Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Just a quick stay while driving back to Atlanta and it was very relaxing. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay As always, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Knoxville North I-75 exit 112 did not disappoint. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly, the manager even recognized us from past visits. Super place to stay! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room very comfortable I would rather not do this. However our stay was very good, and will stop here next time through. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The hotel experience was great. The stasff was courteous and friendly. The room and hotel areas were clean and well kept. October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff follow up When I called the front desk with an issue, they said they would check on it and call me back. They never did. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, clean, and professional staff I stayed October 20-22, 2014. Was pleasantly surprised in the cleaniness of the hotel, room was very clean and bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious - and coffee exceptional. No complaints. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel success. We were very happy with results of remodel . Rooms comfortable and Clean. Will stay again when in Knoxville. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Price of room I was surprised to see that the room cost had increased well over 10% since my stay there about a year ago. I often stay at Holiday Inn Express because of their convenient location, amenities, breakfast and price, but since the price has increased considerably, I will need to re-prioritize my needs/wants and reconsider my options. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by G-Dog Slept Here I like a firm bed. I like a quiet room. I like a useful desk (with plugs) with solid Wi-Fi. I like quiet air conditioner/heater units. I like a clean room. I like a TV that has my channels. I like a bathroom that looks like it was just built. I like a breakfast that fills me up. I like a staff that smiles and takes good care. I like convenience. I am one tough customer with tough standards. I like Holiday Inn Express Knoxville North October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/great service It's always nice to be greeted with a smile, a nice clean hotel with excellent service. Clean on the inside and outside. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Clean Hotel and easy check-in/check-out The hotel staff are friendly, helpful and recommended excellent restaruants near by. The hotel rooms and common areas are well maintained and clean. The breakfast food area and tables were kept cleaned and the food replenished quickly; with quite a variety of food choices. Beds and pillows were comfortable, no hallway or outdoor noice to keep us awake...got a great nights sleep. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Missed Great location and great staff, however they did not greet me as a preferred member nor was I offered the member perks. Other than that ... great as always! October 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay This is a typical HIE, complete with all that I have come to expect from a HIE - as far as amenities and room comfort go. I was greeted as an IHG rewards club member, but was told that they were out of water (I had to go the fitness room and fill my own bottle, along with a few cups - not a huge deal, but …) and there was no "welcome" gift bag or other sort of welcome treat - which I've come to expect when I stay at HIEs. Overall, a very nice place to stay - clean, comfortable and welcoming. But the added extra touches were missing. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to relax Our family had a great time in Knoxville and the Hotel gave us a great place to come back and relax for the evening. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service This is a very nice yet inexpensive hotel with walking access to Starbucks and excellent restaurants. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely place to stay. Everything was great except the pillows but that is a personal preference. I need a very firm pillow and usually bring my own., September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean room, adequate breakfast and friendly staff. All amenities were well maintained. Recommend highly. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Knoxville North Have satyed at the Knoxville North I-75 multiple times. Great staff that is friendly September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay With our son attending UT Knoxville, we were looking for a hotel that was not right downtown, but close, and that was clean. This hotel met our needs perfectly. Just a short, easy drive to campus. We will definitely stay here when we come back. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable, comfortable Stay This hotel made us feel very welcomed, upon check-in they upgraded us to a suite, the staff was very friendly and made us feel like they wanted us there. The room was very neat and clean, and the king size bed was comfortable, and usually I wake up at 5 due to an internal clock, not here I slept late another two hours.... which felt great. We were here on family visit, and the hotel took the stress that usually accompanies family visit to a very low level.... great place and I recommend it. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed stay I enjoyed my stay at your Inn. I like the location and I always stop here on my return from SC. I was disappointed that before I took a shower I had to clean long dark hair from the wall in the shower and tub. The room was clean other than that. Even though it was right on the lobby it was quiet and I got a good nights sleep. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jimmy Best place to stay in the Powell area. All was great! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Had a good stay, will stay there next time we are in Knoxville. probably in December. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Review Nice hotel, but the parking lot was a little small. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Good Location, but... This is a nice, clean hotel with easy on/off of I -75. Good variety of restaurants in the area too. The only reason(s) I gave it only 3 stars is that the Wi-Fi was spotty so I could not get much work done on my computer. I took that as a good excuse to kick back and watch some TV. The only problem was only two channels were working and those kept cutting in & out so that squashed my relaxation / mindless tv thoughts. When I went down to the front desk they had no idea as no one else had complained and did not offer me any suggestions or alternatives as to what to do. This disappointed me so I gave up and called it an early night... Might stay there again but will check tv & internet before I unpack and stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business option This review is difficult to write, because if people read it, then they might book here more, and make it hard or impossible for me to continue to stay here. First - pricing. Price compared to other Knoxville area HIC properties (or similar competitors) is excellent. Value- Less than 15 minutes away from downtown Knoxville or 20 minutes from Turkey Creek makes this a good location. Since my job involves travel to outlying areas as well, it is a good, centralized location for me. The staff here is very friendly. I stay at this property 10-12 times per year, and there is a reason. I always feel welcome, and the folks here go out of their way to provide any reasonable request. The area is near a good outdoors walking / jogging area as well as many local restaurants. The property has a modest but effective workout room. Overall, I give it a perfect score, as I cannot think of any areas to improve at this time. Or look at it this way: I don't have to stay at this property 10-12 times per year... I choose to. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep stop Good sleep stop. nice restaurant across the street - Aubrey's. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home. Very comfortable except couldn't get air cold enough. Attendant at breakfast always remembers me and makes me feel at home. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable weekend This hotel was much better than I had expected. I appreciated the full breakfast and coffee. Liked that pancake machine--fun to watch. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Even though we had a couple problems, they were resolved as best as could be. (mechanical)) I look forward to coming to the Knoxville area again in the future. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfy The hotel is conveniently located with various restaurants located close by. The room was comfortable and quiet. Although the staff was not overly friendly they were efficient. Southern hospitality lacked a bit here. The breakfast crew and the morning desk was much more pleasant than the afternoon desk. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>