Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Home away from home!

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a bed you will never want to leave! I would still be there if it hadn't been for the outstanding breakfast waiting for me in the Lobby. I highly recommend this hotel if you need a mini vacation or just some rest for the highway aches and pains of driving 500 miles. The staff makes you feel just like family, southern hospitality overflows from the time you reach the check in desk until you leave with your newspaper and morning coffee.
Give it a try, you won't be sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Maintenance needed

By

July 14, 2016

I stay at many hotels for business throughout the year and this one was extremely disappointing due to the many items that were experienced as unsatisfactory, from room maintenance needed to breakfast lobby attentiveness with coffee and food. I will recommend staying elsewhere in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We would like to sincerely apologize for any and every inconvenience that you may have experienced while staying at our hotel. We have taken your comments into consideration and have begun to look into any and all possible solutions that can be made to our hotel and overall service. We hope that these improvements will allow us to provide our guests with the best and most comfortable stay possible. We do hope that you will decide to stay with us again in the future to enjoy these improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

motes

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

nicest place I have ever stayed at, just loved it and the breakfast was just wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are elated to hear that you had such a great time at our hotel. We hope to be the first choice for you next trip in our area. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Our Room Was Filthy!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Our room was filthy! I took pictures of roaches on the wall, the bathtub was backed up and would not drain when we showered. There were long black hairs ALL over the bathroom (I have blond hair). The ice machine on our floor was broken and the pancake machine at breakfast was broken. Very disappointed in the hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We would like to sincerely apologize for any and every inconvenience that you may have experienced while staying with us. We have taken your comments into deep consideration and have begun to make changes to our hotel and overall service in hopes of correcting these issues and providing our guest with a better experience, We again would like to apologize and we do hope that you will return to our hotel and take advantage of the improvements that are being made. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Was a place to sleep

By

July 05, 2016

Looks good on the outside but lacked once in the room. Front desk clerk was very unsure of how to do his job. I was finally recognized as a Gold Club member when he handed me my room keys.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We do apologize for any and every inconvenience that you may have experienced while staying with us. We have begun to make some changes to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guest with a better all around experience. We hope that you will decide to stay with us the next time you are in our area ans enjoy these improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Perfect overnight break from driving

By

June 27, 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. If anything could be improved upon it would be the size of the dining area. It did not seem to have nearly enough seating for the number of residents who pulled over to spend the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are elated to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We have begun to make some changes to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guests with an even better experience while they are staying with us. We hope that you will decide to stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

everyone was kind, all my needs were met

By

June 16, 2016

everyone was kind, all my needs were met, staff was kind, room clean, breakfast was good, plenty of linens

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us while you were traveling. We hope that you will decide to stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

June 13, 2016

club

furniture updating is needed but still a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We have taken your comments into consideration and have begun looking into possible solutions as to prevent these incidents from occurring in the future. We hope to have you stay with us again in the near future to enjoy some of our latest improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Good Beds

By

June 01, 2016

club

The hotel was nice but being a bit older it doesn't draw you in . The room and bath area were good as was the water pressure but the tub / shower were older. The over all experience was an easy on and off the HWY and the staff was kind in recommending a nice off the beaten path place to sit and enjoy a great meal. The price was typical for an Express hotel but most at this rate are much newer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We strive to provide our guest with the best possible stay so to hear that you enjoyed yourself brings us great pride. We have taken your comments into consideration and have begun to make some improvements to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guest with an even better stay. Joclyn C. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Tennessee

By

May 31, 2016

club

The hotel was great as all Holiday Inn Express are, but this one did not have a good lobby. It was to small and it was the breakfast area. There were no areas to just relax and read a book. Everything was to close together

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying at our hotel while you were traveling. We have begun to make some changes to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guest with an even better all around experience. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Lazy staff

By

May 31, 2016

We arrived at this location at 2:00am after about 8 solid hours of driving. The lady who greeted us was less than thrilled. She made no mention that I was a Spire Elite member. I had already made a reservation earlier in the day and told called the hotel stating that I would arrive late. When I asked her if I could get a free room upgrade she said "You reserved a room with 2 queen beds". I said "Yes I did but normally can get a free room upgrade being a Spire Elite member". She told me "We don't have any suites available at this time". As soon as I walked away, she went right back to the business center computer to do her online activities. When I got to my room I went online and it showed that there were indeed suites available so I called the hotel from my cell phone and asked "Do you have any suites available?" I was told yes. This has been the first time that I wasn't treated like a loyal IHG customer from this chain.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
We do apologize for any and every inconvenience that you may have experienced while staying with us. We have taken your comments into consideration and are looking into the situation currently. We do value our guest and are grateful to have you stay with us. We do hope to have you stay with us again in the near future to enjoy some of the latest improvements that have been made to our hotel and overall service. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Location, location

By

May 26, 2016

club

We chose this hotel based on its proximity to the highway, but found it offered much more: friendly, helpful staff, lovely grounds and a great room

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us. We take great pride in providing our guest with the best possible stay, so to hear that we have done that for you makes us feel as though we are on the right path. We hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less