• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: PORT ST. LUCIE
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide Dogs and Service Animals are allowed only with proper papers for front desk at check in

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
SuperPlay USA
Distance From Hotel:0.02MI
Attraction:
Digital Domain Park
Distance From Hotel:0.05MI
Attraction:
PGA Golf Club Village
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Sunrise Ampi-Theatre
Distance From Hotel:12.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking lot on property. Large area for big trucks or small cars

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:93
  • Total number of suites:32
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:38
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:59
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:93
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Relax at the Holiday Inn Express® Port St Lucie West

Conveniently located off of I-95 at exit-121, our Port St. Lucie hotel provides guests with quick access to some of the area's greatest attractions and sites. Enjoy nearby water sports, golfing, and NY Mets spring training baseball just minutes from the property.

Leisure travelers looking for Port St. Lucie hotel deals will marvel at the great nearby attractions including the PGA Golf Club/Village, Digital Domain Training
View More

Relax at the Holiday Inn Express® Port St Lucie West

Conveniently located off of I-95 at exit-121, our Port St. Lucie hotel provides guests with quick access to some of the area's greatest attractions and sites. Enjoy nearby water sports, golfing, and NY Mets spring training baseball just minutes from the property.

Leisure travelers looking for Port St. Lucie hotel deals will marvel at the great nearby attractions including the PGA Golf Club/Village, Digital Domain Training Field (NY Mets), and the St Lucie County Marine Center. Families can enjoy fun in the sun at beaches along the Treasure Coast where they can fish, snorkel, jet ski, and more. Thanks to our heated outdoor pool and on-site Fitness Center guests don't even have to leave the hotel to enjoy Port St Lucie.

For guests here on business we offer a Business Center featuring copier, fax machine, printer, and high-speed wireless Internet access. Our hotel is also located just minutes from business giants, such as Liberty Medical, QVC, Tropicana, Cargill, IRCC Planetarium, and Torrey Pines Institute.

Port St Lucie travel deals are hard to come by but when you stay at our property there is no doubt you "Stay Smart." Within driving distance of the Navy SEAL Museum, Veterans Memorial Park, St Lucie County Historical Museum, and featuring a great location, outstanding service, and wonderful amenities our property is by far one of the best Port St Lucie hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Our hotel is located a half mile from the PGA Golf Club, and Digital Domain Stadium (Home of the NY Mets Spring Training). Our Treasure Coast beaches are a short 15 min. drive east. Just across from our parking lot is Super Play with bowling, miniature golf, arcade games, a sweets shop and a sports bar restaurant, movie theaters, restaurants and shopping.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading Very misled by the title"oceanfront"ocean is a walk away Room was disappointing till we upgraded to a suite still disappointing not to have an ocean view. Staff was very friendly and Accommodating . Pool setting was relaxing water temp perfect. Location was close to restaurants. My husband is an exercise buff and it was nice to be able to use a close facility January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at HI express I had a wonderful time fabulous complimentary breakfast every morning easy walk to the beach helpful staff perfect room thank you so much !! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We had a very nice stay at the hotel. Room is nice and clean. Breakfast was very good. Pool was nice! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff We had a very large family reunion and everyone on the staff was so helpful. They were very gracious in handling a large group and were always so cheerful each morning at breakfast. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place More like a 5 star hotel! Everything was wonderful! Clean, beautiful rooms, very quiet and overall perfect! Will stay again and will recommend! November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff. So close to the beach and yet reasonable prices. Service was excellent. Do wish it had a hot tub! November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay My stay was nice as always too bad I was there on business. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very clean! I enjoyed my stay here and felt that it has a great location to the beach, restaurants, walking route, some shopping and was very clean! The breakfast was tasty and varied but could of been presented nicer and had fruit. The front desk girls did their job but a smile goes a long way!The lobby area could also use some updating. The basic room was adequate , small bathroom but clean. Nice balcony overlooking tropical pool area. make sure you request it! I dont know why they dont put in a shorter and safer beach access stairway by building C on Donald Ross so guests dont have to walk thru the restaurant parking lot pasttheir garbage dump. But I would definitely recommend staying here but stay in the executive room which was a little bigger. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay There were ants all over the room. The room was not clean and we had to ask several times to have a dirty cup filled with cigarette buts removed from our patio. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor customer service The customer service at the front desk is very poor. I called the front desk from my suite room addressing the ants all the room. She never apologize kinda gave me a cold shoulder. She said this Florida lots of ants she said I'll give you Holiday Inn point went you check out. Also, Dominic had very poor communication skill and poor personality. However, I would to address Patricia was very helpful and kind. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, don't hesitate to stay. The only reason why I didn't give each category 5 stars was because we were in an end room where you could hear the outside hall door every time it opened and closed. With that said, it's still worth it because it's not a place where people come to party so it was a non-issue as we only heard it a few times in the evening and the same in the morning. The check-in staff were all excellent as was the breakfast lady. The room was clean and very comfortable, as were the beds. The bathroom toiletries were also very good quality. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This was the BEST hotel stay ever!!! I want to buy one of the mattresses it was so comfortable. Great staff and great food. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great week in Juno at the HIE This is a lovely hotel! The price is great. You won't believe how l the upgrades to this hotel make it feel like you are in a much more expensive hotel. The hotel is VERY clean! This is so important to me. The staff were resourceful and friendly. The pool is lovely and has sufficient room and nice beach towels. The walk to the beach is two blocks. It isn't bad. Do not even try to find parking anywhere along the route to the ocean...there is none. The seagrape trees are so pretty. The beach area is very private. I do have to say that good dining was tough to find.. The Juno Fish House was great but very pricey!! Go on up to Stuart (about 20 minutes North) The shops and restaurants are AWESOME! This was a great stay..We will be back in the spring! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place nearest to the beach, ONE block This hotel is centrally located one block from the beach. You can 't even count the block because it is the closest parking to the beach. Great restaurants within the block. Include a delicious HOT breakfast. Rooms are accessed from a room key secured hallway even though picture may look like a motel. Bathrooms have granite accents. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Internet was fast . Fridge in room was convenient. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations and very friendly staff! Great accommodations and very friendly staff! Clean room and comfortable beds! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good everyone was nice and friendly always willing to help. Just a nice place to stay. Will always go back there. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant location Good location for us while visiting family in the area. Also, 3 restaurants and CVS within easy walking distance. And the public beach access is at the end of the block. This was a return visit and will stay here next time when visiting family. September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay had a great time there the staff was excellent, Andrea the girl on the front desk was exceptional, the manager Kim was also nice to deal with, the cleanliness of the hotel was great, all and all it was a pleasure staying there, we also went to the hie in ft. laud 1500 commercial Blvd., no comparison, the one in Juno was much better September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely room very clean this was a stop over for us traveling between destinations it is a very nice hotel the bedroom was big with a balcony very comfortable clean and would recommend it. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but air conditioning ruined my sleep. My one complaint was the air conditioning. I slept as far away from it as possible but I still had a wind blowing in my face. It was loud and came on about every ten minuets. I even tried putting a chair in front of it. The temp was set at 76! Ocean view room should be called a partial ocean view. Every thing else was very satisfactory. Lovely staff. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Enjoyed our stay..Few gliches which staff took care of right away. Speaking of the staff, they are the best and a key element to enjoying our time here..Oh and the pillows are awesome... August 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms....but. Holiday Inn Express always have spotless rooms and making reservations is easy. The staff are always helpful and very friendly. They try hard to make your stay as comfortable as possible......but while I was trying to sleep on my first night, there was a loud intermittent beeping and I discovered it was the smoke detector o I checked for smoke, nothing, obviously a malfunction. I called the front desk and they said I had permission to take it off the wall, their building maintenance was not there at that late hour. I tried to take if off only to find it was wired to the inside of the wall, no battery. The beeping continued. I called the front desk again and they offered to move me to another room. So I had to get dressed, pack my bag, walk to the front office building and get the new room key. Of course the new room was hot and humid and I wasn' t able to sleep for the rest of the night. The A/C just didn't cool very quickly. The next night was fine and they apologized for my inconvenience, but I'm sure there will never be a need to go to North Palm Beach, Florida again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice The room was really clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the location is very convenient. Nice breakfast I will be back. Thank you August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very pleasant and accomodating.. Stayed for an entire week. No issues. Staff very friendly, easy to speak with. Not a big breakfast eater, but it all looked good. Need some extra items staff was able to assist. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful landscape Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. AC units were quiet. The landscape was like a high-end resort. Only a .block from the ocean. I will definitely come back. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, location and staff Front desk very helpful upon check in. Clean, comfortable room. Walking distance to beautiful beach and restaurants. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and hospitality We loved our stay here. We found it so relaxing with the well kept lush tropical gardens surrounding the hotel and pool area. Sitting on the balcony was nice our only drawback was someone always seemed to be smoking on the balcony next to ours. The beach was amazing and just a short walk away as well as restaurants. Extra towels were supplied by the pool which was a very nice touch. The rooms are clean nice and spacious with comfortable beds my only issue was I would have loved to seen more storage area for toiletry items. We did not have enough counter room to place all our items during our 5 day stay. Outside of that we look forward to staying there again in the near future. The free breakfast was great and Valarie and Patricia were so awesome and helpful as well as Michelle who took our reservation. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice hotel We have stayed here before and it is within walking distance to the beach. Also within walking distance to good restaurants. We will be back here again. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thought it was updated.... Front desk people were great. Thought property was updated, but seemed and looked like old style HI's. Door to room rattled when opening/closing, bath/shower grout was stained, no sign to tell you where blow-dryer was, couldn't sit out on balconey because AC unit of next unit was blowing hot exhaust air right at your lap and noisey. I think there is more I could say, but really just wanted to let you know of my disappointment. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well taken care of hotel One of the best Inns we have stayed in. Love this hotel. Also what a great location. August 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading