Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 165 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

great value

By

July 01, 2016

club

clean, comfortable, simple, all you need in a hotel. next to highway, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our property in Pratt, Ks. We appreciate the positive feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Hope to see you again very soon. Richard Riggs G.M.
Read More
Read Less

All around great motel

By

June 20, 2016

A great place to stay with clean and abundantly supplied rooms. The breakfast buffet was excellent with friendly staff. The desk managers were excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at our property in Pratt, Ks. We appreciate the positive feedback and will share your comments with our staff. Hope to see you again very soon. Thanks for visiting our property and recognizing the wonderful work of our staff. Richard Riggs G.m.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

June 18, 2016

for some reason we were given a free upgrade on the room that was a pleasant surprise. after about 14hr's on the road we needed to relax and had no problem doing so.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
harley6453- I am very happy to hear that you were able to unwind and relax in our very spacious and comfortable suites after a long day on the road. If you are ever back in the area we would love to have you again, safe travels! Cameron Caine General Manager
Read More
Read Less

June business trip

By

June 14, 2016

The internet is slow.
The TV/Cable is slow and archaic.
Lighting was not bright enough to comfortably read - My eyes are growing weaker. The bright light helps.

Manager was great.

The room rate for me and for my colleague were supposed to be the same, but they were not. I called and it was corrected for him, but my room rate was inconsistent from day one until the end.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay. We have scheduled internet and cable upgrade. We truly apologize for any inconvenience! Thank you! Cheryl S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds large rooms

By

June 10, 2016

club

The room was large and comfortable. Area was quite with very comfortable beds, Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay. We are happy you found it enjoyable! Please come back and see us!! Thank you, Cheryl S.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
We are so happy you had an enjoyable stay! Please come back and see us!! Thank you! Cheryl S.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night!

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very comfortable and was well-managed and operated. The staff were pleasant and responsive. The breakfast had outstanding variety and was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for your recent stay and we hope you come back and see us again soon! Cheryl S.
Read More
Read Less

Desk staff and breakfast

By

June 02, 2016

club

The front desk folks were very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was outstanding and the lady in charge was absolutely great. Our stay was very comfortable and enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
bs66- Thank you for leaving us such a kind 5-star review. I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to both the front desk staff & breakfast staff as well. Have a wonderful day & safe travels! Cameron Caine General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; great service

By

June 02, 2016

club

As usual, the room was very clean and the bed was awesomely comfortable! The breakfast was fresh, hot and appetizing (even for my picky husband.) We always try to stay at HI Express when we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Jean.One13- Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us with your valuable feedback. I am happy to see that you were able to enjoy our clean rooms & fresh breakfast. Please come and see us again soon, safe travels! Cameron Caine General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Below Holiday Inn standards

By

May 31, 2016

Bathroom not completely cleaned, from used soap still in shower to used gauze bandage on tub, plus no soap, shampoo, etc. Coffee cups with wrong size lids in room and serving area. Cinnamon rolls were store bought Little Debbie's and not Holiday standard rolls. Mgr. on duty promised to refund points used but we have not been credited yet. To managements credit he was very cordial and apologetic in
dealing with the issues at hand.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear Snake Ranch, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the bathroom toiletries, coffee cup lids, and cinnamon rolls as well as the points promised by the hotel management which you did not receive. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear Snake Ranch, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the bathroom toiletries, coffee cup lids, and cinnamon rolls as well as the points promised by the hotel management which you did not receive. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pratt

By

May 23, 2016

Wish the front desk was a little more helpful in resolving issues.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 04, 2016
Dear Sleepy1inPratt, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pratt, KS and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding front desk service which was unacceptable. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfort

By

April 14, 2016

club

Stopped by with out a reservation on a business/leisure trip and was greeted by the staff with a big smile. First impression was a great one. Hotel was very clean from the lobby to our room. We loved the tall beds and they were very comfortable. Breakfast was very well presented and the lady there was always refilling and cleaning. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
We appreciate the positive feedback! It is our goal to give our best in guest relations. Please come back and see us again! Thank you, Cheryl S.
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay

By

April 12, 2016

This hotel sets standards for friendliness and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to give the best in guest care! We hope you come back and see us again ! Thank you Cheryl S
Read More
Read Less