Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a quick stay Everything was great only wish there was a fridge in the room to keep drinks cool overnight. We where only there for one night but everything else was great. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Staff The morning staff lady Cinderella was awesome. Great breakfast, everything stocked and friendly and great attitude, She is a Gem. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean place with great hot tub It is very close to the hignway and the pool is open late; made this place a great stop over for my family. Be aware there are no first floor rooms regardless of what the national web site advertises. Good breakfast too. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The staff can make a difference. In this case it was a positive experience that set the tone for our stay. The location was both convenient and in a quiet setting. We had a quiet and relaxing evening. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Worst bed I have ever had at a IHG property First the Good: Very spacious public areas. Beautifully decorated room. Large big screen TV (47-50"). Friendly staff. The Bad: Worst bed I've had at a IHG property this year. (Over 60 nights) No in room microwave or refrigerator. I made the best of it, slept across the foot of the bed and got ice from the ice maker in the hall to cool items that needed refrigeration. If I had planned to stay longer I would have requested a bed board or a change of room to room with a decent bed. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Cinderella with the continental breakfast was fantastic. I thought that the staff that was at the front desk did not know what they were doing, and it took four people to check us in and there was a total of six people behind the desk. Overall I thought that the experience was good, it was just the checking in at the beginning of the stay that was frustrating. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good place I like this place. Very comfortable. Only suggestions are more towels, and better quality, and a little more time upon checking in to answer questions. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Average Property Clean property but forgot to clean my room on one of the days. Weekend breakfast not ready at scheduled time. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service While talking with one of the Front Desk about lack of refigerators at this hotel vs other Holiday Inn Express', the attendant took my request for one to be delivered. It never happened. I used the sink as my cooler and many trips to the ice maker. Also, I could not control the environment via the wall mounted thermastat. I finnally tried turning it off, and found it had no effect on the A/C unit. I then used the controls on the unit to control the environment. June 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I experienced a first on this visit. I asked the front desk clerk to break a twenty for me, and she said she couldn't do it. I guess times must be tough for HIE. The staff seemed indifferent with the exception of the breakfast person who was very friendly, and the maid, who was also very nice. I will not stay at this property again, and in fact, I will probably put HIE on my secondary list for all of my travel. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the upgraded toilet paper They changed to the soft stuff. No more rough stuff. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Friendly Staff did not carry the Rockies baseball game on tv despite having uber-numerous channels to choose from May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude front desk staff members It's ashamed that a nice, comfortable hotel has a staff that leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth. I intended to use IHG points for my stay. When I checked in the hotel front desk staff told me to call IHG and change the reservation to points. I did just what they told me to do and everything seemed to be okay. The next day when I was checking out the hotel had charged my card. When I informed them of the change to points, they said that there was no way they could tell that and that the card charges could not be reversed. The hotel staff then blamed IHG for messing up. I spent 30 minutes on the phone with IHG who also tried to get the hotel to reverse the charge but unsuccessfully. Ultimately IHG refunded my points. In the meantime I was greeted at the front desk by two very rude employees who not only weren't helpful to me but attempted to make me feel stupid for something that I did just the way that the staff had told me to do the night before. The hotel staff is the first view that a customer gets of a hotel, and this staff gives a very poor impression. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again May 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time for New Mattresses and Towels We arrived following a 12-hour drive and were ready to relax and get a good night's sleep. We arrived at approximately 10pm and unfortunately the front desk attendant was assisting another guest somewhere away from reception. We had to wait almost 10 minutes to check in and I was not recognized as being a Gold member upon arrival. This is a nice property, clean, nicely decorated, very comfortable. Other than the wait to check-in, all was great until climbing into bed when we discovered the mattress was long past due to be replaced. If you don't mind a mattress that is soft and has you rolling to the middle, its fine. Unfortunately it was not a good night's sleep and my wife and I both woke up with sore backs. Also, the towels are nearly to the point of needing to be replaced. Breakfast was great, and the attendant did a great job of making sure our breakfast experience was a positive one. Unfortunately we won't be staying here again until the mattresses are replaced. Sleep quality is very important to us. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast at 930 am. no gravey no orange juice water running on floor from orange juice had to go to service desk twice no chocolate milk girl came out first only clean up orange juice in machine and didn't fill it May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed in many Holiday Inns in the past year and this one rates at the top of the list. Clean, comfortable and great hospitality. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service The staff at this location is not well trained. I had to go to the front desk twice and call a couple of times to get a fridge. The front desk clerk gave me an attitude when I told him that I had requested a fridge. His response was, well the guy that you requested it to left. He said he would call me back if they get one. Hours past, no call, and I went to sleep. Then I get a knock on the door. Several of my coworkers stayed that same week and had similar problems. I stayed here again the following week because I had to, not because I wanted to. There is only one person in the whole staff that was courteous and very knowledgeable. I wish I remembered her name. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Speedy and clean From our super-fast group check-in to the breakfast room being open and the buffet ready at the (earlier than normal) time the front desk said it would be, everything about this hotel ran like a well-oiled machine. Thanks for helping to make our tour a success in Pueblo! April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight stay We just needed a night to break up a long road trip. This hotel was very conveniently located in Pueblo -- right off the interstate and very near a mall and restaurants. It was safe, quiet, comfortable, as HIE usually are. The bed was a bit lumpy, but other than that our room was great. The breakfast wasy typical, and tasted fine. The staff were pleasant. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Cinderella! My sister and I were in town for a funeral and stayed here. We loved that it was so convenient -- right off the freeway and near shopping and restaurants. We enjoyed a nice variety of breakfast items and good food choices too! The individual tv screens at the tables was a new idea I have not seen before. We met a hostess named Cinderella who made us feel so welcome and gave us travel tips for the area and was just so warm and friendly! She's a great asset for this hotel! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, Clean and comfortable! I found the staff and hotel very nice and friendly. The morning breakfast was great, and the serving person named Cinderella was so pleasant and nice. It started every morning of my 4 day stay off in such a positive way. I will be back and would recommend this hotel highly. Great mattress and pillow too! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newish, Clean, Well appointed, Very comfortable I have stayed there more than once and would prefer it over other brands any time I'm in the pueblo area! March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Computer System Terrible The computer system is terrible. I am staying long term and the computer keeps charging my card either daily and sometimes for a week at a time with no notice. These charges secure the money in my personal checking account, sometimes in excess of $800. It takes days to get the charges reversed. The onsite management team has been excellent in heping me resolve these issues and should be commended. I am an IHG member and have never been treated like this anywhere. What is Holiday Inn going to do about the inconvenience to me? March 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disenchanted Evenings Start from the beginning with a front desk staff that seemed ill trained not knowing if I was and IHG member or not, and making no mention of it after I told them I was a Platinum member for years now. The room was fantastic at first glance with several hidden flaws just under the surface awaiting us. Here is the biggest one and it may be merely a personal preference: the air conditioners cycle completely on and off so they run for five minutes then turn off for ten. With our room facing an extremely busy street the silence is constantly interrupted by car and siren noise plus the guests above us practicing their clogging for River Dance. We went and bought a box fan at Lowe's hardware the next day to try to sleep at night, it helped somewhat. We were out and about on the third day of our stay from ten thirty in the morning till right after five in the evening (and no the do not disturb sign was not left on our door#. Our room had not been cleaned and I called the front desk to be informed that the housekeeping staff left for the day. I asked okay so what now? I was told by the front desk they would check into it #manning the front desk were Cody & Spencer). I now realize what they meant by they would check on it, was that they would hang up and hope I would leave. I did and I will not return to this motel. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent love staying here! comfortable and accommodating. Pet friendly, excellent staff. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The staff is customer service personified !!!!!!!!!!!! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always lovin' Holiday Inn Express Another great experience with HGI. COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY STAFF. " Cinderella" in the breakfast room was delightful and wanted only to please us! Delightful stay. Clean comfy room, great bed. Always our go- to hotel choice! February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was outstanding The Hotel was clean and the staff were frindly, would stay there again February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was great except checkin Cinderella in the hospitality breakfast was fantastic, she asked if we needed anything and was very helpful and picked up after us. What a great employee. Upon arrival (after 10 PM) Derek didn't give us the price of the room and never offered us our IHG snack and water like other Holiday Inn Expresses. Very impersonal, it was like an effort to help us. The woman that checked us out in the morning was the opposite, very nice and efficient . She asked if there was anything else she could help us with. I gave 5 Stars because we like Holiday Inn Express and wouldn't want one employee to ruin our stay. January 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>