Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 480 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent service

By

July 12, 2016

club

Front desk and housekeeping staff were very friendly and attentive. Great free breakfast. Kids love the pool. Really nice patio/space to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dearest Flagmom, We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. It is our pleasure to serve you and we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay so much, we hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express!

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff are warm and welcoming, the room is inviting and comfortable. Holiday Inn Express Prescott is my second home and I wouldn't have it any other way!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dearest Gresche, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and are so glad that you found your room so inviting and comfortable, we wouldn't want it any other way! We look forward to seeing you again whenever you are near our beautiful area. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great location great price great stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

We were just passing through Prescott and on the way I called this Holiday Inn Express. It was super easy to book, the price with a AAA discount was great. Once we got there the staff were very friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning and landscaping staff. They all say hi with a smile. Location is excellent. We loved the pool and hot tub after a long traveling day. Location is within walking distance to shopping, restaurants etc.
I

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Trvldiva, We love having you here! Its super to know that it was easy to book a room, our staff was so friendly,and you enjoyed our location! Please come see us again and enjoy our amenities once again. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Customer care

By

July 11, 2016

I was satisfied above and beyond with the customer care I received during my stay! The morning staff was extremely helpful and friendly in regards to all my needs. The young woman preparing breakfast was always smiling and pleasant. The only small thing that I was disappointed to find out was they did not to laundry at this facility. Over still extremely satisfied!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear nashty, We appreciate your wonderful compliments about our hotel and are so glad that you received such awesome customer service that is our goal every time with every guest. Just so you know, we do have a full laundry washer and dryer on the second floor of our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Prescott Az.

By

July 09, 2016

Nice hotel, very polite staff, great swimming pool, and comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Cowboy Dad, We sincerely appreciate all of your kind compliments about our staff and hotel. It is great that you were able to enjoy a few of our amenities during your recent stay and hope you will allow us to be at your service again anytime you are near our beautiful area. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Prescott Hotel

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I always look forward to staying at this hotel when I go to Prescott. It seems very well managed and quiet. I love the outside patio area for sitting and enjoying the pleasant summer evenings, and I like sleeping with the window open to let in the cool air.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear magnolia 22, We really appreciate your fantastic rating and love hearing about our guests enjoying our recently added outside patio area. Please come and stay again soon, it is our pleasure to have you! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express served as a home away from home. The temperature, the comfort of the room and clean room and hallways was very impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Midis, We love being referred to as our guests, "home away from home!" That is how we want you to feel when you are here. It is truly our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Prescott

By

July 04, 2016

We arrived to the smiling face of Cynthia. She had our rooms ready and she was very friendly and courteous. We feel this is the best hotel to stay at in Prescott. We were heading to the Rodeo and beforehand we hopped right up to the Texas Roadhouse at the big mall. This hotel has ample parking, close to the mall, a short distance to lots of other restaurants and shopping. It is a short drive to town, several museums, and other activities.
The breakfast is plentiful, the fitness center has enough equipment, and the pool is conveniently located.
We look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express whenever we go to Prescott. Thanks Cynthia, and staff, for making our stay memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dearest penn, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express in Prescott. I will forward your kind words on to Cynthia, I know she will appreciate them very much. We hope to see you again soon. It is our pleasure to be at your service! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Clean room but watch for pricing problems

By

July 03, 2016

club

Nice room and experience but due to an error by Holiday Inn, the price almost doubled from what I signed at check in. Their total response was " we gave you the wrong sheet"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear 49 Art, We apologize for giving you the wrong paper but, you did pay the EXACT amount that you booked your room for originally. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent rooms

By

June 25, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this Holiday Inn Express I was very impressed with the staff and the room I plan on staying here every week on business

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear hatuhta, We just love our repeat guests! Please come back anytime. It is our pleasure to serve you. Its wonderful to know that you thought our service was great and our rooms were excellent! We appreciate you! Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

Good location, attentive staff.

By

June 24, 2016

We have stayed at this location on previous occasions and always found it comfortable, convenient and met all of our needs. Friendly staff always is a plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Sheiladb, We are so happy to hear that you keep on returning to stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for your compliments on our friendly staff, comfort and convenience to local attractions. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 21, 2016

It was ok. Was a little expensive for the rooms. The neighbors were noisy and i could here everything they were saying. The main entrance smelled like bleach as soon as we walked in. (Probably the indoor pool) Over all, Ive stayed in worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear ACOJR, We want you to know that we appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Please notify our friendly front desk staff if there is ever an issue during your stay here and we will do our very best to remedy the situation. We hope to be at your service again anytime you are near our beautiful area. Sincerely, Julie K. Guest Relations Department
Read More
Read Less