Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome location and great service We loved the hotel in its entirety. Everything just came out to be what we wanted for the weekend. We are definitely recommending this hotel to everyone. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continental Breakfast The bed, room, and service was excellent. Best continental breakfast at any hotel I have ever stayed at. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This site is vary clean and quiet, in a good location to the area around Prescott, AZ. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The breakfast are is clean, the food hot and good with plenty of it for everyone staying there. Front desk recognized my platinum membership level and said they had upgraded my room to a King Suite.Vary good service all around. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICES ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THEY FOR 15 YEARS HAVE TAKEN EXECELLENT CARE OF ME October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We enjoyed our visit to Prescott, AZ. Hotel was great. The bed was getting old as it had a big hole where many people's butts have been but the hotel was nice. Staff nice as well. Would definitely stay here again if the need arose. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESSES FOR OVER 15 YEARS. THE ONE IN PRESCOTT I HAVE BEEN GOING TO FOR 12 OF THOSE 15YEARS. THE PEOPLE KNOW ME AND TREAT ME GREAT. THE PRICE IS FAIR AND THE COMFORT IS JUST FINE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I AM RETIRED AND TRAVEL ALOT. THIS HOTEL CHAIN I HAVE STAYED AT ALL OVER THE UNITED STATES. GREAT STAY AND WELL WHAT MORE CAN ONE SAY. I AM A REAL PERSON AND NOT GETTING REWARDED FOR THESE WORDS. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff was great Drew at the Front Desk was great. The breakfast was very good and saved us time in the morning. Overall it was an easy stay with no complaints. Well Done to all the staff. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is always friendly and clean Management goes out of their way to make you feel like a special guest. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank You One of best hotels I have stayed in my lifetime. VERY Clean! October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Pleasant Stay Mostly good experience. Had extremely rude unattentive neighbors with their children. Staff seemed to turn a deaf ear to it until it was brought to their attention even though the whole floor could hear them running wild. Situation was resolved once I complained. Would stay again. Beautiful hotel/grounds. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Stay We had stayed at this hotel the year prior and very much enjoyed the visit. When I called to reserve a room for this year, the reservation person looked up our records and even offered us the same nice quiet room that we had last year. Very enjoyable experience at a very well managed hotel. Will return October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and service The beds were very comfortable and the rooms very clean. Great service September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being home I stay at HIE around the state of Arizona as often as possible. This is one of my favorite stays. I'd like to suggest that HIE work with the City of Prescott to install a stairway from the hotel area up the adjacent hill to the shopping/restaurants to make walking possible. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great beds, clean and great people at the front desk. easy check in and out, great hot breakfast September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio muy excelente primeramente ala entrada las personas en el lobby son muy atentas para checar la entrada y si eres miembro del IGH reward mucho mas y en el hotel esta muy limpio el hotel y los cuartos y en la alberca muy bien tien su alberca yakuzi y sauna y muy limpios también y el desayuno muy organizado y rico September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel One of the best hotels I have ever been to! Friendly staff, great breakfast, and the hotel is very clean! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very helpful staff. Had some TV issues that were quickly solved. Quite - good sleep September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds needed renewed Husband said he slept in a groove and my bed seemed a bit hard. We like firm with a pillow top and no grooves from the previous sleepers. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Enjoyed the comfort and convenience to the Prescott are. Close to good restaurants and shopping and a short drive to downtown. Will stay there again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newer Express, Well Located Newer Express, well appointed room, across the street from a Trader Joe's, 5 Guys (home of over-priced burgers) and a very good Healthy Persian restaurant owned by a very nice Lady. Down the street are a buffet, In and Out and stores so Hotel is convenient;y placed. As usual they serve the incredibly boring and mediocre breakfast. there is a nice coffee house Clippers across the street. Good Coffee and some breakfast items. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel in a Great Location! Love this hotel. Only one complaint. They didn't have the golf channel! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean hotel Hotel was very clean and up to date. We have stayed in numerous hotels in the last year and this was one of the best we have stayed at. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Family Stay We had a suite this time to help our son sleep and so we could still be up. While I would have liked to have had a door to the bedroom there was plenty of space for all of us and my child fell asleep just fine. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home Every aspect of our stay from the upkeep of the grounds, front desk and other staff, breakfast, quality of room and amenities were outstanding. We celebrated our 50th anniversary here and intend to continue anniversaries here as long as God gives us health to do so. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise! Just came up for a 50th birthday surprise and stayed here for the first time. Would have no issues staying again. Off the main road, quiet and very appealing surroundings. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasant stay Our favorite place to stay in Prescott. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Prescott Would not stay anywhere else. Love it! We stay here about three times a year if not more. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good pplace to stay Everything was as expected. I have stayed at this property before. Staff is very accommodating. Rooms on the street side have some noise form highway 69. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back again I've been up here most of the summer I am never disappointed. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniv Great stay. Was too short. Outstanding accommaditions. August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>