Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Front desk on check in greeted us as Priority Club members and we were given a comfortable room. I find that more of the holiday inn hotels are much cleaner and have upgraded there rooms. Breakfast was very good and plenty of hot food. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Quality What a very relaxing and comfortable experience I enjoyed staying at this Inn. The room (214) was exceptionally clean and the bathroom was spotless and well equiped with all the personal necessities. The free breakfast was very good,as was the staff that oversaw all the avaliable food and table cleanliness. The staff at the check in / out desk was efficient and polite. Thank you for making my days and nights there feel as much like home as possible. Sincerely.... Ron March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Please, no more "mystery meat" sausage. Always just two, rarely three, breakfasts. Get fox business on your cable system. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Place! Excellent place to stay, especially traveling to and from Florida. Very good restaurant across the street! March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. I travel every week and stay with Holiday Inns all over the United States and have had no problem with any of them. They are always friendly and very prompt on the check in. Thanks Holiday Inn. March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND CLEAN WASHROOM vERY PLEASED WITH THIS HOTEL.WILL STAY HERE NEXT YEAR ON THE WAY HOME FROM FLORIDA. March 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special about this hotel Travelling through from Florida the location is ideal. That was the best thing about this hotel. Front desk reception did not acknowledge me as a Priority club member regardless of the level. I presented my gold card upon arrival and the clerk "Robin" was not even close to be friendly or appreciative for my business. This was pretty much the same attitude when we departed about 4 am. Never asked if everything was fine with our stay or the room. I found my shower to have very little hot water at 3:30 am. We stayed in room 107. It is a room that needs to be up dated. Placing a few newer objects in the room does not do it. It gives the impression that the hotel is not fully committed to proving modern comfortable rooms. This hotel is not typical of the other HIE that we have stayed at. Very noisy. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great brealfast the lady in the breakfast area was especially nice and courteous March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night staff very nice-- Good value-recommend local Applebee's for food and service- March 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Our room was not very clean. It s was very obvious they only sweep the center of the carpet because there was a lot of dust and crumbs around the perimeter of the room. The bathroom was the same way. There was a large spot on the living area wall that looked like some kind of graffiti or words had been partially scrubbed away. The room was shabby and in need of new carpet and a thorough cleaning. The sheets on the bed were very worn. We were not welcomed as a priority club member upon check in, and we did not receive any knd of complimentary snacks or water like we do at other Holiday Inn Express properties. I stated in the reservation notes that our room was to be AWAY from the elevator. It was located right outside the elevator. The breakfast was good. The hostess at breakfast was very polite and helpful. February 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was rude When we arrived check in was cold and uninviting. The clerk was eating dinner at the tables so I guess we disturbed her. We were staying for 2 nights and are priority members but was never greeted like one. The next day we left are room at 10:15 am and returned around 7pm. Our room was never cleaned and when we went to the desk there was a sign saying will return shortly. When we went back and said our room was never cleaned she told us we must of had our do not disturb sign in which we didn't and that is why it wasn't cleaned. She did give us more towels after we asked for some but didn't offer to have the room cleaned. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone or will i ever stay here again. Our daughter is a freshman at UT so we will be making many more trips but not at this hotel. Very disappointed. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient Very friendly staff. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Walking distance to good restaurant. Gas stations close. Would definitely stay again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My stay at the Knoxville Holiday was truly outstanding. I did not have a reservation and when I checked in the afternoon of January 24th, 5:45 P.M., the clerk gave me a room and when I showed my priority club card I was immediately upgraded. The clerk was extremely courteous and truly acknowledged my priority club standing without my having to ask. This was one of the better experiences using my Priority Club membership. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 STARS Friendly staff and great location. Rooms very clean. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel Spent one night on two occassions close together. Easy check-in. Convenient restaurants nearby. Comfortable beds and very good breakfast. Except at breakfast time, hardly new others were in the hotel. On the second night internet did not work, not a big problem for us. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience The staff was incredible. Everyone was so helpful with directions and recommendations on places to eat during my stay. They made me feel very welcome. My room exceeded my expectations, as it was bright, updated, well stocked and very clean. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of my room and the larger than "hotel sized" refrigerator and microwave. Next time I'm in the area, I know where I'm staying. This room would have easily been a great size for my family, too, if they had been with me on this trip. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We were pleasantly surprised at the size of the room and the amenities included. The bed was comfortable. The only thing that was a slight disappointment was the bathroom tub was a bit ‘tired’! It was refinished poorly and needed to be done over or replaced. A pleasant surprise after my last stay in DC at a Holiday Inn. This property seems well run. January 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Do not stay here if you require internet services. The rooms are fine. The food is fine. The internet is practically nonexistent. The computer in the lobby rarely works. The wifi to the rooms is practically nonexistent. Unfortunately, I need to have internet services while traveling. I like this hotel, location, and especially price; but will not be able to stay here again due to the lack of internet. Wish they could get this problem taken care of! The staff is knowledgable, unless it deals with internet service. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express this is the best HIex THAT i HAVE EVER STAYED AT.tHE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE AND HAD BOTH A MICROWAVE AND A REFRIGERATOR.tHE SHOWER HAD A NONSLIP BOTTOM AND THERE WAS PLENTY OF HOT WATER. iT PROVIDED A NICE FLAT SCREEN tv WITH HD. They had available hot coffee and cookies at check in. And somthing that others overlook it had a well lite parking area. Andrew was especially efficient and helpful, you are lucky to have such a dedicated employee. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Just a wonderful stay, the staff was very helpful with everything we needed. Bad internet in lobby December 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very outdated and horrible internet Outdated rooms, bad smell like carpet fresh on entire 3rd floor. Virtually non-existant wireless, asked multiple times and they admitted a problem. Worked occasionally then didn't. Horrible. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Job! Keep up the good work! Good job! Keep up the good work! Everyone was friendly and the hotel was neat and clean. I will be staying here again when I come back to Knoxville. December 4, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated decor We have stopped here a number of times over the years in our travels thru TN. We have always found the staff courteous, friendly and the rooms clean. The only negative now is that the decor is dated. The rooms, corridors and lobby/dining areas are less spacious than competing hotels. That is hard to change w/o major reconstruction but I would hope that carpet at least could be replaced more often. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel needs updating The room needed updating. The carpet was worn and the bathroom was not up to the standard we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. December 1, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Room,Staff at front desk just wanted to go home . Front desk staff wanted to be off the clock and it showed. Was rude and not very friendly . The room was Dirty ,the Frig. didn't work and the tub was Dirty and the water just stayed in the tub while I showered. Would not stay there again. Thank God not all Holiday Inn Express are not like this one. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! This is the 2nd year we've stayed here driving across country Thanksgiving week and both times we were very impressed with the hotel. Everything is very clean, the staff is efficient and most are also very friendly, the $$ is excellent, and you can walk next door to a very good restaurant (Aubrey's -- but watch your step as the hotel driveway is a little steep). Also, there is a liquor store next door if you'd like a bottle of wine for your room. Thanks, Knoxville North, and keep up the great work! November 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I stayed at this hotel for a week on business. The staff went above and beyond their duty to make my stay comfortable. November 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing We count on the Holiday Inn Express to be newish and very clean. The first room we were assigned had a sickening sweet smell, apparently used to cover up some bad odor. The second room didn't smell, but everything was old including the furniture, and the rug was worn out and looked dirty. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We had a large group of people who needed to leave for a competition early Saturday morning. The hotel staff worked early so that we could get a hot breakfast before we left, which was earlier than they usually put out breakfast on weekends. This was a big help to us, and we really appreciate their extra efforts on our behalf. November 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long awaited Rest Busy Alabama game weekend the Staff was warm and wonderful. Thank you October 26, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>