Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Stay, Clean and Welcoming I stay at this property 3 or 4 times a year. It is consistently clean, quiet, genuinely caring staff. Free, hot breakfast can't be beat for variety and freshness. Always served hot and never runs out of food. The only criticism I have is the desk chair in the room. Would not rise up or lower nor would it recline. I will be back! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay My first opportunity to use PointBreaks! Everything was excellent at this property September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, friendly I couldn't have been happier. I stay there again and with Holiday Inn again too. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taking a break from our children/grandchildren At the last minute my husband and I decided to go away for Labor Day weekend. We like going down to the Solomon's Island area for seafood whenever we can. The trip from PA takes about 3 hours, but it's worth it. We were able to book the room online, use a few of our points, and arrived at a very busy hotel, where we felt like we were VIPs. The check-in was smooth and we began to relax right away. The room was large - as was the TV. There were no children, no pets, and no responsibilities other than having time to ourselves. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, all you need checked in early - no problem room, bath, lobby, pool, breakfast area - all kept very clean. pancake maker was broke... August 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Down hill I always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express but the quality I used to receive has really gone down. The people at the front end really don't seem to care that I am there. The room is fine and the bed is really comfortable. The breakfast - I'm just bored with. The same pre-made stuff over and over. No change. No variety. Both nights of my stay, the police were there. In a sense, that is not very comforting to me. What kind of people are staying there that the police need to be called? I probably will reluctantly return because it is convenient to my needs. But I do not enjoy it like I have in the past. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi Room Absolutely loved my room! The extra space and Jacuzzi tub were well worth the upgrade!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The front desk personnel were very helpful. I forgot my key in the room on two separate occasions and they were always available to provide me with a spare. The room was a great size and was able to accommodate the bridal party while getting ready before the ceremony. The hotel and room were clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast a Perk Surprised that there were hotels located in Prince Frederick. There is not a lot to do in the area.We were visiting friends, so we did not mind. However, we were very pleased with the breakfast selection. They have a large variety, including but not limited to an omelet, sausage, biscuits and gravy, sweet breads, cereals fruit. The pancake apparatus was not in service, but with all of the other selections we did not mind. The breakfast staff was extremely helpful and kept the food flowing. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Was impressed with the staff when I had an issue with billing on a visit in 2011 at the same hotel. Based on how quickly and how efficiently that issue was resolved, I chose this same hotel for this visit in 2012, and will most likely stay in this same Holiday Inn Express within a few months again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay Very nice room. Pleasant staff. The place is exceptionally clean, but I did see a weird bug on the bathroom counter just before I checked out. Not sure exactly what it was, but it kind of surprised me given how clean the place is. The breakfast was ok. I opted for the cereal and tea. The eggs looked like they had been out for a while and the biscuits were hard. Coffee maker empty at 630am August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean property The friendly staff was greatly appreciated, especially following a long drive. Check-in and check-out were efficient and accurate. The room was clean and contained a microwave and fridge. I was pleasantly surprised by breakfast in the morning, expecting the typical continental breakfast, but they had warm food (e.g., eggs, bacon) and offered a variety of other breakfast options. I would stay here again given the quality I experienced at the price I paid. August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to typical HIE standards When traveling I tend to seek out Holiday Inn Express properties because I usually know exactly what I am getting. This was the 1st HIE that I have ever been disappointed with. It would have received higher marks if not for the breakfast. There are a lot of restaurants nearby so if you stay here, go out and eat! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place to stay nice place to spend the night and the breakfast is a BONUS July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by leaking air conditioning The air conditioning in room was leaking otherwisemOK July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good as expected As far as I can remember, everything was good as expected. Beds comfortable, bathroom clean. Breakfast included in cost! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean comfortable bed / room was awesome!!! I really enjoyed my stay and will be returning soon. First time in the area and live an hour away....Wow!! I recommended my friends for the upcoming weekend to stay no place but there. Guess service was the Bomb and the breakfast was on point. I recommend singles and families to stay at this comfortable and friendly hotel. The suite is awesome for a night / weekend with a friend or family. I give it all 5 starssssssss :) No complaints!! Thanks Holiday Inn Express for the warm hospitality and the experience. See you soon!!! Nice and cozy atmosphere to just relax and chill!! Shell July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overnight Stay Customer Service was great, room was clean and fresh, complimentary items available in the room, plenty of tolietries and bath towels. Beds were comforable, the linen smelled like they just came out of the dryer, so fresh and clean. The pillows little to soft, overall room was very good. The dinning area was clean, and plenty of choices for breakfast, even the dietician was very nice. The breakfast was good, but the waffle maker was not working and I lover their waffle maker. I like this Holiday Inn Express and will diffently use it again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded overnight accomodations From check in to check out the entire stay was pleasant. Super comfortable bed; nice and dark shades, and we loved the fact the room windows opened for fresh air! No problems from start to finish. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service staff Excellent place for a stay. The accommodations and staff are excellent. The staff is extremely courteous and friendly. The location is easily accessible to beach, shopping, etc. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED IT! Would stay here again. Staff were professional and very helpful. Breakfast was good. Rooms were very CLEAN! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating! Recently stayed one night because we were in town for a wedding. Laura at the front desk was very pleasant and went out of her way to make our stay nice. It's so great to see someone who likes their job, and pays attention to detail. Had a wonderful stay... June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by efficient staff the staff was attentive and the rooms got cleaned early each day,, so i was happy about that,, I was on the 3rd floor and the internet wasn't as strong as probably in other parts of the building,, but wasn't a deal killer either June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, older facility The staff was really nice and attentive. The room was like the rest of the hotel - dated. However, I was there to spend the night close to where I was needed the next morning, so it was only one night. Multiple, nearby restaurants for dinner. Overall safe location, and overall clean, it just looks dated. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff Had a very nice stay with a great and helpful staff. Room was clean and not much noise. Was on the third floor and got a great nights sleep. Look forward to staying here again when I visit my family. Breakfast was a nice extra and offered a lot of different options. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. TV had easy access to the HDMI port, and WiFi worked great. Waffle machine in breakfast room was broken, as was one of the security doors. Hopefully these problems will be addressed with urgency. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My ONLY Complaint We were only there for a quick overnight and the staff we met were extremely hospitable. No Problems at all. My only complaint is that I cannot imagine when it became acceptable to put the coffee pot, utensils, etc. in the bathroom. Between the sink and the toilet is totally disgusting to me. I could not have made a cup of coffee if I was dying of thirst and so I lost one simple pleasure I normally enjoy every morning. Any chance you could rethink that arrangement? June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast choices. The only issue i didnt like was the room cleanliness. I found a broken bra strap and some type of soiled garment behing the bench near the tv. I always stay at Holiday Inns and have never had this issue before. Other then that it was perfect! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check in and great Breakfast Another Great stay! When we arrived the check in was quick. The room was clean. The room came with a refrigerator and microwave. The beds were comfortable. In the mornings we had a good varity of breakfast items from sausage eggs bacon, bagels, cereal, pancakes, and fresh fruit. The kitchen staff was friendly and kept everything filled. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Stay! I have no complaints. The staff was professional and friendly.The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location is great. Thanks! March 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>