Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Savannah North This hotel is not worth the price. It's dated and needs an upgrade when compared to many of the other Holiday Inn Express locations. I stay about 70 nights a year and found this unit to be in the lower half of the units I've stayed. People and very nice but the price is too high for what you get. Sorry. October 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK hotel, but we had some service issues The two front desk staff were too busy dealing with an angry customer on the phone, only to create another bad situation for not paying attention to the customers checking in to the hotel right in front of them. There was no recognition for being a Platinum member when we were checking in and we were not offered anything extra for being a Platinum member either. They gave us a room that was not ready, so we stood in the hallway waiting for them to finish cleaning. I don't blame the house keeping staff, since they were very nice. But the front desk staff could do better IMO. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom door did not latch. Good breakfast !! Having twin 20 month old children didn't help when the bathroom door would not latch to stay closed. The back parking lot entrance was well lit and safe, however you had to try the card sometimes multiple attempts to get the door to open. Not cool when you are holding a 25 pound child in one arm. The children loved the breakfast and the highchairs were a plus. My wife did not sleep well on the bed, but I had no problems. Clean linen though. :-) October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and quite nice motel stayed there a lot TRAVELING FROM WEST VIRGINA TOO FLORIDA October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & friendly service Top notch staff. A friendly smile upon arrival and service when requested. Large comfortable room, excellent breakfast selection. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find, comfortable room, pleasant staff. Hotel is close to Interstate exit, easy route to follow. Room was very comfortable. Staff was helpful in answering questions. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savannah Friendly service and well cared for property. The room was in good order. The Internet services were fair for the area and the breakfast was good. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, Clean and Outstanding service I was very happy with my stay here. Rooms were very comfy and quiet. And the breakfast was five star. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Great Customer Service I chose to stay at this hotel during my family vacation after reading other reviews. The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my wife and children. The rooms were clean and we were treated like guests should be treated. I will stay here again next year. Keep up the good work! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover My family and I stopped overnight on our way to Universal Studios. The staff was very friendly and courteous and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also very good. It is also conveniently located on I 95, I would highly recommend. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Always welcome when you arrive... Enjoy the express breakfast. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They like 10's The hotel staff goes out of their way to impress and prove their high level of service to the customer. They all are excellent! August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water Our summer vacation found us staying at several Holiday Inns from Baltimore to this location. The women at the front desk were very nice and professional. The breakfast was OK, the women working in the breakfast room was very nice and did a good job. My main problem with this location was the price and no hot water. We had driven from Boston on our way home to Central Florida as you can guess I needed a nice relaxing hot shower, but that was not to be. When I asked about the water temperature I was told that is the normal temperature at this location. I also thought the price for the location was too high. Being a Priority Club member I didn't see the value staying at this location. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was very clean and comfortable. I love the bedding in the rooms. Breakfast very good. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , comfortable bed I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times - the staff has always been great! Comfortable room and bed. There are also some good restaurants very close by. I would definitely stay here again!! August 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Pleasant What struck me about this hotel is they still have smoking rooms--- directly across from non-smoking rooms. The stench is horrid. The fridge in the room made so much noise, I had to unplug it. The A/C while cold, leaked so the entire floor was soaked and the lock on the bathroom didn't work. Add to that, the cable in the room didn't work as all the pictures were snowy. After traveling nearly 13 hours from Key West, I was in no mode to have to suffer a room change. After all, when we got checked in and got to the room, the keys didn't work, so the girly went to 're-key' them. Except, she forgot we were left standing in the hall and instead went back to the front desk and started checking in other guests. After 15 minutes of waiting, I had to go back down and then ask another person at the desk for our keys. This hotel is old, in need of a complete renovation and get rid of the smoking rooms. And yes, I did let the front desk know of all the problems. This one is off my list of places to stay--- i'd rather drive another couple hours. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to rest while traveling Although the room prices were a bit too high... Overall this is a place we will definitely stay at again while on the road. The staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and the continental breakfast was really good... Every staff member we ran into told us to have a great day or night.. And were super friendly... Even the other travelers there were friendly... There is plenty of food options outside the hotel including a CVS and a Food Lion... Will definitely be back over day!! July 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible Front desk staff was rude... one of the young ladies had a sleeping/shower cap on ?? working @ the desk.SMOKEY ROOM AND HALLWAYS THEY NEED TO SCRUB ROOM WALLS DOWN THEY ARE HORRIBLE! called GM after I read in the elevator if we are not a 10 call me... she took some money off room but since then I have still been trying to get charges right. Pool was closed due to algae.... Sending this review from my room in a great HOLI DAY INN in Fayettville .... July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service A 10 for the folks at the HI Express in Port Wentworth GA, July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visting Savannah The staff at Holiday Inn Express were exceptional. They provided me with several interesting places to visit in Savannah. I had a great time. My room was very clean and quiet. It was nice having a hot meal that included eggs for breakfast. I'll be returning soon for another visit. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. The staff was helpful and made to feel at home. We enjoyed our visit to Savannah. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Holiday Inn Express! This is our second or third time staying Savannah-I-95-North. It's a great place to stop between Florida and NC. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Our room was very inviting (clean and comfortable). Would definitely stay again. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistency As usual, excellent. A bit pricey as compared to other Holiday Inns, but its near Savannah, a popular tourist spot. For years we've used Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express first, whenever we can get them for their consistently high service, clean facilities, and easy access. Prices are competitive with others, but we always get the same high standard of product. We know what to expect when we book a room sight unseen, no ugly surprises with this hotel brand. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good family place My husband and I stayed for one night with our two children. We swam in the pool, relaxed in the clean comfortable room, and enjoyed a great, hot breakfast the next day. We saw several rooms (a little problem finding the right room for us - we needed two queen beds, but got that sorted out pretty quickly) and they were all clean, cool, well decorated, comfortable. Staff was friendly, polite, and helpful. We would definitely go back! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I stayed for a weekend @ this Holiday Inn Express and WOW! I consider myself a avid traveler with high expectations of where I stay. Honestly, this Holiday Inn Express was fantastic!! It was sooo clean, quiet, easy to get to and traveling alone I felt extremely safe. The rooms were exceptionally clean and smelled clean too. No musty odors like many a hotel I have stayed in. The breakfast was delicious and had some of my favorites (biscuits and gravy-yummy). The breakfast room staff was also very friendly and helpful. The only down side I found, was the front desk help. I came in contact with 4 different people and each one of them were very unpleasant and short. If the rest of the hotel did not speak for itself, the front desk would have had me walking out. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean and Convenient We stayed in the Savannah Wentworth Holiday Inn Express both going to and returning from Raleigh, NC. We made reservations for the return stay based on our experience on the prior stay. Since the service was excallent, the room nicely furnished and clean and quiet we opted to stay again on our return trip. I used in in room WIFI on my laptop with no hitches. We enjoyed our return stay as well which helped to make our travel enjoyable. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Pass This Up Being a builder of hotels I was very impressed with the upkeep of this hotel. While being several years old, it passed as new. This was the first two nights of an eight night vacation, it was by far the best rest we had. The last four nights were in a very expensive Myrtle Beach condo and we wished we had this Holiday Inn's room to sleep in. We've been to Savannah several times and when we return will stay at this location June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient helpful front desk staff We appreciated the efficiency and courteous attitude of our welcoming person at the front desk. Oure room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast hostess was thoughtful, attentive and positive. The food choices were somewhat disappointing but plentiful. Fresh fruit other than bananas would be a major plus. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Room was clean and neat. Staff was charming and breakfast was awesome. Wish the pool was closer. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, & Friendly We were not disappointed with our recent stay. The property was very clean; the beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed a nice variety of breakfast food. The location was perfect for visiting Savannah during the day. May 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>