Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 859 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Better than I expected.

By

July 18, 2016

club

I expected a no frills basic type hotel before I arrived. Especially as my company booked it as it was a 2 min drive to our customer. But have to say I was plesently suprised. The room was excellent. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were helpful and the food was good. For the price it was a suprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad we managed to exceed your expectations and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2016

Great service from the staff, particularly reception. I'd be happy to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

No hot breakfast until after 0630

By

July 18, 2016

club

No hot breakfast until after 0630, only black coffee available when it opened at 0600.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable room

By

July 17, 2016

Our stay was made by the very warm welcome by the reception staff and the excellent service throughout our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 13, 2016

It was great to have such a warm welcome and helpful customer service at Preston. Ben and Jo provided great assistance in finding us a quiet room on check in and ensured everything was satisfactory with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are glad our members of staff could help you and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, moder, comfortable hotel.

By

July 13, 2016

Very good hotel, experience was good and will book again without hesitation.
Just one issue I want to mention, which seems to happen every time we visit this hotel, and staff might not have noticed.
During breakfast from approximately 8.30/9am, the cleaner vacuums the communal areas, so before this cleaning breakfast is a relaxing. peaceful experience, but once the cleaning starts, quickly becomes, I think, irritating.
Example: We were sat by the TV on Monday, listening to the news, once the cleaning started, the TV could not be heard over the vacuum cleaner.
The hotel needs to be cleaned, but maybe not the communal areas until breakfast has finished.
This is just a small issue I wanted to mention, our hotel experience overall was excellent.
Regards, Roy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest and detailed review. We will look into the issue you have raised, it does seem like a sensible suggestion - thank you for taking the time to point it out.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD STAY AT THE HOTEL, VERY NICE ROOMS

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

VERY NICE HOTEL, JUST OFF THE MOTOR WAY BUT NO NOISE, ROOMS WERE VERY NICE

Read More
Read Less

good stay buy members recognition is BAD

By

July 09, 2016

Good stay in general, but members recognition, never greeted as platinum elite member nor offer the welcome amenities, called back to the hotel after a week, was told will check but slmy welcome points still not credited to my account on the 9th of July.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Aj7049, As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, we value your business. Thank you for making a review on your most recent stay with us. We are sorry if the staff failed to acknowledge your Elite membership. Please know that this will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. On the other hand, we have checked your account, and the welcome bonus points have been credited on July 9th. Again, thank you for the feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and relaxing stay

By

July 08, 2016

Could fault nothing. We were genuinely welcomed back by many members of the staff. Very convenient to get onto the motorway to get from A to B or able to take the more scenic routes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. It is always nice to see you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convient location.

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Good value, used for a last minute stop-over travelling from South Wales to Scotland. Close to Motorway.
Pet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback
Read More
Read Less

Preston South

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Close to M6 so great for business purposes.
Breakfast selection could be better .
Time for service of dinner was rather long in comparison with previous nights when I have stopped at this hote.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest feedback. We have two new team members that we are in the process of training, their speed will come with experience. I am sorry that this inpacted on your stay, but our new members of staff should be fully up to speed by the time of your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 03, 2016

club

I dont see why I have to put a review of at least 50 characters long

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and fill in your questionaire
Read More
Read Less