Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My ONLY Complaint We were only there for a quick overnight and the staff we met were extremely hospitable. No Problems at all. My only complaint is that I cannot imagine when it became acceptable to put the coffee pot, utensils, etc. in the bathroom. Between the sink and the toilet is totally disgusting to me. I could not have made a cup of coffee if I was dying of thirst and so I lost one simple pleasure I normally enjoy every morning. Any chance you could rethink that arrangement? June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast choices. The only issue i didnt like was the room cleanliness. I found a broken bra strap and some type of soiled garment behing the bench near the tv. I always stay at Holiday Inns and have never had this issue before. Other then that it was perfect! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick check in and great Breakfast Another Great stay! When we arrived the check in was quick. The room was clean. The room came with a refrigerator and microwave. The beds were comfortable. In the mornings we had a good varity of breakfast items from sausage eggs bacon, bagels, cereal, pancakes, and fresh fruit. The kitchen staff was friendly and kept everything filled. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Stay! I have no complaints. The staff was professional and friendly.The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location is great. Thanks! March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nabbed the one room with roll in shower In general a wonderful stay. Two minor annoyances: No public ice machine on first floor. The desk staff mitigated this by getting it for me. The pancake maker was a bust. When it produced anything it was little pancake dots. But mostly said to replace bag even though it was full. Not ready for prime time. Bring back the waffle maker, if kept lubricated it always worked because it is manual! Not a problem, but an obsolete TV channel guide is in the services notebook. I realized it was totally wrong and found the new list. I know this is sounding negative, so let me assure you all the staff were courteous and helpful especially the front desk staff. March 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water This is 2nd time at a HI express that I didnt have hot water. I told the front desk the following morning and all they said was Oh really. I like hotel , but it would have been nice to see the staff concerned. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Achieved great sleep- comfy beds. Nice, hot breakfast. Friendly staff & clean rooms. Do plan on staying again in the future. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities?? I wanted to swim or work out in the evening, but there was a sign on the door leading to the pool and exercise room stating they were "out of order". I would have asked the lady at the front desk about it, but she seemed otherwise engaged on the cell phone. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cold night They offered a warm comfortable room. Great service. I spend 7 or 8 nights a month on the road and stay at holiday inn express when ever I can. January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend The room temperature was like an oven and could not be adjusted. The heating system was noisy and again could not be turned off. Checked in way to late in the evening for maintenance to be on duty. The breakfast area was much the same. Four pot of coffee and all of them empty. Would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great room The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was an outstanding value, since it was included in the price. The location was convenient for our needs. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay at am excellent price Our room was comfortable, clean and well attended. We never had to ask for towels soap or tissue. Breakfast choices tasty and varied and so convienent who could beat it. Free USA and HBO S well as pool and small gym it was a bargain with perks. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location & Updated Facility My recent stay at HI Express was excellent. The hotel is located near a variety of eateries and shopping. Best of all, was the property looks BRAND NEW! September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable We were in town for a family funeral and found your facility to be close to where we had to be. We were very satisfied with the room, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom clean. The staff was very friendly. Just one minor complaint or suggestion. The biscuits at breakfast were cold and hard...not fresh baked. We would not hesitate to stay with you again in future. September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by the rooms smelled and were very dirty the rooms were very dirty and would not stay there again. digusting!!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast choices, though I didn't try them all. Very clean room. Friendly staff. Exercise room was nice, though limited They could lower the temperature in that room a few degrees to be more comfortable during exercise routine. July 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No air conditioning The one room was fine, but my wife and I were in a room where the air conditioner did not work. We talked to the front desk at 10:00pm and they said that there was no repair person that would be able to fix it. Had to say in that room because the hotel was full. The room window could only be opened about 4-5" so could not get much air. The room was about 75-80 and stayed that way all night. Very hot and humid !!! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Another Great Stay at the holiday Inn Express. The staff there was very professional and friendly. Karen at the the frount desk was very helpful. She got our crew checked in quickly and answered all our questions. The room was clean and comfortable . We had no problems with noise. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Was there for a short stay on business very nice , clean. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, comfortable room I highly recomend this hotel. The staff was very Professional and friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. I have stayed at a few other hotel in the area and this is by far the cleanest. I never had any problems with noise. They have a nice variety of breakfast foods in the mornings. Along with coffee avaible all day. They also have a nice gym area and pool. February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Sleep Usually when I go down for business I stayed at Holiday Inn Solomons. That hotel was run down and I found hair in my bed. After that I decided to stay here. I had a great night sleep for a few days and had no issues at all here. The bed was clean, the room a lot nice and cleaner. It may not have been as large of a room, but it was more than enough space. Room came with standard LCD TV, Fridge, working outlets, microwave. Overall, I cannot see what many other reviews saw. I recommend this property. Also, the location is centered fairly nice neat a local gym, restraunts, etc. December 12, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Most unpleasant night ever Noise from people running around hallways and drinking on corridors, made the most awful night ever, and hotel staff did not do anything about it to stop the problem. Other customers did also complaint regarding the issue and hotel staff did not ever offer apologies the morning after. December 1, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Hotel - Staff not very professional Noisy hotel, staff not attentive to client’s needs; this was the most terrible night I have experience in a Holiday Inn since being a Platinum member for several years. From a kids party across our room to a noise and slamming of doors after midnight that did not end until about 4am, due to people running through hallways, screaming and been extremely loud, and Hotel staff did not do anything to stop this behavior. At check-out we explaining the situation to the desk clerk on duty, but she sis not even offer apologies even though she was aware of the situation. She did mention that it was because of a wedding party. This is totally unacceptable. A survey also was handed over indication this distressful situation. November 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as previously This is our 4th time staying here in the last 2 years. I had requested a non-smoking room. When I entered the room, it smelled funny. Seeing as it was 10:30 at night and we had travelled for over 12 hours, I did nothing about it because after being in the room a few minutes, we did not notice the smell. I did see that the room across the hall from us had a "no smoking" sign on it and our room did not. The navy leather ottoman had many scratches in the leather - a little navy shoe polish would cover up most of that. The arms of chair had lather covers that were just big pieces of unfinshed leather. The heat/air was set up 60 degrees. It felt cool in the room initially so I turned it up to 65. In the morning, the room was too warm. I spoke with front desk the next morning about this as it was not working correctly as we should have been freezing at 60 degrees. Nothing was done about during our stay. Also the pool was closed for maintenance and the pancake machine was also out of order. Overall, it just appeared to us that there are some maintenance issues that are not being addressed timely. there are few hotel choices in the area at a reasonable price so we will probably stay again only because of convenience and cost. November 5, 2012
<<prev2