Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jimmy Best place to stay in the Powell area. All was great! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a good stay, will stay there next time we are in Knoxville. probably in December. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Review Nice hotel, but the parking lot was a little small. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Good Location, but... This is a nice, clean hotel with easy on/off of I -75. Good variety of restaurants in the area too. The only reason(s) I gave it only 3 stars is that the Wi-Fi was spotty so I could not get much work done on my computer. I took that as a good excuse to kick back and watch some TV. The only problem was only two channels were working and those kept cutting in & out so that squashed my relaxation / mindless tv thoughts. When I went down to the front desk they had no idea as no one else had complained and did not offer me any suggestions or alternatives as to what to do. This disappointed me so I gave up and called it an early night... Might stay there again but will check tv & internet before I unpack and stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business option This review is difficult to write, because if people read it, then they might book here more, and make it hard or impossible for me to continue to stay here. First - pricing. Price compared to other Knoxville area HIC properties (or similar competitors) is excellent. Value- Less than 15 minutes away from downtown Knoxville or 20 minutes from Turkey Creek makes this a good location. Since my job involves travel to outlying areas as well, it is a good, centralized location for me. The staff here is very friendly. I stay at this property 10-12 times per year, and there is a reason. I always feel welcome, and the folks here go out of their way to provide any reasonable request. The area is near a good outdoors walking / jogging area as well as many local restaurants. The property has a modest but effective workout room. Overall, I give it a perfect score, as I cannot think of any areas to improve at this time. Or look at it this way: I don't have to stay at this property 10-12 times per year... I choose to. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep stop Good sleep stop. nice restaurant across the street - Aubrey's. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home. Very comfortable except couldn't get air cold enough. Attendant at breakfast always remembers me and makes me feel at home. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable weekend This hotel was much better than I had expected. I appreciated the full breakfast and coffee. Liked that pancake machine--fun to watch. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Even though we had a couple problems, they were resolved as best as could be. (mechanical)) I look forward to coming to the Knoxville area again in the future. August 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>