available since I did not bring my laptop. Staff was also accommodating and professional. Kudos especially to Ashley at the front desk, and the Manager - Dan for their help. I would definitely stay here again. Hotel is close to the Jensen Beach and Stuart areas where there's access to beaches along A1A. Great stay - great value! May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everythingwa s excellent Had a great stay at this location, We all ways stay a H/E..I only wish I could get a H/E directory of your location for the Eastern US. Please send me an applacation for the Priority Club May 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beds way too hard. We have been staying here 2 times a year or at least once a yr. for the past 5 yrs. and this time seems like the hotel needs some up keep our rooms walls needed painting instead of being patch painted and the carpets need shampooed, the water pressure was awful. The hotel staff are awesome and very helpful. Just needs some T.L.C. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PSL West Hotel An absolutely perfect property in a great location. Especially loved the location near the Sports Bar where we could watch our hometown hockey game. Nice safe location. Loved it!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Possible recommendation? I've stayed at a number of HIE locations but have to say I doubt I will again. There are positives to this particular site and the chain in general. Their suites have always been clean and spacious with a decent layout, their staff courteous and helpful. But their mattresses are always too hard for me. My previous two visits to a HEI have left me with a really sore back. My trip to SC in November created a need to scavenge all soft materials of both beds to make one bed more comfortable and it still wasn't enough. I called before my recent visit and asked about their beds and was told no one had complaints. Yet when I arrived, their the beds were still really hard. Due to room shortages because of spring break, we didn't change hotels, but I did go to a store and drop about $100 on a mattress topper to make a 4 day stay more tolerable. So to the question of whether I'd recommend this hotel... only if your back can handle really hard mattresses. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Customer Service The receptionist at the front desk had the worst customer service. She did not get off the personal phone call she was on during the check in process. I then waited another 5 minutes for her to end her cell phone call to ask for a recommendation of a restaurant. She said that any of the restaurants around the hotel were good. The only redeeming quality is the location. I will be looking to stay elsewhere next time. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location was great for a one night on the way to the keys, great place. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Baseball Great location to operate out of for Spring Training.Ball park is close,Places to eat near by.Right off of Rt 95,so its easy to go to away games March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr Rodriguez Hotel is nice and clean and quiet .Very easy to get to.close to ball park.accross from shopping and dinning and enterainment. Bowling ,Movie theater. I injoyed my time there.I will stay there again.When in St.Lucie . March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jillian the Sales Director/ Manager was awesome! Jillian was insrumental in assisting us on the best places to eat at local resturants and offered us discount coupons which even saved us more money. Jillian was very pleasant and entertaining to insure our breakfeast was to our liking and asked if there was anything else that she or the staff could do to make our stay more pleasant. Jillian ROCKS and we will definitely be back next year for spring training and stay at your resort! Thank you again Jillian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Mr. Koliba March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Miami Stayed here on our way to Miami to catch a cruise. Stay here and avoid the much higher hotel prices in Miami! February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV Channel Availability The hotel experience was fine but it would be much better if The Golf Channel was available on the room TV, In the middle of the golf mecca of Florida how can the TV line-up exclude The Golf Channel? Ben February 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>