Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth staying! This was a clean, comfortable hotel. The breakfast room was clean, well stocked and Cinderella was a very attentive staff member taking care to make sure breakfast went off without a hitch. We were very pleased with our experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation 2014 This was our stop for the night on our way home. Easy to find. Very comfortable. Close to a variety of places to eat and other retail locations. Great breakfast selection. The room and other areas were well maintained and clean. Great place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly staff Overall experience was good. The 2 room suite we had was comfortable. I had the couch and girls had the beds. We have sound machines for noise so noise was not a problem. The only real problem we had was the air conditioner. If we turned it up from the 71 setting, The heater came on. No buttons to fix the problem and keep ac on. We had very great service from our housekeeper, Rosemary. She made sure we had the supplies we needed and were comfortable. Also afternoon desk check in man was very helpful. missed his name. Would stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value Reserved ground level and got second floor. Room layout terrible and in-room coffee maker did not work. Desk chair was a joke--about one foot off the floor and not adjustable. Come on Holiday Inn! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay but with minor isues I've stayed here dozens if not hundreds of times and always had a great stay. Staff are polite, location is excellent and you generally don't have to worry about safety for yourself, family or vehicle. My lower rating this round was simply because the lack of a few things. First, the room was considerably dirtier than ever. It didn't appear to be cleaned well, at all. Secondly, there were no towels in the pool area. no, not a big deal but we had to fetch some. My last two complaints- the breakfast was either gone or mostly cold/old. My wife grabbed a danish and said it was noticeably old and tasted horrible. she tossed it out, thankfully and did not get sick. Lastly, the WiFi is garbage. couldn't even stream audio. Hotels (all, not just HI) need to get decent internet for guests. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My family and I reserved a suite at this hotel for a three-day-stay near the end of July 2014. I found the pool and hot tube to be better than most of the holiday Inn's I have stayed in before. The suite was large with two queen beds on one side, a door that can be closed separating the bedroom area from the living room area. The living room area had a sofa bed, refrigerator, microwave, and bathroom. Both sides had a flat screen TV to watch. This was great, I put my two kids on one side and they watch what they wanted on TV and slept on the sofa bed and my wife and I slept on the two queen beds and watched what we wanted on TV. At check-in, the staff was not the friendliest I have experienced, but was OK. We were not offered any of the perk normally offered to priority members (bottle of water, coupons ect..). Breakfast was a typical Holiday Inn type breakfast. We had two issues at this hotel related to breakfast. First, on Friday morning July 24, 2014, when we entered the breakfast area, my children and I noticed money on some of the tables. At a restaurant I would not sit at a table with money on it because I did not want to be accused of steal the waitress tips. We found a table that did not have money on it and sat down to eat. I asked the employee about the money on the tables and she said that she was "too busy to pick it up" and that some people would "bless" her with money. After that conversation I understood that this was just like the tip jar concept where you put a few dollar of your own money in so that others will hopefully follow by putting money (tips) in too. This employee put her own money on various tables in an effort to solicit tips. I'm surprised that people didn't take the money and run. Anyway, this employee ran around at a high rate of speed telling everyone how hard she was working and how much there was to do. I am a regular customer of Holiday Inn hotels and I have never seen an employee solicit tips in a non-restaurant breakfast area. I am surprised that the Holiday Inn manager allows this. The other two days (July 25-26, 2014), the employees were different and did not solicit tip during breakfast. On July 26, 2014, the pancake machine was broken. Overall, my family and I had a good time and would consider stay again at this hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pueblo HIE Just an overnight stay - friendly staff; great cookies in registration area; good night's sleep July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. For trips to Pueblo Reservoir this hotel gives us close access to the lake and immediate access to restaurants and shops. It is clean, neat and friendly, and the rooms are very comfortable. It's a good value for the price. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ROOM The evening and morning staff were more than helpful. Have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations, no one there took the time to sign me for rewards, this staff did, and I am greatful, as this is the only place I stay when traveling. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, and Convenient A hotel can be comfortable by providing a clean, quiet, efficient room, and a hotel can be comfortable by having a staff that are friendly, concerned, and relaxed but courteous. This hotel provided both. My room was spacious and inviting during waking hours and quiet and blissfully dark when I went to sleep. Best of all it is located in a convenient location right off the freeway, yet it lacked any traffic hassles any time I left or returned to my room. There ia a mall and a convenience store within walking distance, but not too close. In closing, I have to mention Cinderella in the breakfast lounge. She is one of those employees that everyone wishes they could have working for their company. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. Very enjoyable Hotel would definitely recommend this Hotel and Holiday Inn Expresses in general. Usually a great value for the Quality. This one the quality was there, but felt the price a little higher than I'm use to be able to find with this brand. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the room I reserved. I booked a king bed on line and had to change dates, guess I booked two rooms but when I checked in they gave me 2 queen beds. I called the front desk and asked for a king and was told there were not any left. The 2 queen room was big enough but both of the beds next to the wall had a bout a foot of space to get by. This is a nice hotel and have stayed there many times, just a little disappointed this time. The staff is good, nice and friendly. I will stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location 4 shopping and university access Great staff, great location, great room, great breakfast. I can't say anything negative about our stay and in fact will be staying anytime we visit Pueblo. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in for the price. The rooms are big and setup great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. Drive an extra hour for this one! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This hotel had a very friendly and helpful staff. You were greeted when you walked into the hotel each time you saw a staff member and even outside. The lady working in the breakfast area was very friendly and kept the food prepared and available. She also cleaned the tables as quickly as possible. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy check-in. This is a newer IHG hotel on the north side of town and is located among a large number of restaurants. The room (double queen) was huge and the bathroom very comfortable. I love the beds in this chain. This was one of the easiest check-ins we have had on this trip. Double elevators make it easy to come and go from the lobby and newspapers were available upon check-in. Highly recommend this hotel. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ample space and quiet Check in was quick, front desk person was friendly and knowledgeable. My first stay at this location and first impression was it was very peaceful, clean, and well kept up. The room was spaceous. The bed was comfortable and linens were it great condition not tattered. Arrangement of room was comfortable for a good night's rest. The hotel was quiet. I did not have time to eat breakfast choose to sleep later instead. One small detail housekeeping came knocking and tried to enter before I answered. My fault I did not put out the do not disturb sign. I would definitely stay here again. It was in. Great location as well. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a quick stay Everything was great only wish there was a fridge in the room to keep drinks cool overnight. We where only there for one night but everything else was great. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Staff The morning staff lady Cinderella was awesome. Great breakfast, everything stocked and friendly and great attitude, She is a Gem. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean place with great hot tub It is very close to the hignway and the pool is open late; made this place a great stop over for my family. Be aware there are no first floor rooms regardless of what the national web site advertises. Good breakfast too. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff can make a difference. In this case it was a positive experience that set the tone for our stay. The location was both convenient and in a quiet setting. We had a quiet and relaxing evening. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst bed I have ever had at a IHG property First the Good: Very spacious public areas. Beautifully decorated room. Large big screen TV (47-50"). Friendly staff. The Bad: Worst bed I've had at a IHG property this year. (Over 60 nights) No in room microwave or refrigerator. I made the best of it, slept across the foot of the bed and got ice from the ice maker in the hall to cool items that needed refrigeration. If I had planned to stay longer I would have requested a bed board or a change of room to room with a decent bed. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Cinderella with the continental breakfast was fantastic. I thought that the staff that was at the front desk did not know what they were doing, and it took four people to check us in and there was a total of six people behind the desk. Overall I thought that the experience was good, it was just the checking in at the beginning of the stay that was frustrating. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place I like this place. Very comfortable. Only suggestions are more towels, and better quality, and a little more time upon checking in to answer questions. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Average Property Clean property but forgot to clean my room on one of the days. Weekend breakfast not ready at scheduled time. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service While talking with one of the Front Desk about lack of refigerators at this hotel vs other Holiday Inn Express', the attendant took my request for one to be delivered. It never happened. I used the sink as my cooler and many trips to the ice maker. Also, I could not control the environment via the wall mounted thermastat. I finnally tried turning it off, and found it had no effect on the A/C unit. I then used the controls on the unit to control the environment. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I experienced a first on this visit. I asked the front desk clerk to break a twenty for me, and she said she couldn't do it. I guess times must be tough for HIE. The staff seemed indifferent with the exception of the breakfast person who was very friendly, and the maid, who was also very nice. I will not stay at this property again, and in fact, I will probably put HIE on my secondary list for all of my travel. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the upgraded toilet paper They changed to the soft stuff. No more rough stuff. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Friendly Staff did not carry the Rockies baseball game on tv despite having uber-numerous channels to choose from May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk staff members It's ashamed that a nice, comfortable hotel has a staff that leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth. I intended to use IHG points for my stay. When I checked in the hotel front desk staff told me to call IHG and change the reservation to points. I did just what they told me to do and everything seemed to be okay. The next day when I was checking out the hotel had charged my card. When I informed them of the change to points, they said that there was no way they could tell that and that the card charges could not be reversed. The hotel staff then blamed IHG for messing up. I spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG who also tried to get the hotel to reverse the charge but unsuccessfully. Ultimately IHG refunded my points. In the meantime I was greeted at the front desk by two very rude employees who not only weren't helpful to me but attempted to make me feel stupid for something that I did just the way that the staff had told me to do the night before. The hotel staff is the first view that a customer gets of a hotel, and this staff gives a very poor impression. May 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>