Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 249 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Hotel

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff and nice place to stay when in PA, always clean and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay . I will definitely pass your praise onto my staff. We hope that you come visit us again soon!!! Cherrie V
Read More
Read Less

High Quality Service and Room

By

June 29, 2016

club

The guest service folks were so friendly and thoughtful. They had packed us a breakfast snack to take to the airport because we had to leave at 3:30am. The stay was very enjoyable. Beds, pillows and sheets were so comfy. We will certainly stay here again if we are ever back up there from Kentucky!!!! Go CATS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we would love to have you back , hopefully very soon!!! Cherrie V Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful Staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

I had a back injury making moment impossible. Thankfully the staff were very gracious and assisted me during the whole time I stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I hope that your back is better and that you can come visit us again soon!!! Cherrie V Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

June 27, 2016

Not only is this hotel clean, comfortable and in a convenient location but the staff provides excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Prince Albert.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Cherrie V Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a 3 Star Hotel

By

June 23, 2016

I was very excited for the chance to stay in this Hotel. We researched for the best hotel in Prince Albert and based on rating and viewing pictures, we decided to stay at this Hotel even though it was the priciest.
Upon check in June 15/16 we were greeted in a friendly manner from Marvin and Dean. The Lobby was clean & inviting. We were given a 3rd floor room away from the elevators as we requested a quiet room.
We got in the room and we noticed the bedding seemed a bit wrinkled. upon inspection & pulling back the sheets there were long hairs & lots of stains . We contacted Marvin who sent staff to change all the bedding. we also noticed dirty linen in the bathroom. Tub was not clean, floor not swept & carpet was not vacuumed. we were given a discount but it never feels right knowing it was still dirty.
During the day front desk staff Marvin was fantastic, during the evening the female (Crystal?) and another gentleman appeared to be flirtatious with no concern with looking up to see what guests were coming in.
The free breakfast was very nice but unfortunately a street person came in and helped himself to a bunch of food slapped in his plate with his hands. I informed Marvin and another patron informed the lady that was looking after the food upon her coming back in and she removed all the cooked food. No staff was in the breakfast room when he took the food.
All in all I really was looking forward to staying in this hotel and my recommendations would be to have a double check on room cleanliness.( The lady who came in to make up the beds was very experienced and quick at what she did - no blame on her)
Day staff front desk - great job. The evening staff at that time - not so good. (More professionalism needed!)
Breakfast needs monitoring - a staff member needs to be there to ensure food is kept safe from outside people.
I still recommend this hotel because it has the ability to be above a 3 star and would love to stay again and have a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your time in providing us with your feedback in lieu of your previous stay with Holiday Inn Express Prince Albert. Our Guest Feedback is very important to us and makes us aware of areas that require additional focus and attention. I have reviewed your comments in regards to your previous stay and would like to personally apologize for the different concerns that you encountered while you were here.. Our goal is to provide our guests with a memorable and enjoyable experience from start to finish and I am truly sorry that you were unhappy. Thank you for taking my call and we hope to see you again very soon and we will ensure these never happen to you going forward. Ricardo GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 21, 2016

Clean place. Good value. I have stayed here a few times now and have no problem staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!!!! Cherrie V Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Place to Stay in Prince Albert

By

June 20, 2016

I always stay here when travelling on business. Friendly staff, clean and updated rooms and a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cherrie V Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Prince Albert

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Another enjoyable stay within the Holiday Inn facilities, this time in Prince Albert. Looking forward to the next trip and stay at Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review, we strive to make every stay enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

June 11, 2016

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and a comfortable temperature.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that we see you again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sleep and service

By

June 08, 2016

club

The one and only issue I had with my stay was the computers in the Business Centre. One had a virus and the other printed a document I did not print and would not print when I cancelled the print job.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. I'm very sorry that our computers were not working correctly, I have notified our tech department and they will be checking into this. We hope you come back and visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service

By

May 24, 2016

club

Had a great stay, clean rooms , good breakfast, great service. Rooms comfortable and spacious , wifi good and

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
We are so happy that you had a great stay. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

May 19, 2016

club

Courteous staff, quick check-in/out, clean rooms and a quiet stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for you review. We strive to make every stay enjoyable. I will be sure to pass your praise onto my staff. Hope to see you again soon !!!!
Read More
Read Less