Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2015)
(e.g. Aug-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Very clean, relaxing, and roomy. Wonderful choice at breakfast bar. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Hotel Für Aufenthalt in/um Poughkeepsie schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel. Sauberkeit Frühstücksraum läßt zu wünschen übrig(u.a.Tische werden zwischendurch nicht abgeputzt). Mancher Service an Rezeption könnte verbessert werden. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff The staff is incredibly friendly, the rooms are clean, and near some restaurants. Peter, who works the front desk went out of his way to be exceptionally friendly; our group thoroughly appreciated his hospitality. Dana was also helpful in understanding our bill. Overall the entire team is super friendly and we loved interacting with them. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Clean and Comfortable Stay My wife and I were taking our daughter and a friend to visit colleges in the area and selected the Holiday Inn Express based on price and proximity to the college we were visiting. If someone had asked me about Holiday Inn Hotels prior to this visit, I would have said it was not a high end hotel. To our pleasant surprise, the Holiday Inn Express in Poughkeepsie was extremely clean and comfortable and the service was outstanding. The beds and pillows were of a very good quality, and the rooms were very clean, well equipped, and well maintained. We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel and will definitely keep an eye out for Holiday Inn Express in our future travels. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This is my fourth year staying at this hotel. My sister and I meet here with our kids and grand kids to visit with my mother who lives across the street from the hotel. Its so nice to visit with her and when the kids get restless, we have the older ones take them to the hotel and go swimming. Breakfast is a delicious buffet. It looks small, but there is such a variety between hot and cold foods. The hotel is even generous to let you take your food to go. Always cookies waiting at the front desk.If that wasn't enough, the whole month of August had all you can eat pancakes from 8pm-midnight. Location, location, location. Although it's not really walking distance to stores, it still centrally located and minutes with a car. Front desk and staff are always friendly and courteous. I don't think there is one negative thing I can say about this hotel. I only hope they don't change August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable business stay We were in Poughkeepsie for business and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express, as our usual hotel was booked for a wedding. We weren't disappointed. HIE provided a nice breakfast spread each day and even had pancakes from 8-midnight (that was for August only). Our room was always cleaned nicely, but I was surprised that the cleaning staff missed the tip I left the first day. That has never happened before! My only complaint was the pillows were quite lumpy. I forgot to travel with my own this time and wasn't too keen on the ones provided. However, I was still able to get a restful night's sleep the entire time we were there. We will be sure to stay again the next time we are visiting. I'll just bring my own pillow! August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family stay We were there for two nights for my cousins wedding. The rooms were very nice with comfortable bedding and pillows. The hot breakfast had a nice variety and the coffee was good! Brought our kids to the outdoor pool which was quite large, enough for many families. Only complaint was the hotel only has 1 elevator which meant waiting a lot as we were on the 4th floor. We would stay here again. August 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We flew up from Florida and needed a place to stay near the Grand View elegant events. Location was perfect. and the hotel has a shuttle available for guess from 9-5 which we used to get to the venue. I did not use the pool but there were plenty of guests that did. Room had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and informative. August 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:12:13.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_POUNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>