Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed I have to say that Holiday Inn has the most comfortable mattress. I usually do not sleep well in hotels, but on this visit I , for the first time, slept throughout the night - and - slept well. We stayed two nights and both were very relaxing. We recently purchased a well known mattress for home and the one at Holiday Inn meets and exceeds comfort expectations. I will definitely recommend Holiday Inn to anyone who wants to get a good night's sleep. Holiday Inn will be my first choice for future accommodations. The room was clean and smelled fresh and that all added to our satisfaction. Great Job!! May 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No roll away bed available We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn and unfortunately it was not a very pleasant experience. Before making the reservation online we had called the hotel front desk to check if we could get an extra bed in the room and we were assured that we could get one. As we were going to check-in late in the night we called the night before to make sure the bed was in our room when we arrived and we were told that they cannot provide one. Hence for one night we had to book a room in another hotel which had an extra bed. We could not find a room that was in our budget due to the last minute change and had to book a room that was very expensive. The room did not even have a trash can in the main room. There was only one trash can in the bathroom. Also there was some construction going on in the hotel which was noisy. I had planned the trip well in advance as it was my graduation and had to make last minute change in plans which was very frustrating. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience This was a one night stay at the end of a long week of college visits. Clean and comfortable and a very pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond I experienced car trouble while staying at the above hotel. The desk staff and the general manager, Keith, went all out to help me remedy my problem. Southern hospiltality to the Nth degree. Thanks all. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basketball Tournament!! The staff was very friendly and the hotel in a great location. I read some of the reviews after "THE TEAM" decided to choose this location and I came to understand some of the unhappiness with the worn feel of the hotel. My room was VERY CLEAN in spite of aged property. Soon after arrival, our TV went out and the only option was to change rooms. Keep in mind we had filled up the fridge. After getting the in the new room between games, we had NO FRIDGE OR MICROWAVE. I have to admit that I have a guilty part in this because I just ASSUMED it would be the same!! Anyways, opted for a cooler instead of changing rooms again and forget about the microwave popcorn!! We consider the worn dated amenities out of the hands of the staff!! May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We traveled for 4 days. Stayed the first night at this nice place.We had the most comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn Express.I prefer this hotel chain. It is well situated with plenty of restaurants to choose from nearby. May 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time This is the first time I've stayed at this property. The staff was very friendly, helpful and accomodating. The room was comfortable and most importantly clean. Good location. Had a problem with the air conditioner/heater. Told them at the front desk on my way out for the day. When I returned it was completely fixed. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Experience Easy in and out from the Interstate. Staff very polite. Greeted us as Priority Club members and gave us a small gift in recognition, something that very seldom happens. Rooms clean and well appointed. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goode value Excellent modern, clean hotel with excellent prices. Close proximity to very good restaurant as well. April 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom This Hotel was very nice, BUT the Jacuzzi tub was Dirty. It had rings around the Jacuzzi sprouts in the tub, which was very disappointing. The Housekeeping experience was the only issue. April 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not great service when arrived put us in a handy capp room went back to tell them was this a misstake they said no this is all we have for you I am a platium elite member so I asked them for a upgrade and they refused me so we stayed in the room we did not use the shower for it is for a hadicap people their was a lot of noise out side our room through the night for we were on the 1st floor when I left the room in the morning to get coffee at the breakfast nook the clerk was on her personal phone talking allowed to a family member so I found the coffee took it back to my room drank it went back for some more and she was still on the phone talking to a family member in all the stays I have stayed at this is the worst one yet April 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Remodeling. Fridge did not work and the room need to be cleaned a lot better. It showed a lot of wear marks. Not what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. What else can you say April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service from this Hotel The Hotel has a great location if you are traveling on I-75. Our room was very nice, quiet, and clean, as was the rest of the hotel. Unfortunately on the morning of our departure, I dropped my cell phone in the parking lot and did not realize it untill later in the day when we were several states away. I called the Hotel, someone had found it and the hotel was trying to find a way to contact me. Tiffany suggested that they could Fed-Ex it to me which they did. She even gave us a follow up call to let us know when it shipped. I had my phone back a day later. That is what you call customer service. Thanks Tiffany and to everyone else who was involved in returning my phone to me. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but needs updating We booked our room at this hotel as our stopping point on a return trip from Florida to Michigan. We were surprised when we opened our room door and saw such tall ceilings. The next thing to catch my eye was the well worn carpet. It had been worn down so much it appeared dirty. The bathroom was clean but needed updating. I would recommend this hotel for a "stay over" but would not want to stay longer unless it was updated. April 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome reception. Somewhat outdated room/bath. Warmly welcomed. Local restaurant recommendation was very good. No fresh fruit, or fruit of any kind available at breakfast. Warm cookie was delicious. Bathroom was outdated, run down. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff/clean rooms/nice breakfast Our experience was good. We were comfortable. Staff was very friendly. The room was clean. We enjoyed having breakfast on location. Close to gas stations, other restaurants and easy access to I-75 April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Very nice facility with an excellent staff. Convienent location for either North or Southbound directions. Rooms need to be updated a bit to get an excellent rating. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We have stayed at your hotel. 7 times and have always enjoyed ourselves. We make your hotel our choice every time we go south ,both going and coming. We have stayed at other hotel , but prefer yours hands down. We appreciate Being greeted as a priority club member each time we stay. Your token of appreciation with the gift bag is great. Keep up the great customer service. We will be back next year on our way down to Florida. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by King-size Bed My rooms were clean, plenty of clean towels, soaps, portable refrigerator refroze my ice packs for my water bag, King size bed was clean and comfortable. Friendly quick service. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Front desk on check in greeted us as Priority Club members and we were given a comfortable room. I find that more of the holiday inn hotels are much cleaner and have upgraded there rooms. Breakfast was very good and plenty of hot food. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Quality What a very relaxing and comfortable experience I enjoyed staying at this Inn. The room (214) was exceptionally clean and the bathroom was spotless and well equiped with all the personal necessities. The free breakfast was very good,as was the staff that oversaw all the avaliable food and table cleanliness. The staff at the check in / out desk was efficient and polite. Thank you for making my days and nights there feel as much like home as possible. Sincerely.... Ron March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Please, no more "mystery meat" sausage. Always just two, rarely three, breakfasts. Get fox business on your cable system. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Place! Excellent place to stay, especially traveling to and from Florida. Very good restaurant across the street! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. I travel every week and stay with Holiday Inns all over the United States and have had no problem with any of them. They are always friendly and very prompt on the check in. Thanks Holiday Inn. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEAN WASHROOM vERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL.WILL STAY HERE NEXT YEAR ON THE WAY HOME FROM FLORIDA. March 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special about this hotel Travelling through from Florida the location is ideal. That was the best thing about this hotel. Front desk reception did not acknowledge me as a Priority club member regardless of the level. I presented my gold card upon arrival and the clerk "Robin" was not even close to be friendly or appreciative for my business. This was pretty much the same attitude when we departed about 4 am. Never asked if everything was fine with our stay or the room. I found my shower to have very little hot water at 3:30 am. We stayed in room 107. It is a room that needs to be up dated. Placing a few newer objects in the room does not do it. It gives the impression that the hotel is not fully committed to proving modern comfortable rooms. This hotel is not typical of the other HIE that we have stayed at. Very noisy. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great brealfast the lady in the breakfast area was especially nice and courteous March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night staff very nice-- Good value-recommend local Applebee's for food and service- March 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Our room was not very clean. It s was very obvious they only sweep the center of the carpet because there was a lot of dust and crumbs around the perimeter of the room. The bathroom was the same way. There was a large spot on the living area wall that looked like some kind of graffiti or words had been partially scrubbed away. The room was shabby and in need of new carpet and a thorough cleaning. The sheets on the bed were very worn. We were not welcomed as a priority club member upon check in, and we did not receive any knd of complimentary snacks or water like we do at other Holiday Inn Express properties. I stated in the reservation notes that our room was to be AWAY from the elevator. It was located right outside the elevator. The breakfast was good. The hostess at breakfast was very polite and helpful. February 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>