Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and comfortable bed This is an excellent location, getting to downtown Knoxville was extremely quick and easy. The beds were very comfortable and the A/C worked well. The breakfast choices were awesome and replenished as needed. The entire staff was helpful with local travel directions. The only issue was the lack of an exhaust fan in the room bathroom. It took awhile for the steam to clear. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was an added bonus as we didn't realize it was included. The rooms were very clean and the staff was amazing! July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice sink update The marble bathroom sink update was very nice. Hotel was good overall and I would recommend. The hotel has a somewhat dated feel even though I was told there have been recent rennovations. I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express where people could freely enter the hotel back door at night without a key as with this hotel. This seemed to present a security issue although I had no problems at all. Hotel is conveniently located and accessible from I-75. Parking was adequate for the hotel. The pool was separated outside and across from the back parking lot--going with the dated feel of this hotel. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay. Undergoing renovation during our stay but we never noticed. Clean and very comfortable rooms. June 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms The rooms were nice and clean with comfortable beds, the staff was friendly and helpful June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Undergoing renovations....Unable to use Fitness Center. Price a little high compared to other Holiday Inns on our trip. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Even though they are under construction. Everything appeared clean. The staff was smiley and courteous. There was no noise to disturb your stay. The one detail that isn't positive was the maid on my 3rd day didn't clean my room well. Otherwise it was a very nice place to lodge. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Areas of Improvement We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, however we do have a few suggestions for improvement. 1) It would be a huge expense for the hotel, but the bathrooms really do need fans! After taking a shower, it was impossible to get the steam out of the room. We actually had to step out for a few minutes because it was just too hot. We also had to use a towel to wipe off the mirror because it was all steamed up. 2) On one of the nights, we were sitting in the hotel lobby with our group. We were watching TV and just chatting quietly when we were informed that there was a shift change and we needed to leave. I understand that there are rooms right around the corner, but we were not being loud and I was under the impression that the lobby doesn't ever close. We were told the next morning by the front desk that the person starting at 11:00 pm for the night shift needed her "quiet" time. 3) We used the pool once and would not use it again after that. There were cigarette butts in the bottom of it and it was very cloudy. Thank you for taking these items into consideration. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good breakfast We all enjoy our stay it was comfortable and relaxing.The staff was great and everything was close by .We did enjoy the breakfast too. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by awesome I had a great time at this Holiday Inn Express. The only downfalls I noticed was only one trash can and a dirty shower. I wish there was an indoor gym or the pool was open. But everything else was clean, neat and relaxing. Thanks! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I have to say that Holiday Inn has the most comfortable mattress. I usually do not sleep well in hotels, but on this visit I , for the first time, slept throughout the night - and - slept well. We stayed two nights and both were very relaxing. We recently purchased a well known mattress for home and the one at Holiday Inn meets and exceeds comfort expectations. I will definitely recommend Holiday Inn to anyone who wants to get a good night's sleep. Holiday Inn will be my first choice for future accommodations. The room was clean and smelled fresh and that all added to our satisfaction. Great Job!! May 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No roll away bed available We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn and unfortunately it was not a very pleasant experience. Before making the reservation online we had called the hotel front desk to check if we could get an extra bed in the room and we were assured that we could get one. As we were going to check-in late in the night we called the night before to make sure the bed was in our room when we arrived and we were told that they cannot provide one. Hence for one night we had to book a room in another hotel which had an extra bed. We could not find a room that was in our budget due to the last minute change and had to book a room that was very expensive. The room did not even have a trash can in the main room. There was only one trash can in the bathroom. Also there was some construction going on in the hotel which was noisy. I had planned the trip well in advance as it was my graduation and had to make last minute change in plans which was very frustrating. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience This was a one night stay at the end of a long week of college visits. Clean and comfortable and a very pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond I experienced car trouble while staying at the above hotel. The desk staff and the general manager, Keith, went all out to help me remedy my problem. Southern hospiltality to the Nth degree. Thanks all. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basketball Tournament!! The staff was very friendly and the hotel in a great location. I read some of the reviews after "THE TEAM" decided to choose this location and I came to understand some of the unhappiness with the worn feel of the hotel. My room was VERY CLEAN in spite of aged property. Soon after arrival, our TV went out and the only option was to change rooms. Keep in mind we had filled up the fridge. After getting the in the new room between games, we had NO FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE. I have to admit that I have a guilty part in this because I just ASSUMED it would be the same!! Anyways, opted for a cooler instead of changing rooms again and forget about the microwave popcorn!! We consider the worn dated amenities out of the hands of the staff!! May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We traveled for 4 days. Stayed the first night at this nice place.We had the most comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn Express.I prefer this hotel chain. It is well situated with plenty of restaurants to choose from nearby. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time This is the first time I've stayed at this property. The staff was very friendly, helpful and accomodating. The room was comfortable and most importantly clean. Good location. Had a problem with the air conditioner/heater. Told them at the front desk on my way out for the day. When I returned it was completely fixed. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience Easy in and out from the Interstate. Staff very polite. Greeted us as Priority Club members and gave us a small gift in recognition, something that very seldom happens. Rooms clean and well appointed. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goode value Excellent modern, clean hotel with excellent prices. Close proximity to very good restaurant as well. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom This Hotel was very nice, BUT the Jacuzzi tub was Dirty. It had rings around the Jacuzzi sprouts in the tub, which was very disappointing. The Housekeeping experience was the only issue. April 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not great service when arrived put us in a handy capp room went back to tell them was this a misstake they said no this is all we have for you I am a platium elite member so I asked them for a upgrade and they refused me so we stayed in the room we did not use the shower for it is for a hadicap people their was a lot of noise out side our room through the night for we were on the 1st floor when I left the room in the morning to get coffee at the breakfast nook the clerk was on her personal phone talking allowed to a family member so I found the coffee took it back to my room drank it went back for some more and she was still on the phone talking to a family member in all the stays I have stayed at this is the worst one yet April 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Remodeling. Fridge did not work and the room need to be cleaned a lot better. It showed a lot of wear marks. Not what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. What else can you say April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service from this Hotel The Hotel has a great location if you are traveling on I-75. Our room was very nice, quiet, and clean, as was the rest of the hotel. Unfortunately on the morning of our departure, I dropped my cell phone in the parking lot and did not realize it untill later in the day when we were several states away. I called the Hotel, someone had found it and the hotel was trying to find a way to contact me. Tiffany suggested that they could Fed-Ex it to me which they did. She even gave us a follow up call to let us know when it shipped. I had my phone back a day later. That is what you call customer service. Thanks Tiffany and to everyone else who was involved in returning my phone to me. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but needs updating We booked our room at this hotel as our stopping point on a return trip from Florida to Michigan. We were surprised when we opened our room door and saw such tall ceilings. The next thing to catch my eye was the well worn carpet. It had been worn down so much it appeared dirty. The bathroom was clean but needed updating. I would recommend this hotel for a "stay over" but would not want to stay longer unless it was updated. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome reception. Somewhat outdated room/bath. Warmly welcomed. Local restaurant recommendation was very good. No fresh fruit, or fruit of any kind available at breakfast. Warm cookie was delicious. Bathroom was outdated, run down. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff/clean rooms/nice breakfast Our experience was good. We were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean. We enjoyed having breakfast on location. Close to gas stations, other restaurants and easy access to I-75 April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Very nice facility with an excellent staff. Convienent location for either North or Southbound directions. Rooms need to be updated a bit to get an excellent rating. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We have stayed at your hotel. 7 times and have always enjoyed ourselves. We make your hotel our choice every time we go south ,both going and coming. We have stayed at other hotel , but prefer yours hands down. We appreciate Being greeted as a priority club member each time we stay. Your token of appreciation with the gift bag is great. Keep up the great customer service. We will be back next year on our way down to Florida. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King-size Bed My rooms were clean, plenty of clean towels, soaps, portable refrigerator refroze my ice packs for my water bag, King size bed was clean and comfortable. Friendly quick service. April 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>