Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience! This is the greatest hotel staff ever! Very friendly, they treat you like family. Super clean and nice property, and I travel a lot. You will be glad you stayed here! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My wife had recently had foot surgery and needed a road trip, so we went to Prescott to visit friends and to see the area. We were going to just stay one night, but enjoyed the area and property so much that we stayed over a second night. Everyone was very pleasant, the accommodations were great, the staff superb and the breakfast very good (especially liked the pancake maker). Especially Cinthia at the Front Desk! She greeted us quickly and was very efficient. After we decided to stay over and I went back in to check room availability she asked if we wanted the same room as I walked in the door. Will definitely stay there again when in the area. The only disappointment was that we did not get back from dinner the first night in time for the chocolate chip cookies :). We did get them the second night. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. This is the best IHG I have stayed at. Comfortable, clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch customer service Thank you very much to the entire hotel staff for being so accommodating and professional for my entire stay. Breakfast was always excellent, bed was very comfortable and room was always clean. I would not consider staying anywhere else when in Prescott. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel was recommend by a staff member who suggested staying in room 306. That room was outstanding. The staff were friendly and outgoing. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel the front desk staff were super friendly for the entirety of my stay, the room was clean and comfortable, the bacon was crispy and excellent! my only complaint might be that the heater smelled awful like burning and the smell lingered the entire time. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was very friendly at front desk...I forgot my toothbrush so I called front desk..within a couple minutes they had a toothbrush for me : ) also the breakfast had a great selection of foods my family could eat...which is difficult since we do not eat wheat products October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and very good service Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly, the free breakfast was great, many choices. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay Comfortable bed and great service. Rate was affordable and the staff was extremely friendly and resourceful. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heater issue I must have been the first person to use the heater in the room as when I did, it really stanks. In fact, it was so bad that it activated the smoke alarm. I wasn't very happy about this. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Comfort, Availability, and Customer Service Each and every staff person we encountered wanted to be sure we were enjoying our stay. We got a great restaurant recommendation. We would certainly come to your hotel again and we hope to do so in the year 2014. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect I found the room to be outstanding. Everything was clean and the room was spacious. Great TV and Programing. House keeping service was very attentive to every detail. I was DISAPOINTED with was the excercise room. To small, old equipment, no free weights or multiple workout equipment. Was not recognized for being a Rewards Club Member. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and wonderful pool The room was so clean, the pool was so nice being indoors and the breakfast was delicious and had many choices. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean. This Holliday Inn was very clean and provided great breakfast. It had a lot of accommodations and staff was very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again. I wish the price could be a bit lower but I have no complaints about the hotel itself. Parking was close and enough with a large enough aisle to maneuver. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Musty smell in the room; great staff! This was my third week staying at this hotel. I am staying there once a week until October for work purposes. This week, my room didn't seem as clean and fresh as previous weeks, there was the odor of old shower curtain permeating my room and I could not get the smell out of it. The smell of a hotel room is important to me, because if it smells clean and fresh, it probably is! I couldn't relax as much as on previous weeks, after a long day of work, because of the smell in the air. As usual, the front desk staff was awesome! I'm sure if I'd have called downstairs and complained, they would have helped me, but I didn't want to bother them with a smell complaint! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room We found the room to be spacious clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was attentive and exceptionally pleasant. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Holiday Inn Express This has to be the Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at I have stayed a some really good ones but this is my Favorite of them all. The only negative is they did not give me a goody bag at check-in like I normally receive as a Platinum member. Big deal, it's a nice little extra personnel touch but I won't downgrade this excellent property for lack of offering it. Front Desk staff were friendly and very efficient at getting me check-in early. The King bed room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped with wet bar area with Microwave & refrig. Public areas were very attractive and well maintained. This is a first class property all the way. The indoor pool was really awesome. The hand painted wrap around wall murals in the pool area make this the best indoor pool that I have ever seen at any hotel ever. The Exercise room was also well equipped and had everything I needed. Breakfast was spot on as usual at Holiday Inn express. I prefer the Holiday Inn express breakfast options over all others. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Aug. 19, 2013 Excellent service, convenient location, high quality rooms at an affordable price. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service comfy beds The staff was friendly, and very helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. Property was beautiful. I'd recommend this to anyone that asks. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean and comfortable Have stayed in a couple other HIE in the last month that were not good or up to what i have always expected to find..this one was very much what i have always liked about HIE, Very nicely decorated, updated and clean..Staff very helpful...will stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional value and accomodations The staff at the front desk and breakfast room are very friendly and helpful. In addtion to the nice appearance of the facility and the rooms the staff make this an exceptional visit. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasent stay...again Very friendly greeting and Priority club recognition and room upgrade. Every time we wlked past the desk we were greeted, and asked if everything was OK. Room was comfortable, air conditioner a bit noisy, but not unbearable. Nice to have a fridge and microwave. Since there was a full house, and most were getting out early in the day for activities, the breakfast area was jumping, and could be snug at times, but well stocked. Cheese omlets were not as good as the scrambeled eggs, cheese was a little stiff. Nice selction of bakery and friut, yogert,HB eggs, etc. Pool has a suana, but it did not seem to be working. I don't think they do enough to keeps kids out of the hot tub, but it's nice. Great location right off the main road, close to shopping and nice resturants, and about 10 minutes from Whiskey row. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping The only issue that I have is that the housekeeping staff should not bother the guests that are checking out until 11:00. I was sleeping at 9:30 when housekeeping started knocking on my door. I had until 11:00 to vacate the room so why is housekeeping not checking with the front desk to see who has checked out and clean those rooms? August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service. Beds were comfortable. Food was good. Staff were very helpful. Stay was enjoyable. Location excellent for the things we had planned for our visit. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomidations We were very impressed with the entire establishment. The cleanliness of everything was outstanding. The entire staff was so pleasant and made us feel at home. We continue to tell all our friends about our experience. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful stay. Staff was great. Close to shopping center and just a short drive to Whiskey Row. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Left item in room We left an item in our room and called the Hotel upon arriving home. They promptly found the item and returned it to us the next day. We consider this to be excellent service! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This facility is so compact and cute, great friendly staff. if you have never been to Prescott, this is a real nice setting too. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor first impression When arriving at the front desk for check-in two clerks stood talking behind the counter. Neither acknowledged us until I spoke to them to get their attention. Neither bothered to greet us as Platinum IHG members. We were handed two bottles of warm water. The least they could to is hand out cold water on a day when it was 90+ degrees and very humid. When we arrived at our room the door was ajar, we walked in very cautiously saying loudly "hello." When satisfied it was our room we began to put our things away and realized quickly the room was small and cramped for even two people. Four could not have stayed in that room although it had two queen beds. We would not have wanted to stay more than our planned one night. This experience was probably the poorest at a Holiday Inn Express. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Newer hotel, exceptional staff, located near a large mall and good restaurants, July 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>