Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I have found this chain to be Well Priced, clean and a great service for breakfast. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, great price, great stay! We've stayed at this hotel a couple of times now - for a short break and as a travel stop off. Each time the hotel has been really clean, rooms spacious and Air con works well. No horrible rooms / bathrooms here! A major reason for choosing this hotel is that my dog is always made welcome and the staff are a pleasure - helpful and always pleasant. Parking is excellent, breakfasts are great - plentiful and a good choice, especially since it's included in the room rate. A real 'find'! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Modern Clean and Modern easy to get to close to Motorways free car parking April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem From the outside this hotel looks like a factory, but its a large contrast from when you walk through the doors...it would give the two local premier inns a run for their money in modernisation and space. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, I'm looking forward to my next stay! Fantastic service, staff were extremely helpful and gave us a warm welcome. Hotel's public areas and bedrooms were immaculate. Exceeded my expectations throughout! Will return without hesitation. Thank you for a relaxing stay. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service A great hotel, lovely warm welcoming staff. The hotel is very clean and tidy rooms spotless !! Breakfast average, I have stayed in more expensive local hotels and had a worst breakfast. Truly would recommend this hotel and will be using it again. April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff always great, but a new mattress needed. Usual HIE quality and value for money, but the bedroom would benefit from some attention to furnishings. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, Comfortable, great Value stayed here on a recent business trip. staff were friendly and helpful. the room was very spacious and comfortable. just what I needed! April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sauberers Hotel mit schönen Zimmern Für Kurzaufenthalte absolut zu empfehlen, für längere Aufenthalte wä das Vorhandensein eines Kleiderkastens wünschenswert. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight We have used this hotel a number of times as an overnight stop on the way south. We normally don't stop on the return journey but are considering this option. From our previous stays the food has improved but the breakfast could have bit more variety. It is adequate but it's the only minor gripe. Hotel and staff are excellent. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Reward Nights Visiting family in the area Preston South was the ideal location with its close proximity to three motorways. The staff were most helpful with my requests and it was not possible to find fault with the excellent breakfast range. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis on the M6 We pulled in to this oasis of a hotel after a 6 hour drive from the North East of Scotland to very warm, friendly and cheerful welcome from the Reservation Staff. They were expecting us and it took no time at all to check in. The hotel is very clean, bright, fresh, spacious and easy to find just of the slipway at J29 on the M6. Our room was very clean, comfortable and ideal for our weekend stay. The evening menu is a wee bit limited, but we had no complaints about the quantity or quality of food provided by efficient and smiling staff. We will certainly be stopping here again. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely modern hotel GREAT staff on reception and in restaurant/bar. Clean and smart nearly new hotel with planty of parking and nicely equipped rooms. Minor issues are that their are bulbs that need replacing in room 26 and it could do with coat hooks near the door and hooks behind the bathroom door for dressing gowns etc. As the hotel is so new may I suggest the manangement company take up an issue with the builders - in that the frame around the fire exit door in the restaurant is looking extremely shoddy and much older than it actually is. You should get the builders to fix it under whatever guarantee scheme you may have. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn weekend stop-over Very clean hotel, quiet rooms and good shower. Staff very friendly and gave good suggestions for visits March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A cut above, and gluten free friendly Was very impressed to see gluten free bread and cereal available , in addition to the cooked full English breakfast. Very surprised to see a dinner menu as well. A cut above most HIExpress in the USA. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel, very clean and tidy, very helpful and attentive staff. Good choice of breakfast items. Made booking via web whilst travelling then phoned hotel to ask for interconnecting rooms. This had been arranged by the time I arrived. All very easy to do. Only fault is the mattress which I have similarly commented on at other HI hotels. Fine probably for one person but for two, when one person turns over, it sends the other one flying! Not enough springs. They are of substandard quality and really let down what is otherwise a great hotel. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Preston Very comfortable stay, clean, staff friendly and food very good March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good disbled facilities easy to find from the motorway - good parking - disabled room on ground floor - very nice wet room en suite - staff very friendly and helpful - bar prices reasonable - breakfast choice a bit limited - overall, good value nice hotel March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money. Would take some beating. This hotel is ideally placed to visit the surrounding area. The quality of the hotel and the efficiency of the staff make this a great hotel in which to relax and allow you to enjoy the visit without any background concerns. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, BUT! Almost everything was excellent at this hotel, staff, facilities, cleanliness, services, and easy access to the motorway network. However I was disappointed that the rooms allowed quite a high level of noise ingress from the corridors and upstairs room. I personally did not find the pillow comfortable but that is down to personal choice, my son found them acceptable. What was very disappointing was the cooked breakfast, it was definitely NOT a full English, only scrambled egg, beans and sausages, on the menu, no tomatoes either tinned or fresh and in particular NO BACON, mushrooms or hash browns. That said, what was available was of good quality especially the sausages.There was of course a good varied continental menu Overall a pleasant stay, drinks prices were reasonable at the bar and I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable it was a very warm friendly service. and excellent cleanliness March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Stay Stayed here as I had business in the area next day. Could not fault it March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Other guests Brill hotel 4 -5 stars for everything have stayed several times. However the guests in the next room were very noisy and kept waking me up until at 3am I called the front desk and a member of staff came quickly and asked them to be quiet. Several large botttles of spirits appeared outside this room next to mine in the morning. Maybe staff could walk the corridors after a set time as the noise would have been clearly heard in the corridor. Call front desk asap - they will respond March 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good standard Confortable hotel which met my requirements and expectations. Newly refurbished, big size rooms, nice beds, top quality bathrooms. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay, lovely and modern I was surprised at the quality of the hotel for the price. I'm a great believer that you get what you pay for so for an average price expected average quality. Everything in the hotel seemed brand new, the whole place had a nice fresh smell about it and the shower in the bathroom could have fit 5 people in. The staff were lovely and we had a lovely night stay after a night out. There were rabbits and hares on the grass outside the room and no noise throughout the night. Can't fault it, will definitely stay again March 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My experience I felt the staff at reception in general were not very well Trained . They were running from the bar to serve back to the restaurant etc. .. In my opinion the set up was unprofessional. I would not recommend the restaurant to eat as the foot was extremely poor. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cheerful reception staff Stayed for 1 night for daughter to attend an audition. The mattress was uncomfy with a dip in the middle. The shower was lovely. The reception staff were cheerful and helpful. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Convenient Stay The hotel was just off of the motorway so was very easy to find. The staff were very friendly and helpful in accommodating us and our two dogs. Everything was clean and new and our room was a decent size with a lovely shower! It was an added bonus having breakfast included. If we were coming past again we would be happy to stay here again. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by UK trip Only issue is no place to put a suit case. No drawers or cabinet to put clothes away in. Even a rack to put a suit case on would be an improvement. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Preston South Excellent value for money. Comfy rooms. Good value meals and beverage in the bar. Excellent place to stay for business in the Preston area. March 2, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>