Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Everything great at HIE

By

July 07, 2016

Love staying at HIE. Never been anything but great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
We want to start off by thanking you for taking the time to fill out the Customer Satisfaction Survey. I am so pleased to hear that we lived up to the standards that HIE stands for. If I can ever help you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at 9129648900. Thank you again! Yours In Service, Stephen Durham Asst. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great choice for a Getaway

By

July 05, 2016

club

While this hotel is not in the downtown heart of Savannah, it was a perfect location to escape the hustle and bustle. It was close enough to the downtown areas and Tybee beach to provide easy access, but it was far enough away to allow a more quiet stay.

I had trouble with the hair dryer, but other than that, it was an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in this area!

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed in a few different hotels in the area. This is by far the nicest hotel in Port Wentworth. The breakfast was excellent. The rooms were clean and the pool was inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Good Afternoon, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I am so delighted that you had such an Excellent Stay here. It always makes our days to hear feedback from any of our guest. If you are ever in the area please feel free to contact me directly at 912.964.8900. Thank you again for all your loyalty to our brand!
Read More
Read Less

Open during Construction

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel should be closed during renovations. Old air conditioners should be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Mrs. Madeline, I first want to thank you for taking the time to complete our IHG Review. I do apologize if the construction that we are completing effected your stay. We are doing our best to make sure that the common areas are completed so that our guest are not inconvenienced. We are upgrading our A/C units as well to stand up against our high humidity that the south is known for. I again do apologize that your stay was not truly an excellent one, and I do invite you to visit us again once all the renovations are completed. If I can help you in the future please do not hesitate to reach out and call me directly at 912.964.8900 ext 152. Thank you again for being so loyal to the IHG Brand. Yours In Service, Stephen Durham
Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Thru

By

June 13, 2016

Our stay at this hotel was good. Food on consecutive days was unfortunately the same where usually there is a change from day to day. I needed to fix the blinds as they were not fully attached so when we woke up in the morning the sun was very bright. I fixed it myself and the next morning was fine. Never got recognized as a Spire Member but needed to inform the staff at check in that I was Spire and ask for a room upgrade and the other amenities that come with this level. Oddly enough outside the USA the upgrade is automatic, but inside the USA it seems as if you need to ask about it. Seems a bit backwards to me here in the USA.

Read More
Read Less

Could've been a little cleanier!

By

June 03, 2016

The hotel appeared to be under renovation. When taking a shower the water drained very slow. The carpet was old and dirty and the room had a mildew smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
I want to first thank you for taking the time to complete our customer service survey. I have spoke to the housekeeping supervisor as well as our engineering staff to make sure that the room you were in is at our standards. I do apologize that your stay here was below par and next time you are in the area I truly hope you can give us another chance we always welcome you here. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Rainy Savannah weekend

By

June 02, 2016

Great stay and would definitely stay here again given the opportunity.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
First let me take the time to thank you for filling out our customer service survey. I am so pleased to see you had such a wonderful stay, and if I can help with any future stays please do not hesitate to reach out directly at stephend@hiesavnorth.com. Thank you again and we look forward to your next stay with us here.
Read More
Read Less

Name of Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

club

This survey repeatedly referred to "Holiday Inn Express® Savannah-I-95 North" yet the hotel was listed online as "Holiday Inn Downtown". It is NOT downtown!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
I have seen your response on this site as well as our customer service survey I am trying to locate where you originally book so we can correct any online that is stating we are downtown. I have seen that your reservation with us was done at our property and trying to locate your other reservation. Please feel free to contact me directly at stephend@hiesavnorth.com. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Still renovating

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was great as usual but the renovation is not complete yet. Understand the situation and the staff does everything possible to help you through it.

Read More
Read Less

Great lacation and over all stay was excelent

By

May 31, 2016

The ease of getting tothe hotel from the North bound traffic was difficult. The common area and didning areas were being extended and remodeled. The side entrance was blocked as construction workers had is closed at most times. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Other thena ht etraffis difficulties and upgraded construction it was an excelent stay. We will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
I want to first of all thank you for taking the time to complete our customer service survey. I am glad to hear that the overall stay you had here was excellent and we hope that the next time you are in the area you can come and see the full finished product of our construction. Thank you again for staying so loyal to the IHG Brand
Read More
Read Less

not a good day

By

May 29, 2016

platinumelite

wish things could have been better, compaired to other stays at the express hotels, this one was not good to say the least.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Good Morning, If you can I truly would like to know what happened during your stay please email me at stephend@hiesavnorth.com. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

3 day adventure..

By

May 26, 2016

club

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. Everything is normally well. They were remodeling the hotel and there was a noticeable issue of the quality of the contractors and one FIRE exit was blocked by the contractors supplies that should have been stored in a portable shed.. Location and staff are great.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 11, 2016
Dear LEE3SAFXYL, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the dismay you had with the the contractors of the ongoing renovations at the property during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less