Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 457 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

Price was very high I would recommend staying here during the winter or fall when prices are about half of the summer rates.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly airport hotel

By

August 09, 2016

nice airport hotel with friendly staff. The shuttle is available upon request so you don't have to wait for a shuttle that only travels every hour or half hour. I wish the hotel also had a shuttle to connect to the light rail.

Read More
Read Less

Nice enough place ... you won't sleep in

By

August 02, 2016

The hotel is nice for an Airport hotel. However, the door closers on the rooms are so forceful they slam shut. As this is an airport hotel, people arrive and leave all the time.

Long and the short of it is ... you won't sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize for your poor quality of your sleep. I am sorry we did not take better care of you. We work hard to keep every guest happy. We will need to try harder and with your helpful feedback we can get back on track. I hope you will give us another try on your next visit to Portland. Thank you again. Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service from staff at check-in. Very comfortable bed.

By

July 30, 2016

club

The cc I used to make reservation was no longer valid as I had to get another one due to an unrelated fraud issue. Even though the hotel was full and we arrived very late, staff held our room for us. Greatly appreciated this. Staff was great and very friendly..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for staying and sharing your feedback. We work hard to continuously improve our service, with efficient service and friendly smiles. I hope we get the chance to host you again soon. Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and great cinnamon rolls.

By

July 27, 2016

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express properties. This hotel is the same as other HIE properties that I have stayed in: clean, comfortable, in a safe location and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We hope your trip was successful and you'll be back in the area soon to visit again. Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice stay. Shuttle service was very accomodating and picked me up at the rental car facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for joining us again. We work hard to keep a clean, and comfortable hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. I hope we hit our goal during your visit. Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

古いなりの設備

By

July 25, 2016

空港からシャトルを乗り間違えてホリデイインに行ってしまい、フロントにtタクシーを呼んでもらい再度移動。建物は古い印象を受けたが周辺にはレストランやスーパーもあり、エアポートととは言え便利な場所でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay. We are pleased about the nice words that you have for our location. However, we are sorry if the overall feel of the property was not completely to your liking. Your comments are essential to consider for improvements necessary. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Member and once more, we appreciate the candid feedback. Sincerely, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

July 24, 2016

Used this as a welcome back package for my son in law and daughter. It was a nice respite before they had to work back into a busy family life with 4 very active children.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us during your trip to Portland! And thank you for the kind review. We work hard to have a helpful and friendly staff in a clean, comfortable hotel. I hope we are on the right track. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the time with the family. We look forward to seeing you back again! Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 24, 2016

club

We recently stayed for multiple nights and it was our first trip with a young child. The staff was so helpful and accommodating from the shuttle service, to room preference, to breakfast. We will definitely stay here again in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for staying with us last week! Our whole staff is here to take care of our guests. I am very glad you enjoyed your time and the staff took great care of you while here. Thanks again for choosing our hotel for your travel accommodations. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

We were just looking for a one night turnaround on a quick trip to Portland form Seattle. The staff was great, the room was clean and spacious,

My only complaint was a lack of electrical outlets, particularly around the desk area, and this is a relatively minor issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Robbie10, We received your written guest satisfaction review. Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel and our staff performance. We are happy we exceeded your lodging expectations. We look forward to your return to stay with us in the future. Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 11, 2016

This was a quick stop for us but the bed was extremely comfortable and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear del71, We very truly appreciate your staying with us and taking time to write a comment here. We are happy to have had you as our guest and pleased we exceeded your lodging expectation. We invite you to return when the area and lodge with us in the future. Thank you again, Kind regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, poor bed

By

July 10, 2016

club

This hotel has fantastic potential. In fact, had the mattresses in my room not been extraordinarily soft it would have been five stars all the way. ( In honesty I did not complain so it is possible the hotel could have offered a remediation)

The front desk was always helpful, the shuttle service fantastic and the place was immaculate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear EeZz, Thank you for taking time to write a guest satisfaction review of your recent stay with us. Although you gave us high marks in most areas, it looks like we fell a little short with the comfort of the bed in your room. Please except our apology. I checked to see if there were any issues with the beds from mattress sagging, spring coils coming through, ect. Although I did not find any visible issues, I have made note of this concern and we will be looking into finding a solution for the bed comfort. We thank you for your comments. I truly hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Kayla Kempthorne Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less