Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 191 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

relaxing stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

There for 3 nights. Upon check-in staff already had our reservation ready, took less than 1 minute to get room key. very clean room, and liked that the closet door had a full length mirror, clean bathroom. stayed on 3rd floor, back, view was the rear parking lot, not noisy and a pretty field beyond. did not use the pool. No whirlpool. laundry room okay, needed some cleaning and more updated machines. did request a microwave and frig when i called to check reservation, but did not get them, not until my last night's stay and then i just happened to bump into the cleaning staff who had them, and i requested them. i find it odd that it wouldn't be already in the room. breakfast had different main selections daily, veggie omelette, scrambled eggs, thick bacon, sausage patties, fruits, juices, etc. very good. I was very pleased overall. It was much better than the HIE in Muncie, which is about 45 mins from Portland, nice country drive.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 20, 2016

Great place to stay, Staff you always on there game.
Room had lots of space thru out. Breakfast was one of the best I've ever had at a Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Stay

By

June 28, 2016

Clean hotel and room. Comfortable bed and pillows. A friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see you enjoyed you resent stay with us, and that we were able to satisfy your needs.. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice room, great breakfast

By

June 22, 2016

club

the hotel was full of school reunion attendees. the staff was very accommodating as we lingered for hours in the dinning room and public areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us, while attending your reunion. It was a pleasure having all of your group stay at our hotel. I appreciate your comments, it shows that we are doing the right things to accommodate our guests. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

This is my 2nd stay at the hotel- both times I have found the rooms to be clean and the beds comfortable. My only critique is that the breakfast choices are very limited (I ended up going to Wal-Mart next door for additional items).
I would also suggest NOT to have a room facing the back of the hotel since semi-trucks park there and it can get very loud when the engines start in the early morning hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I first want to apologize for the two issues you had during your resent stay. We try to supply a variety of breakfast choices for our guests. Your comments do help us to know what we're doing right, and help us know on what we need to improve on. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 16, 2016

Very pleased with the Staff, the breakfast and the property in general.

However, I travel for extended periods on business and have become accustomed to having a small refrigerator and microwave in my room. Unfortunately, this was not the case at this property. Certainly not a show stopper and I will likely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I first want to apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you not have the refrigerator and microwave in your room. But I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

June 16, 2016

Traveled to the area for granddaughters graduation. When visiting we always stay at HI Express and we are never disappointed. Clean, quiet, and relaxing. Breakfast attendant very cordial and helpful. It was nice to see the accommodating response she had for the visiting youngsters who had to eat earlier to attend their scheduled volleyball events. She worked hard each morning keeping food out for them and their families. Not all places even Holiday Inn would do that. Management placed small refrigerator in our room for our convenience. Nice touch! Thanks again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time after you visit to complete your survey and guest review. Your feedback is valuable to us and we share it with our entire team. We greatly appreciate your kind words about your stay, breakfast and our customer service!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 13, 2016

club

Servicio excelente, el aire acondicionado de la habitacion ruidoso

Read More
Read Less

friendly service

By

May 30, 2016

club

very friendly and clean living areas and the rooms were comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 26, 2016

club

Hotel and staff were excellent. Breakfast offered a great number of selections and the temperature was correct.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we were able to make your stay an enjoyable one. Your positive comments are what our staff strive for , so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

May 25, 2016

The room was clean. The staff was very courteous. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will certainly consider it for any future accommodations we may need when returning to Portland.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

when in Portland In

By

May 17, 2016

Awesome hotel clean and friendly staff nice location to restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear we met your needs for a clean room and great service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. G.M.
Read More
Read Less