Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Musty smell in the room; great staff! This was my third week staying at this hotel. I am staying there once a week until October for work purposes. This week, my room didn't seem as clean and fresh as previous weeks, there was the odor of old shower curtain permeating my room and I could not get the smell out of it. The smell of a hotel room is important to me, because if it smells clean and fresh, it probably is! I couldn't relax as much as on previous weeks, after a long day of work, because of the smell in the air. As usual, the front desk staff was awesome! I'm sure if I'd have called downstairs and complained, they would have helped me, but I didn't want to bother them with a smell complaint! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Comfortable Room We found the room to be spacious clean, quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was attentive and exceptionally pleasant. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Favorite Holiday Inn Express This has to be the Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at I have stayed a some really good ones but this is my Favorite of them all. The only negative is they did not give me a goody bag at check-in like I normally receive as a Platinum member. Big deal, it's a nice little extra personnel touch but I won't downgrade this excellent property for lack of offering it. Front Desk staff were friendly and very efficient at getting me check-in early. The King bed room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped with wet bar area with Microwave & refrig. Public areas were very attractive and well maintained. This is a first class property all the way. The indoor pool was really awesome. The hand painted wrap around wall murals in the pool area make this the best indoor pool that I have ever seen at any hotel ever. The Exercise room was also well equipped and had everything I needed. Breakfast was spot on as usual at Holiday Inn express. I prefer the Holiday Inn express breakfast options over all others. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Aug. 19, 2013 Excellent service, convenient location, high quality rooms at an affordable price. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service comfy beds The staff was friendly, and very helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. Property was beautiful. I'd recommend this to anyone that asks. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, clean and comfortable Have stayed in a couple other HIE in the last month that were not good or up to what i have always expected to find..this one was very much what i have always liked about HIE, Very nicely decorated, updated and clean..Staff very helpful...will stay here again. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional value and accomodations The staff at the front desk and breakfast room are very friendly and helpful. In addtion to the nice appearance of the facility and the rooms the staff make this an exceptional visit. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasent stay...again Very friendly greeting and Priority club recognition and room upgrade. Every time we wlked past the desk we were greeted, and asked if everything was OK. Room was comfortable, air conditioner a bit noisy, but not unbearable. Nice to have a fridge and microwave. Since there was a full house, and most were getting out early in the day for activities, the breakfast area was jumping, and could be snug at times, but well stocked. Cheese omlets were not as good as the scrambeled eggs, cheese was a little stiff. Nice selction of bakery and friut, yogert,HB eggs, etc. Pool has a suana, but it did not seem to be working. I don't think they do enough to keeps kids out of the hot tub, but it's nice. Great location right off the main road, close to shopping and nice resturants, and about 10 minutes from Whiskey row. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping The only issue that I have is that the housekeeping staff should not bother the guests that are checking out until 11:00. I was sleeping at 9:30 when housekeeping started knocking on my door. I had until 11:00 to vacate the room so why is housekeeping not checking with the front desk to see who has checked out and clean those rooms? August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service. Beds were comfortable. Food was good. Staff were very helpful. Stay was enjoyable. Location excellent for the things we had planned for our visit. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accomidations We were very impressed with the entire establishment. The cleanliness of everything was outstanding. The entire staff was so pleasant and made us feel at home. We continue to tell all our friends about our experience. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful stay. Staff was great. Close to shopping center and just a short drive to Whiskey Row. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Left item in room We left an item in our room and called the Hotel upon arriving home. They promptly found the item and returned it to us the next day. We consider this to be excellent service! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This facility is so compact and cute, great friendly staff. if you have never been to Prescott, this is a real nice setting too. My family and I really enjoyed our stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor first impression When arriving at the front desk for check-in two clerks stood talking behind the counter. Neither acknowledged us until I spoke to them to get their attention. Neither bothered to greet us as Platinum IHG members. We were handed two bottles of warm water. The least they could to is hand out cold water on a day when it was 90+ degrees and very humid. When we arrived at our room the door was ajar, we walked in very cautiously saying loudly "hello." When satisfied it was our room we began to put our things away and realized quickly the room was small and cramped for even two people. Four could not have stayed in that room although it had two queen beds. We would not have wanted to stay more than our planned one night. This experience was probably the poorest at a Holiday Inn Express. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Newer hotel, exceptional staff, located near a large mall and good restaurants, July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet , well managed My stay was prior to and through the July 4th Holiday. Availability was at a premium throughout the area during my extended stay. Hotel management worked diligently to accommodate my fluctuating work schedule. Thanks you so much!! I will definitely stay here again!! July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great 3 Day Layover My daughter, wife and I stayed from 7/4 - 7/6 and chose HIE for the 2nd time to check out our future retirement community. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the daily breakfast was great. The only complaint I would have is the wi-fi access in the room. Signal strength was weak and later I found out that everyone checked in had the same "password". I would strongly suggest having a dedicated data port in each room so guests can either connect wired or wireless via our own routers. The location is perfect, centrally located between everything and walking distance to the Gateway Mall and a few restaurants. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! For the last several years some of the Arizona Submarine Veterans - Perch Base have come to Prescott for the parade in July and have found our stay always outstanding, There is plenty of room to park our 31 foot long float of the USS Phoenix SSN 702. The rooms are great, the staff and service are excellent and the FREE Breakfast is an added treat. Thanks also for the pool and hot tub. We will see you next year! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place...Great staff!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and the employees did a great job keeping up with the prep and the cleanup. I'd recommend this property to anyone wanting a great place to stay and a staff who knows the area well and can recommend places to see and dine. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I enjoyed my visit to Prescott and the surrounding area with having my hotel reservation at a Holiday Inn Express! Your hotel is located in a great spot for a little shopping and easy access to a highway for sightseeing. See you folks the next trip tp Prescott! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Clean comfortable room with a great staff. Would recommend. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express in Arizona I want to thank the HI Prescott for giving me a room at the last minute. I was on my way back to Mesa from Laughlin, NV, and was kind of tired. I stop by and they had a great room for a great price. Also, this is the first time I have tried the pancakes. Great!Thanks June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in Every Way Not only is the Prescott facility one of the finest HIE we have had the pleasure of visiting, but the staff were equally outstanding. On the day shift desk, Synthia was very warm and helpful. Her smile and greetings set the tone for our stay and when we inadvertantly checked out with clothes still in the closet she managed to find us by telephone. When we arrived, after having already checked out, she had our clothes waiting for us. Synthia is caring and genuine, a great addition to your staff. On the evening shift, Jonathan was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. We asked where to go for a good steak dinner and he directed us to a downtown location, The Palace. He was correct in that the atmosphere was exactly what we were looking for and the steak was one of the best in memory. Jonathan even offered to arrange a cab for us if we planned on having wine and/or drinks before and after dinner. Neither of us drink alcohol, but it is the sentiment and concern for our well being that made the impression. The other staff we cannot recall by name, but they were all outstanding and the facility is one of the finest we have ever stayed in. Thank you all very much and rest assured we will be back. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Neat and clean, will stay again The facility is clean and the staff is very accommodating. Stayed for a week and had no issues at all during the stay. Great location and will definitely stay here again. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Reception The staff and employees were the most friendly I have seen in a long time. They made us feel at home, answered any and all questions and very helpful. We loved our stay. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. I've stayed here in the past and I wasn't disappointed. This stay was equally relaxing. I'll stay here again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LARGE SPACIOUS ROOM CLEAN, COMFORTABLE room. Bath very nice, micro and frig for snacks was a nice thing to have in the room. Would sure stay here again. Convenient to eateries, shopping, quiet with no noise to disturb us while sleeping. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kmh11 Wonderful stay. Would return anytime. Easy to get to. Very clean and well kept. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very nice hotel. good location very friendly front desk staff. June 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>