Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-27-2015)
(e.g. May-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay Staff was polite . Hotel in general was clean in common areas and in the room's bathroom . The linens were not clean and rather disappointing compared to what I am used to at an IHG property. The photo is of the "clean sheets" I slept on my first night . The breakfast selection was varied: hot May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel stay Overall a good expierence. The hotel is well maintained and the staff was very friendly and knowlegable. I was pleasently suprise when offered an upgrade due to my status... May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We Like Holiday Inn Holiday Inn's service level suits our expectation just great when we travel. We're big fans of the IHG rewards program, too. Use those points! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C, and heat inthe room The room was cold when I returned from my business meeting and had to wait for it to get warm. The room would be great if the temperature was a little more comfortable. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Had service issues We booked a stay for 9 days for a family vacation. We had issues with the housekeeping service, had to go call down to have toilet paper brought up as it wasn't being replaced, coffee packets were not being replaced, cups in the bathroom and coffee cups not being replenished. I talked early one morning to the manager directly after a couple days of this, and she assured me that it would be taken care of. To my great disappointment, I got back to the room late that same day and still found no coffee packets, no cups, etc. on the very day that I complained (which was well before housekeeping service that day). I had the desk clerk give me some coffee for the next morning, whereupon I discovered that the coffee and used filter had sit in the machine for about 4 days. Things were fine for about two days, but by the time I left they were neglecting the coffee again. The pool and hot tub are nice, we used them quite a bit. The front parking lot was frequently full, and we had to park around back in between a large number and variety of work trucks and buses. Being right off a major highway this seems to be a popular stopping point for workers and sports teams. We could plainly hear people talking in the next room one evening. So I have mixed feelings about the hotel, the food was good, the staff was friendly, the room was nice (suite), but having my complaints basically unanswered was very disappointing. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in North Pueblo This hotel is conveniently located right off I-25. It is of fairly new construction and meets IHG standards. The breakfast selection was good (love the freshly made pancakes). I do wish more fruit was offered. The staff was accommodating and the room was quiet. I have no complaints. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Top Friendliness, Cleanliness, Location Right off the major interstate I-25 on your way to Denver or Albuquerque, you can't go wrong staying at his wonderful hotel. It's been our favorite for business and leisure for 6 years now. We highly recommend this family-friendly, pet-friendly, and overall friendly, friendly, friendly hotel to stay for short or longer term. Lots to do in Pueblo too--River Walk, Children's Museum, Art Galleries, and even a huge Drive-In Movie Theatre. Enjoy you stay, you won't be disappointed! May 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good until time to shower Appeared to be a nice hotel with fresh baked cookies in the lobby. Experience changed the next morning when it was time to shower. The shower had not been cleaned from the previous guest and contained their used soap/shampoo. Tried to call the front desk. Phone rang until it couldn't ring anymore. Called back and explained situation to front desk. She brought us fresh towels and toiletries. Tub water did not drain, I was standing in about 3" of water by the time I finished my shower. Got to breakfast shortly after it opened to find that most selections were not available yet. It wasn't until a second person showed up at 7am that they were able to really get breakfast out so someone could watch the front desk. Both ladies at the front desk were nice but seemed new to the job and weren't able to help with the situation because there was no management there on Sunday. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T12:22:33.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBCHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>