Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 436 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Stay in Princeton WV

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent staff and accommodations. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Mindy Sue! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and choosing to stay with us in Princeton! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and service

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have enjoyed the availability of having 2 Queen beds in our room for a family of 4. We all got a good nights sleep. The pool is a great plus for the kids and the breakfast is great for our budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello 65Lynn! It was our pleasure hosting you and your family for your recent overnight stay with us in beautiful southern WV! We appreciate your continued support as an IHG Rewards Club Member and your decision to stay with us along your travel route. I am so pleased that the room type you all stayed in suited your needs and the kids were able to enjoy our newly renovated swimming pool! Please keep us in mind for future visits through the Princeton area as we would love to welcome you all back! See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

Great location and attentive staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for business and always choose to stay at Holiday Inn locations because you know what to expect with each stay. This is a great central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi Platinum-Traveler! As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member, we know you are a traveler that is always on the go and we could not be happier knowing we provided you with what you have come to expect and love! Our goal is to keep the IHG standards unaltered for our guests so you are getting the consistency we all strive for throughout the brand. It is our pleasure to continue serving you as business brings you to our area and please let us know if we can assist you with any future reservations!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay/Pit Stop While Traveling

By

July 07, 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at in the middle of our drive from Ohio to Georgia. Comfortable room and bed, great breakfast options too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello there Taylor007! It is truly amazing that you have pinpointed our location as the best halfway point during your travels and I could not be more thrilled to hear it! We loved having you all stay with us, even for the quick overnight visit. I would love to get you all signed up for the IHG Rewards Club when you make your way back to Princeton in the future. I think you will find our FREE rewards program has the best benefits around and you are sure to not be disappointed. Let us know at check in that you are interested in learning more and we hope to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable quality and cleanliness

By

July 07, 2016

club

I travel frequently for work. Whenever I'm in the Princeton area, I stay at this hotel. I've tried other hotels in the area and none are of the same high quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hey stclair8591! It is so nice seeing a familiar name and I more than appreciate you sharing your feedback us and other guests. We personally thank you for your continued patronage and as part of the IHG Brand Family, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! Your kind words will be shared with the entire staff and I know they will be delighted to hear them. We will see you next time that your work brings you to Princeton!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 05, 2016

club

By improving promotional planner’s use of objectives.
Traditional Advertising Based View of Marketing Communications.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi mcom46! I would like to take a moment to first thank you for taking the time out to review our location in regards to your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express. Secondly, I would like to express my gratitude for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your continued support of the IHG Brand. Even though your visit was brief, we truly enjoyed having you as a guest at our hotel! My hope is that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon and any assistance we can provide, please let us know!
Read More
Read Less

good location good hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Was very happy with this staff, Room was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hey Knob10! It never gets old having our IHG Gold Elite Members share with us their experiences and this is certainly no exception! Your feedback is most appreciated and taken with the highest regards as your are a frequently traveler and hotels are easily home away from home for you. With this being said, I am so thrilled to see we were able to provide you with a comfortable night's rest and demonstrate our exceptional customer service. My hope is that you will keep our hotel in mind when your travels bring you back to the Princeton, WV area! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

club

The best place to stay in Princeton. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and really great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hey jtibbs1999! First off, thank you for your repeat business and loyal patronage to the IHG Brand as one of the esteemed Club Members. Our guests like you remind us just how much we love the hospitality business! I would like to add a special thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us and for the kind words that you have shared. The breakfast ladies will love knowing that their hard work pays off and the rest of the team will enjoy knowing they were all a part of your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit and hope to see you very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, easy and fast check in

By

July 03, 2016

club

The stay was very relaxing after a stressful day of travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hi Kathy6272016! It is wonderful seeing that you have taken the time to review our hotel as a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and I'm so happy to hear that you all had a relaxing overnight visit. We truly aim to please and it is very encouraging for the staff when we know we are hitting the mark! Please let us know if you need any assistance with reservations in the future and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service, Hotel Being Renovated

By

June 26, 2016

club

The overall appearance of this hotel is one of cleanliness and neatness. However, be aware that renovations are going on. Our room definitely needed to be upgraded in many ways, although comfortable. The AC was on and off and loud during the night, and it was find to find a good temperature for the room - either hot or freezing. I'm sure all these things will be addressed during the renovation. Restaurants are close by for your convenience and it's easy on/off of the highway. The front desk personnel were helpful in many ways and were extremely courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Hey Boulder14! It was really nice seeing your kind words and honest review of your recent stay with us in Princeton. Your loyalty to the brand as an IHG Rewards Club Member is something we really take notice of and appreciate! We are certainly addressing many aspects of the hotel during renovations and the AC will absolutely be brought up to the maintenance department. I can easily speak on behalf of the entire stay when I say we are truly looking forward to welcoming you back for a future stay with us in Princeton, WV! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

General

By

June 22, 2016

The motel is under renovation, and they were nearly full when i checked. I asked if they had a handicap room and i gladly took that, and it was already renovated. Since i travel nearly full time, i prefer Holiday Inn for the comfort and points. My business is inspections in the cell tower business

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hi Jim3143970904! As an IHG Spire Elite Member, your feedback is greatly appreciated and your kind words have not gone unappreciated! I'm glad to hear that our renovations did not affect your stay with us and all in all, you had an enjoyable visit to our location. We certainly appreciate your patronage and loyalty to the IHG Brand and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to our location in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

If you are in the Princeton, WV area this is the best place to stay. As far as price and accommodation it is excellent. I have stayed at other hotels in the area and that are not up to par to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello hook789! It is so nice to see that you have taken a moment to share your thoughts with us and others regarding your recent stay with us in Princeton. We love that you are loyal to the IHG Brand and we are thankful for your repeated patronage. We really do strive to create the best possible atmosphere for our guests, whether it is a quick overnight visit or week long stay. I can easily speak on behalf of the entire staff when we say that we can't wait to welcome you back for a future visit!
Read More
Read Less