Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 181 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS

By

July 18, 2016

A great room for a great price with all amenities included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Guest Rocco805, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member. We would like to thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Porterville, as well as the positive review you have given us. We are happy you enjoyed both the amenities and the price. We hope you stay will us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express and Suites Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und Naehe zum Klienten

By

June 28, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war sehr entspanned nach einem langen Tag im Krankenhaus. Ich war estaunt wie sauber und geplegt das Hotel war.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Gast Sisiohos64, Vielen Dank für ein treues Mitglied unserer IHG Prämien-Programm zu sein. Wir freuen uns, Sie uns in Ihrer letzten Reise ausgewählt und sind froh, dass wir in der Lage waren , Ihre Erwartungen zu erfüllen und übertreffen . Wir hoffen, dass Sie hier sind bald wieder. Sicher Reisen, haben einen schönen Tag. -Edgar Carvajal stellvertretender Generaldirektor Holiday Inn Express Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Porterville's Holiday Inn nice stay on the road

By

June 21, 2016

After staying in a very old cramped Holiday Inn in San Diego, I've learned to enjoy the convieniece of well stocked vending machine, and clean accomadations. Monthly I travel to this small city in the valley, and I request to stay in the hotel. The manager is always nice and acknowledges my return as a IHG rewards member. If someone were to visit this city I would highly recommend this hotel for a nice restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Guest Vince21, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stays when visiting Porterville. We appreciate your feedback very much. We value your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We will be sure to let all the staff know you are pleased with the service and accommodation. Have a wonderful day, we hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Stay

By

June 20, 2016

Acceptable rooms but somewhat over priced and the breakfast food is always the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Guest USA Citizen, Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. We appreciate your positive, and constructive feedback. We look forwards to having you stay with us again in the future. - Edgar Carvajal Assitant General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 19, 2016

club

No glaring issues with this stay. I wish I would have gotten out of bed earlier to access the breakfast bar. Next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Guest daygo06460 , Thank you very much for staying with us, and for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville. We hope you are able to enjoy the complimentary hot breakfast on your next stay. Safe travels, we look forward to seeing you soon. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 17, 2016

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed having a Keurig in the room. So much better than "motel coffee"!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Guest gmatraveller, We appreciate your kind words and positive feedback. More importantly thank you for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are happy you found our recent switch to a more modern style of personal coffee maker, to your liking. We hope you stay with us again next time you are in town. Have a wonderful day. -Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient!

By

May 31, 2016

club

The location of this hotel was very convenient. Close to restaurants and shops. Really great for travelers!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Guest luckyshannon77, Thank you very much for your feedback, and your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! We are happy that you chose the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville, in your recent trip to the our part of the Valley. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Safe travels and have a great day! - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville.
Read More
Read Less

clean room and comfortable bed

By

May 25, 2016

platinumelite

The location is a bit hard to find. But the room is clean, and roomy, the beds are comfortable, good quality furniture and bathroom supplies. It will be better if slippers are provided. Breakfast selection is fair, the pancake from pancake machine has very good quality better than i expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Guest American Farmer, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We appreciate your loyalty and for selecting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent visit. We are glad you enjoyed the pancakes, and the rest of our breakfast and appreciate your thoughts on our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in Porterville. Safe travels and have a wonderful day. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Town

By

May 19, 2016

club

For sure this is clean, and consistently good, decent breakfast but weak coffee. The best part is the room, but the breakfast is pretty good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Guest Batty1, Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club! We greatly appreciate your feedback. Everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville, are glad to know that you enjoyed your recent stay. We will be sure to pass along your feedback to all the members of our staff. We hope you will stay with us again next time you visit Porterville. Safe travels. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 19, 2016

The breakfast was cheap and the selection were few... and the gal was not very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Guest Bill 999, We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay and will pass it along to the rest of our staff. Your feedback is greatly appreciated , we will ensure this does not happen again. Safe travels. - Edgar Carvajal Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

road trip 2016

By

May 13, 2016

Love those cinnamon rolls! Waitress at breakfast was exceptional (forgot to get her name). The hot tub was almost too hot to use but relaxing. Shower heads are great

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Guest Casinojoni Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Porterville on your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed the cinnamon rolls, and will pass onto the breakfast host your kind words. - Edgar Carvajal Assitant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

May 10, 2016

club

The Porterville Location was beautiful with Great Service and good customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Guest Ldy Tru First and foremost we would like to thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG Rewards Club. Thank you very much for your feedback. All the staff here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Porterville are happy to have accommodated you in your recent stay, and appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty to our brand.
Read More
Read Less