Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay stayed for a 3 day weekend visit. (fri-sat-sun). clean room, comfortable bed, decent breakfast this is a good value, especially when compared to the Hampton Inn which is right next door. will book there again. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed my stay Holiday Inn express is always our favorite IHG hotel and this hotel was great March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such helpful, friendly staff Great experience with the friendly staff. Rooms were spacious and clean, hotel is fresh and up to date. Great value as well! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Great Experience & Service I would like to thank the Prescott Holiday Inn staff for their awesome customer service especially Susan, Cinthia, and Julie. When I called to make the reservation I asked if your staff could provide my daughter (bride to be) and her bridesmaids (for an additional cost) a special surprise basket during their stay. Not only did your staff eagerly accept the challenge for this service, but they complete blew away daughter's and my expectations. The surprise basket looked so professional and was magnificently done. It had tasty snacks, desserts, and a beverage in a beautifully decorated basket. Your staff went way beyond the call of duty to provide this very special arrangement. Thank You! Now a about the hotel and room. The hotel was very clean and updated. The room they provide to my daughter and her bridesmaids was spectacular. It basically had all the amenities and extras of a very expensive hotel without the price! Another value add bonus. My daughter mentioned it was quiet and that she had a restful night of sleep before her big wedding day. Imagine that? Way to go Prescott Holiday Inn. You not only exceeded all my expectations but you completely hit the ball out of the park. You can be assured, when my wife and I visit our daughter and new son in-law, we're staying at Prescott Holiday Inn! Thanks again for making my daughter experience so special! P & A March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 room to small and poorly designed Room too small. Shower was too small and to compound the problem the shower rod and curtain where not installed correctly which allowed water to flow all over the floor in the bath room making a mess and a unsafe condition. design for opening the bathroom door would not allow the door to swing all the way open. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service So relaxing My husband and I stayed for a romantic getaway March 15-17. Our room was clean and bed was so comfortable. Shower had excellent pressure. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and sauna. All were clean, just the right temp and added to our relaxation. The breakfast filled us up and had enough variety to make us both happy. The young man at the reservation desk was super polite and made us feel welcome. He gave us a map and circled all the areas we were interested in seeing. He also offered to call us a cab if we wanted to drink at Whiskey Row and gave us free ride back Taxi tokens. He was very impressive and represented the Hotel well. They even put out warm chocolate chip cookies to welcome you when you come in. We will definetly be back. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel for many years We watched this hotel being built many years ago and have stayed there regularly since it first opened. Over the years we have met many great employees who have been most helpful and their current employees are great. The hotel is regularly updated and continues to be beautiful and comfortable. The rooms are a good size especially the deluxe rooms. Since this hotel has never allowed pets or smoking it has stayed much cleaner and more comfortable then other hotels that allow pets or smoking at one time. Keep up the good work Holiday Inn Prescott and your employees. We'll see you again soon. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Staff I've Ever Dealt With Can't say enough good about everyone on the staff! We had a very confusing schedule and had to check out and in several times during our visit. Each time was handled professionally and with the best of attitude. Always a smile greeted us. Would recommend this location to anyone visiting Prescott, AZ. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and very clean with wonderful staff I took my daughter and a couple of her friends here for a slumber/pool party and they had a blast. The pool was clean and not over chlorinated. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay - clean, quiet and relaxing I came to Prescott for hiking around Prescott and Sedona. The room was great - very clean. And the breakfast was wonderful. The lobby is very pretty and nice in which to relax. The business area is on a 2nd floor loft which provides ample space and is it's own nice area to read, get on the internet, etc. There are nice restaurants and stores just across the street and up the hill so you can find things you might need - lunch, dinner, other supplies - right up the hill. The staff was really great - friendly and helpful evening and daytime. One thing to mention - when you reserve the room on your credit card - the card isn't actually billed. Your card isn't billed until you actually check out of the room. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the staff here We have stayed at this location several time in the past few months. The staff is great! Drew always saves us cookies when we arrive late. We only had one issue with our heating, the compressor would come on and was very loud. Woke us up every time it came on during the night. Everything else was great! January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay again! Overall, very nice place to stay that is easily accessible to the highway and other places to shop and visit. We all loved the chocolate chip cookies, the friendly greetings and having a variety of activities here such as the swimming pool and the breakfast. Keep working on having less styrofoam plates and more paper products in the meal area. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time. We return to the Prescott Holiday Inn Express several times year to enjoy Prescott and the area. The a hotel is always great, clean and an enjoyable stay. We have always found it clean and an excellent value. Breakfast is always good, also. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Service Every think was great at the Holiday Inn The Front Desk personnel was extremely helpful and very nice He was most helpful and very nice January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC PROPERTY AND SERVICE EVERY STAY!!! I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past 5 years or so, and I can say that the staff genuinely cares about your comfort and that you have an enjoyable stay. They take an interest in their community, why you are there, and how they can help you. This trip I was pleasantly surprised by a remodel that makes this property look brand new. Love the rich colors and decorating throughout, and very comfortable guest rooms. If you need to stay in Prescott, you would be happy choosing this hotel. December 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Uncomfortable hide a bed and cots, poor service Tried to change from 1 king to 2 queen, was told not available. Went to the room, called in to make a new reservation and guess what - rooms available. Rude girl at the desk. Never stay here again, and I'm in AZ quite often! Mgr not helpful, just full of excuses. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience! This is the greatest hotel staff ever! Very friendly, they treat you like family. Super clean and nice property, and I travel a lot. You will be glad you stayed here! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My wife had recently had foot surgery and needed a road trip, so we went to Prescott to visit friends and to see the area. We were going to just stay one night, but enjoyed the area and property so much that we stayed over a second night. Everyone was very pleasant, the accommodations were great, the staff superb and the breakfast very good (especially liked the pancake maker). Especially Cinthia at the Front Desk! She greeted us quickly and was very efficient. After we decided to stay over and I went back in to check room availability she asked if we wanted the same room as I walked in the door. Will definitely stay there again when in the area. The only disappointment was that we did not get back from dinner the first night in time for the chocolate chip cookies :). We did get them the second night. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. This is the best IHG I have stayed at. Comfortable, clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch customer service Thank you very much to the entire hotel staff for being so accommodating and professional for my entire stay. Breakfast was always excellent, bed was very comfortable and room was always clean. I would not consider staying anywhere else when in Prescott. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel was recommend by a staff member who suggested staying in room 306. That room was outstanding. The staff were friendly and outgoing. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel the front desk staff were super friendly for the entirety of my stay, the room was clean and comfortable, the bacon was crispy and excellent! my only complaint might be that the heater smelled awful like burning and the smell lingered the entire time. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was very friendly at front desk...I forgot my toothbrush so I called front desk..within a couple minutes they had a toothbrush for me : ) also the breakfast had a great selection of foods my family could eat...which is difficult since we do not eat wheat products October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and very good service Everyone on the staff was helpful and friendly, the free breakfast was great, many choices. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient place to stay Comfortable bed and great service. Rate was affordable and the staff was extremely friendly and resourceful. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heater issue I must have been the first person to use the heater in the room as when I did, it really stanks. In fact, it was so bad that it activated the smoke alarm. I wasn't very happy about this. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Comfort, Availability, and Customer Service Each and every staff person we encountered wanted to be sure we were enjoying our stay. We got a great restaurant recommendation. We would certainly come to your hotel again and we hope to do so in the year 2014. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect I found the room to be outstanding. Everything was clean and the room was spacious. Great TV and Programing. House keeping service was very attentive to every detail. I was DISAPOINTED with was the excercise room. To small, old equipment, no free weights or multiple workout equipment. Was not recognized for being a Rewards Club Member. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and wonderful pool The room was so clean, the pool was so nice being indoors and the breakfast was delicious and had many choices. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean. This Holliday Inn was very clean and provided great breakfast. It had a lot of accommodations and staff was very pleasant. I would definitely stay here again. I wish the price could be a bit lower but I have no complaints about the hotel itself. Parking was close and enough with a large enough aisle to maneuver. August 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>