Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Monthly I stay at this location and have for the past 9, on a monthly basis for business. It is a great location for easy access, to major roadways. The staff is only friendly and inviting, welcoming me back. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confortable room I was on business trip. I stay to that place once or twice a year one week at least. Very good staff and service. Should advise customers to respect the silence of the night April 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite up to normal HI Express properties, bunk beds small We stayed here because we usually really like the HI Express properties - clean, updated rooms, etc. This one was just 'ok'. The rooms were a little dated and dingy compared to their usual standard. This felt more like a 2 star instead of their usual 2.5 or 3 stars. We also booked this because we had our 15-year-old girl and 11-year-old boy traveling with us, who didn't want to share a bed, and this had the bunk bed 'room' in the main room. The bunk bed felt really small to my (average sized) 15-year-old, and felt very 'kiddy' with the little fort look. This would be great for little ones, but not for older kids. Also - what's up with the tiny pillows? Noticed this in the last few hotels we've stayed in (not just HI properties). Don't like that trend... Breakfast was good, up to their usual standards. Pool was very small (we did not use, so can't comment on cleanliness). Overall it worked well for a quick one-night stay, but wouldn't stay there again. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bait and switch I was in town for a tournament and all participants were promised a discounted rate for staying at this hotel. Once I showed up for check-in, I was charged full price. I made my reservation on Holiday Inn Express's website. The front desk was unwilling to correct this. Since I travel 5-6 times a year for tournaments, I can assure you I will never stay at another Holiday Inn Express. Also, the room smelled funny and the carpet was filthy. My white socks were black from walking around on the carpet. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Wonderful Staff, helpful and Kind. They know the area and are great at making 5 star recommendations! Best place in NW IN. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best HI I've stayed at in a long time And all beacuse the STAFF - from check in to chect out and call me in my room to make sure all was good to the room after check-in - to the breakfeast staff making sure I could find what i was looking for - to the manager opening the door for me - all the staff trained in friendly professional hosting. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT Service The service at the front desk and through out the hotel was way above average. Everything about the hotel was very nice and especially for an inexpensive cost. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay overall Everything was great with the exception of the pool being out of commission. I really enjoy a dip after a long day on the road. A hot tub in the pool area would be a nice addition. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff makes a better Stay "We had just come from 4 days of camping so maybe that affected our perception but the Holiday Inn was great. We arrived before check in and Danielle was very helpful offering to store our bags and making sightseeing recommendations. The room was very nice as expected and the pool was just the right size. Ashley recommended a wonderful cheap local restaurant. After a good night sleep Mary was wonderful on the morning buffet and kept everyone in good cheer. Overall it was a great stay!" January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked the location! We enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn Express. There are convenient places to eat in the area. The rooms are nice and the water is hot. We would stay at this hotel again. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool Kids' Suite My kids and I stopped at this hotel for a one night stay during holiday travels. I got the "Kidsuite" without telling them. They were happy to see that they had a fort with bunk-beds and a TV. I had a nice queen size bed and another TV to myself. The kids loved the pool and I found a nice area on the edge to keep an eye on them. After the pool, we had a nice snack of popcorn that was available in lobby in a cute rolling popcorn machine. My review is not higher because everything at the hotel was old and dated. It was fairly clean (bedding was nice) but there were cobwebs on the walls and ceiling. The location was right off 90 which made getting on and off the freeway easy. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Polite and Friendly Staff and Clean room Polite and friendly staff who were able to answer any questions I had. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good even though the waffle maker was out of order :( Overall I would stay here again. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay Stayed just one night while traveling out of O'Hara. the staff was friendly and very helpful. Eat breakfast the next day before leaving. Food was very good and the staff was enjoyable to talk with. I would stay here again. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area, or as a stopover on a trip to Chicago. The front desk staff are very friendly. The inclusive breakfast was excellent, so much variety. The hotel provided good value for your money. It was also close to other restaurants, shopping and the highway to leaving. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice lodging Had a nice stay in good location close to where I was to have a meeting. Personnel at the front desk and in the breakfast area were very nice and friendly. October 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds & Dirty Carpets My family and I really like the Holiday Inn brand so much that we bought into the Club ownership at the Orange Lake Resort in Orlando Fl. It was because of that experience why we have stayed at several of the the Holiday Inn Express while traveling, but this last experience went south fast. There were a few issues we dealt with during our recent stay at this hotel; from an uncomfortable bed my wife and I slept in, in-which we woke up with aching backs, to spiders and bugs in the room, to the phone not working in the room, to the carpet not being clean, the refrigerator humming through out the night, and to the handle on the tube falling off while giving my daughter a bath. As I mention before, my family and I really like the Holiday Inn brand that the Mr. Wilson created some 20yrs ago because it was hard for him and his family to find a hotel that would be accommodating for his family. It is my hope that my family will not experience anything like this again. By the way, it would be nice if Holiday Inn would treat my wife and I to a full massage and spa!!! I was truly disappointed in this visit and hope that this review helps the company do a full renovation for that location. It is well needed and lack care and attention in maintenance. The handle in the bath tub falling off was a lack of attention. This facility does look that bad on the outside but the rooms need some serious attention, because the location is great and near the highway. My kids feet was dirty from the carpet and they had just bath that night and again in the morning and it was already dirty from the floor. I was compensated for room and was happy with that result but overall will probably never stay at that location again until they have done renovations. It is a ashamed because this is the only Holiday Inn Express within 40 miles. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first time here Hotel staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Patient with our 2 huge dogs. Rooms clean and up to date. Love the warm cookies snd popcorn available to guests in the evening! Will come back for another stay when we return to the dunes. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed is nice The bed is comfortable. There are no screens on the windows so we had to kill a few bugs including a spider. The carpet could use an updating. The noise from the highway was loud even after I closed the window and killed the bugs. If you want a good night sleep I don't recommend staying here. The pool was cloudy and very small. Not many attractions besides a bar next door for walking distance. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! From the moment we walked in at 10 PM we were welcomed. The gal on staff when we left was even willing to get us something to eat at 5 AM in the morning when we left!!! What a wonderful few hours all the way around after an exhausting day! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend getaway We spent a weekend night and explored the area parks and walking trails. The motel was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable and it was very quiet. We enjoyed our stay and will come back again. We also love that we can bring our pets. We highly recommend this motel! September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My experience overnight. I arrived later than expected and was quickly assigned my room. The accomadations were perfect for sleeping and I slept well. I was a little disappointed at the breakfast served the next morning. I was eager to start my day of driving another 10 hours until I could reach my next location in Kansas City, KS. I arrived promptly at 6:30 AM and witnessed the breakfast staff of one trying to set up a beautiful food display. Everything was not prepared for the early arrivals and most of the food was not even luke warm. The danish rolls tasted like they were several weeks old and not even heated up properly. The bacon was served very greasy which did not present itself very appealing. I ended up only eating a small portion and stopped later for breakfast that was much more appealing and less greasy. I would stay here again; however, I would think twice before I went to the express breakfast bar. I would suggest that more thought going into a better presentation which appeal to the early risers. Being a Platinum Ambassador does have its perks; however, in this case I felt cheated on the FREE breakfast concept. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Right off the highway We had a pleasant night. Cookies and popcorn are always a very nice treat in the evening. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Would stay here again if we are in the area. Breakfast was nice with many choices. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, good location convienent location near turnpike exit an several restaurants August 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience The Elev., did not work... Trouble with the TV... The A/C did not work well. The coffee was not good. We have been Priority Club Members for a number of years, but do not plan on staying at this Holiday Inn Express again. The next time we will go to another motel or go to the next town. We drive by Portage, IN once or sometimes twice each summer and this is a good stopping area for our travel schedule. ooooooooooooo13 August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again The staff were very friendly, and there were plenty of them if we needed anything. I rated the staff and service a 5. The room was clean and comfortable, the only issue was the toilet seat and the bathroom tile were loose. so a 4 for the room. The breakfast was excellent and the lady's working in the breakfast area were magnificent. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like home Wonderfull staff at the counter and at breakfest. A smile goos a long way. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, good location nice hotel, good location, nice hotel, good location August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst experience ever! Upon registration no welcome gift as is the norm for Rewards Club Members. I am a platnium member. Then I am told the elevator does not work and they put me on the third floor. I walk into the room and the carpet has stains. After coming back from dinner I turned on the tv to watch a show I watch every week and the channel does not work. I call the front desk and they tell me to turn off the tv for a couple of minutes and trun it back on. I do this a couple of times with no success. I call the front desk and I am told they have been having this problem all day and there is nothing they can do. Sometimes it works and somtimes not. I ask for another room ans they tell me they have a full house and no rooms are available. Then I go to close the curtains and there are multiple stains on the curtains. Needless to say I will never stay at this location again. I stay at Holiday inns and Holiday Inn Express because of the predictable quality which was totally missing at this location. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you. Thank you for adding more fun to our family reunion. We all enjoyed our stay and are already thinking about next year. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay The front desk attendant was very welcoming and warm. Tory apologized that the only room available was recently treated duet a previously guest excessive smoking. The room carpet and drapes should be replaced with all new material. The walls should b wash as well. The smell was overbearing. No amount of freshener could take away the awful odor in room 331. August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>