Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean room, adequate breakfast and friendly staff. All amenities were well maintained. Recommend highly. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Knoxville North Have satyed at the Knoxville North I-75 multiple times. Great staff that is friendly September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay With our son attending UT Knoxville, we were looking for a hotel that was not right downtown, but close, and that was clean. This hotel met our needs perfectly. Just a short, easy drive to campus. We will definitely stay here when we come back. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, comfortable Stay This hotel made us feel very welcomed, upon check-in they upgraded us to a suite, the staff was very friendly and made us feel like they wanted us there. The room was very neat and clean, and the king size bed was comfortable, and usually I wake up at 5 due to an internal clock, not here I slept late another two hours.... which felt great. We were here on family visit, and the hotel took the stress that usually accompanies family visit to a very low level.... great place and I recommend it. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed stay I enjoyed my stay at your Inn. I like the location and I always stop here on my return from SC. I was disappointed that before I took a shower I had to clean long dark hair from the wall in the shower and tub. The room was clean other than that. Even though it was right on the lobby it was quiet and I got a good nights sleep. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jimmy Best place to stay in the Powell area. All was great! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a good stay, will stay there next time we are in Knoxville. probably in December. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Review Nice hotel, but the parking lot was a little small. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Good Location, but... This is a nice, clean hotel with easy on/off of I -75. Good variety of restaurants in the area too. The only reason(s) I gave it only 3 stars is that the Wi-Fi was spotty so I could not get much work done on my computer. I took that as a good excuse to kick back and watch some TV. The only problem was only two channels were working and those kept cutting in & out so that squashed my relaxation / mindless tv thoughts. When I went down to the front desk they had no idea as no one else had complained and did not offer me any suggestions or alternatives as to what to do. This disappointed me so I gave up and called it an early night... Might stay there again but will check tv & internet before I unpack and stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business option This review is difficult to write, because if people read it, then they might book here more, and make it hard or impossible for me to continue to stay here. First - pricing. Price compared to other Knoxville area HIC properties (or similar competitors) is excellent. Value- Less than 15 minutes away from downtown Knoxville or 20 minutes from Turkey Creek makes this a good location. Since my job involves travel to outlying areas as well, it is a good, centralized location for me. The staff here is very friendly. I stay at this property 10-12 times per year, and there is a reason. I always feel welcome, and the folks here go out of their way to provide any reasonable request. The area is near a good outdoors walking / jogging area as well as many local restaurants. The property has a modest but effective workout room. Overall, I give it a perfect score, as I cannot think of any areas to improve at this time. Or look at it this way: I don't have to stay at this property 10-12 times per year... I choose to. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep stop Good sleep stop. nice restaurant across the street - Aubrey's. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home. Very comfortable except couldn't get air cold enough. Attendant at breakfast always remembers me and makes me feel at home. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable weekend This hotel was much better than I had expected. I appreciated the full breakfast and coffee. Liked that pancake machine--fun to watch. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Even though we had a couple problems, they were resolved as best as could be. (mechanical)) I look forward to coming to the Knoxville area again in the future. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfy The hotel is conveniently located with various restaurants located close by. The room was comfortable and quiet. Although the staff was not overly friendly they were efficient. Southern hospitality lacked a bit here. The breakfast crew and the morning desk was much more pleasant than the afternoon desk. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good location, great service We like the location in regard to our final destination. The rooms are always quiet, the beds comfortable, check in, check out is easy and the breakfast is good. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location What really stands out at this Holiday Inn Express location is the outstanding service. Especially with such a busy hotel it is amazing they maintain an atmosphere where the customer comes first. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very friendly staff, great breakfast, and clean, nicely decorated room. I highly recommend this hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! This is a nice hotel. It must be new or is very well kept. I can't say enough good things about the staff at the desk. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by consistent experience This is a convenient stopping point for our frequent trip from IL to NC. It provides a nice place to stay with consistent results. Quiet, comfortable, friendly, and a great restaraunt within walking distance of the hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service love the bed pillows The staff was attentive and courteous. They provided an additional baby crib when asked. The room was clean and ready to be used. When we forgot beach towels, the staff happily supplied more! The breakfast was great. There were multiple choices for milk, juice, cereal, yogurt and breakfast. A great stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. If it weren't nice, I wouldn't go back. It has always been clean, and the staff has always been helpful. This time I did have an eye problem, which caused a few challenges for me, but the hotel staff noticed and always offered to help. The breakfast area is large enough to accommodate several guests at one time. When in the area again, this will be my choice. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service All the staff was helpful and nice from check in to checkout. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The breakfast has several delicious choices. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Travelling Made this stop travelling north from FL. All was really good. Quiet, clean. Breakfast was just ok. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No microwaves This hotel was clean but they need to put microwaves in the rooms are in the lobby. We had to go out and buy hot food because there was no microwaves to warm up the food we had in the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay First, as the wife of a Rewards Club member I was told that my reservation should have my husband's approval mentioned on the reservation since he wasn't with me. I have stayed multiple times in other HIE and this has never been an issue. I have always been greeted warmly, but not at this hotel. Next, my room #306 smelled like stale smoke. I really smelled it when I closed the curtains. The bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable, but there was a layer of dust around the base of the bed and behind the night stand. This is not typical for HIE. I stayed the night before at a different HIE and had an excellent experience. Also, the eating area is very small with not enough tables to accommodate all the guests, I shared my table with another guest. I will continue to stay at HIE because I usually have an excellent experience, but I will not stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Hotel very clean. Stayed for 3 nights and found the room cleaned and made up each day. Bathroom was clean and this is very important to us. Lobby very clean. Very close to a number of restaurants and other places that are important. Also, very close to the Interstate. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weary trav eler we have stayed in many holiday inn's and this is one of the best for us , good room, quiet for resting , after the hard days travel , friendly staff , a place I can be proud to stay in July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean We stayed at this hotel for one night while traveling. The room was clean and comfortable, and there was a good variety of options for breakfast. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms, great staff Location was perfect and rates very reasonable. We had an event in Knoxville and this was outside of city so no city noises but close enough to make our destination with no problems. Service was excellent. All staff encountered were friendly and helpful. The room was a little warm when we first got in, and had to adjust the air. It cooled off quickly. The breakfast was excellent, even my big eater husband was satisfied. I do wish there were more fresh fruit options. They just had a few bananas and apples and the bananas were very brown and no way to wash the apples. Coffee was excellent, biscuits and gravy excellent, eggs awesome, and my personal favorite cinnamon rolls. The staff kept the eating area clean and stocked. We liked it so much, we have already made reservations for two other trips to Knoxville in the upcoming months. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service The first day of our stay was a little frustrating. We were on the Second Floor and the first keys given us for our room did not work. We had to go back down to the desk and get new keys. The second day we left our room about 10:30 am and returned at 8:00 pm. No one had attempted to clean our room. Waste baskets were full. We were out of Kleenex and fresh towels. My husband had to go to the desk and ask for towels and Kleenex. NO ATTEMPT had been made to tidy our room or bed. We were very surprised that this problem would happen at a Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for the cinnamon rolls for breakfast. July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>