•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel This was a very nice hotel. Staff was nice and pleasant. Only complaint is the internet was extremely slow. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. This property was clean, comfortable and exceeded my expectations. I will stay at another Holiday Inn Express because this particular property was so nice. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Prescott April 2015 Conveniently Located with easy access on the 69 just outside of town .Room was clean and up to date but tight for the 4 of us although for 1 or 2 persons would be great. Our room faced highway 69 and it was noisy at times, the front desk warned us of the noise and reminded us to shut all of the blinds to combat the noise. Breakfast was well stocked and provided many hot and cold items. Parking adequate but can fill up when full. There is street parking for larger rigs/rvs. Overall experience was very good. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and comfortable bed Upon check in the staff was great. Very informative about the local area, and provided maps and directions to area's inquired about. Really friendly as well. The room and bed were clean and comfortable. Only issue was speed of internet. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed mattress The bed mattress seemed too hard. We appreciate firm with a pillow top. Guess our old bones do not like hard. My husband made a big deal about there being no cookies at the front desk when we came in late after a movie that night. So the desk clerk made up a fresh batch and actually brought them up to the room for us. Talk about SERVICE, this has never happened to us before and we felt blessed after a very fretful day in mediation. Hot chocolate and fresh chocolate chip cookies, can't get much better than that! April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Nice location, friendly staff, very clean and great breakfast choices. April 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Prescott AZ HIExpress When given your room key, if you are on the second floor, make sure you are not near the business center as the teenagers use the computers for games, etc. It gets a bit loud. If you are on the second floor, make sure you do not get the room next to the elevator shaft. The insulation is inadequate. The location is convenient. The appearance is well kept. The front desk and breakfast service appear to be a family operation. There is an occasional language barrier. Breakfast service seems to not understand American food. Everything else is very typical of HIExpress: terrific beds and linens. Decor is top notch. The flowing waterfall in the lobby needs to be repaired. Hasn't worked in three years. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel What a great Holiday Inn Express. I travel just about every week and stay exclusively in IHG hotels. This hotel should be commended. Starting with the friendly welcome and efficient front desk staff I knew this was a good hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, and had everything I needed. I appreciated the charging station on the nightstand- nice feature I wish everyone followed. Housekeeping was also friendly, quick, and thorough. The hotel was quiet and central to everywhere I needed to go. I will definitely be back. Thank you. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T12:57:17.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_PCTAZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>