Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 154 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Pass This Up Being a builder of hotels I was very impressed with the upkeep of this hotel. While being several years old, it passed as new. This was the first two nights of an eight night vacation, it was by far the best rest we had. The last four nights were in a very expensive Myrtle Beach condo and we wished we had this Holiday Inn's room to sleep in. We've been to Savannah several times and when we return will stay at this location June 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient helpful front desk staff We appreciated the efficiency and courteous attitude of our welcoming person at the front desk. Oure room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast hostess was thoughtful, attentive and positive. The food choices were somewhat disappointing but plentiful. Fresh fruit other than bananas would be a major plus. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Room was clean and neat. Staff was charming and breakfast was awesome. Wish the pool was closer. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable, & Friendly We were not disappointed with our recent stay. The property was very clean; the beds were comfortable, and the staff was friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed a nice variety of breakfast food. The location was perfect for visiting Savannah during the day. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location for travelers clean, comfortable, very courteouse staff, good morning breakfast. enjoyed my stay very relaxing. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The minute we arrived we were greeted as old friends. The service and the information given as soon as we registered was greatly appreciated. Then we were informed that there would be a priority special of soup and wraps at 4 pm for us really made our day, seeing we had been travelling all day. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! This Holiday Express was the best! We would absolutely stay here again. Was on a trip down I-95 and was the perfect place for a stay after a long day's drive. Easy to find, right off the highway but tucked away enough that it was quiet and peaceful. The staff was courteous and helpful, the facilities sparkling clean, the bed more than comfortable, and the breakfast a notch above most. We highly recommend this hotel. April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Our room was located in the wing where there are smoking rooms, there was a persistant cigaret smoke smell during my stay that made it unpleasant! I thought that all IHG hotels were smoke free! April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for your money and SUPER clean What a great kept secret if going to the Savannah area. There was plenty of parking. Quiet even though it seemed to be full. Breakfast area is very small but who can complain when it comes with the room. It is definitely on our list of places to stay again. Very safe and secure. Housekeeping was above the norm in kindness and took pride in their job. Wish the little market inside was unlocked at some point rather than having to find someone to open it but not a real problem. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms. The rooms were clean, good size and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful on check in. Breakfast was good. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Excellent service from staff. Holiday Inn Express has become our choice for travel. March 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Was Booked for the Wrong Night and Billed for It I made the reservation on a Friday for the next night (Saturday). We were on the highway headed down to Florida for a funeral and we knew we needed a place for the return trip the next night so when we drove past this place we called and told the clerk that. Somehow he made it for Friday night instead. When we arrived on Saturday they had charged our card for Friday but the clerk said he would adjust it and we were able to get a room for Saturday because they were not full. They DID NOT adjust it. I have just finished talking with the manager and she is going to charge us for both nights. No cooperation what-so-ever. Both of us were together when we made the reservation and both of us heard me say "tomorrow" but the manager is sure they are right and we are wrong. I will say, they did send me an email confirmation which was packaged as an attachment with just a one line text in the email saying to look at the attachment. Well I didn't since we were on the road. My mistake. The Holiday Inns leave customer satisfaction up to the individual hotel so the Holiday Inn name is not getting you any assurance you will be treated fairly. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very nice right off Rt95 and short drive to downtown Savana. Charles on the front desk was very helpfull. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower water not that hot. Nice hotel, but after getting back from work every night, the shower water was luke warm and then turned cold before I was done. The hot water dispenser was empty in the lobby when I wanted some ot water for my soup, too. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feb. 2013 Week Long Stay This hotel is very clean and has a very spacious parking lot. The breakfast starts at 6AM and is great for contractors that need to get out early and have enough room to park large trucks. Highly recommend this hotel. (Note: The hotel staff is not very knowlegable about account options. It is better to deal with Holiday Inn corporate when booking or altering a reservation.) February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HIE My husband and I stay in Savannah often, for work/and leisure.. We like the location of your hotel, it's close to a lot of local restaurants. The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly. It's just lacking something.. The tub in our room held water, so while we showered we were standing in soapy water. We didn't say anything, because we were only staying a few days, and didn't want to mess with it. Overall our stay was good.. Would stay here again, but not for vacation purposes.. I recommend this hotel if your traveling through the area and need a clean place to stay!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We enjoyed our 2-day stay with HI in Savannah. We had a clean and restful room. Quiet and peaceful. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrades I did not stay with Holiday Inn brand for the previous 10 years due to the decline in service & aging buildings. In the past 2 months, I have stayed at Holiday Inn at least 5 times. What a turn around in the quality of your buildings/rooms. Great job rebranding your company. February 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay The staff is always nice and the hotel is clean. Only problem is thier are better priced hotels closer to the airport, including anothor HI express February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and good value Good Service, convenient rooms and clean. a good variety of foods for breakfast which was included in the room rate January 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel while driving through Savannah Everything was good. The only exception was the pool was not heated and was very cold so disappointedthat pool was unuseable. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff Lated call ahead to reserve room while travelling was very reassuring for long distance travellers. Internet connection was no hassle. Room was comfortable and clean . Site had easy parking and facility was safe. January 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay meeting minimum expectations My review here is affected by a better experience the night before at the Florence, SC, Holiday Inn Express located at I-95 and I-20. So this review is mainly a comparison of the two. Still, the Savannah I-95 North hotel has everything a traveler would want. Easy access from Interstate. The front desk staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful, even providing Priority Club recognition which the Florence front desk did not. However, that was only one of two negatives at Florence, where the staff was just as helpful except for the member who provided inadequate directions to the property on the phone. The Savannah hotel had smaller rooms, and a smaller breakfast menu, although it was certainly adequate. But the Savannah rate was also less. The staff member handling breakfast at Savannah was efficient, but did not interact with the guests as the more personable staff member did at Florence. In Savannah, the cleaning staff knocked on the door twice asking to clean the room and it was still three hours before check-out. A "do not disturb" tag or similar hanger for the door would have been helpful. I saw where many other guest rooms at Savannah had been left a newspaper; mine had not. But copies were available at the front desk. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable rooms. The staff were very helpful to me. Thanks go out to Sherry and Jack. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish all HIX were like this one. We have stayed here several time over the last ten years; always loved it. Large rooms;small snack STORE; close to Savannah without having to stay in Savannah. November 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable clean place Clean and very spacious room. Breakfast ok choices. Much better hotel than the one in Kissimee Fl. Staff very friendly. October 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6