Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstandingly cheerful service Cinderella is the most cheerful and uplifting server I have ever met at a Holiday Inn and she is the reason I am bothering to write this review! Please look after her! December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Everyone at this location was extremely nice and helpful. I did want to personally recognize "Cinderella" who was in the breakfast dining room last Friday morning. She was overly attentive, asking if we needed anything, if she could take our plates when we were done, etc. Our department always uses the Holiday Inn Express, and we stay at various locations throughout CO each year. It's definitely recognizable when we do go somewhere that someone goes above and beyond to provide a quality experience, and that is what Cinderella did. She was very helpful and polite. Please pass along a "thank you" from us to her for making our Friday morning just a little bit brighter!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed the stay! The family and I had a very enjoyable stay. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, nice clean rooms, and a very convenient location. The only thing I will mention is that we LOVE room service and this location did not offer any. Everything else was great!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very beautiful Hotel We only stayed 1 night. The room was great, breakfast was really good nice choices. Very friendly staff. I would stay here agian. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Stay!!! We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The breakfast was wonderful with a wide variety of options! The room was big and comfortable. The only reason for good instead of excellent on sleep quality was the trash truck that came and made lots of racket at 6:50am outside our window. Everything else was perfect and, Paco, at the front desk was very kind, friendly and willing to help with any questions or concerns we had. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Rest Stop Quiet, clean, great sleep, courteous staff. Close to great eats and easy to get to off of I25. Will definitely be a stopping place in our travels between Canada and Arizona. The scenery is breathtaking. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST BREAKFAST SERVICE EVER! Cinderella is real @ Pueblo North H I Express!! It is well worth the stay at this property to experience the expertly prepared breakfast buffet and the quality of service extended by "Cinderella" and her staff. It is just too bad IHG can't clone her. She truly knows what excellent customer service is and makes sure that guests have that experience. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this property. I use it everytime I am in Pueblo. Dog friendly! I stay at this H.I. Express twice a year. The rooms have always been in exellent condition - bathrooms clean, floors clean, and the linens are always new and fresh. My bed had some use on the side I slept on causing me to somewhat "roll" to the outside. I realize this is going to happen and can't be helped within in reason. If the beds can be "flipped" and rotated I'd suggest this. The breakfast was wonderful. Everyone in the lounge LOVED the cinnamon buns. I don't eat eggs, etc., so I didn't go to that area. But there was a large selection for heathly conscience as well as those who prefer the hearty breakfast. The lady cleaning and refilling the area was fabulous. She was so nice and cleared your area when you were done. This is the first time I have been at a hotel, serving free continental breakfasts (not including major convention type hotels) that everyone was making sure they tipped the hostess. Lastly, I always travel with my little dog. For once I wasn't put in the worst room on the first floor. Dog bones are in a cookie jar at the front desk welcoming our pets. They also provide "poop bags" as a nice and tactful request to pick up after your dog outside. :) Cost for dog is a nonrefundable $25 - a reasonable fee. Great praises and I will be back! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Our tennis team stayed at your hotel and couldn't say enough good things about your hotel. We will definately use you again. Thanks October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service We have stayed at this hotel several times since its opening 5 years ago. We return time and time again because the hotel is a great value, always clean and the staff provide great customer service. And the cookies are great too ! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT,GREAT,GREAT SERVICE AND VERY FRIENDLY one of the very best that I have stayed in in my 77years of life.!!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Personnel Cinderella, the breakfast cook was a great person and lots of fun October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pueblo North Good location, friendly staff, clean condition. Did not use pool so can not review. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great place to stay! Clean rooms and friendly helpful staff. I would stay here again! September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards. My wife and I checked in 09-20-13 in the evening after making our reservations by phone. At first we were told that they couldn't take reservations for about an hour so we called back at 5:15 pm, gave our Priority Club # and requested a King Suite. On arrival I was given a key to room 423, carried luggage to the room only to find people in it that told me they had rights to the room since they were there before me. I went down stairs with the luggage to see what was happening and was told that she was sorry and would give me a upgrade to a king suite which I had already requested. No matter, I then went back upstairs to the new room [431] and was surprised to find no microwave, couch or refrigator in the room that was supposed to be a king suite. Not sure what happened to my reservation for a king suite or the upgrade to the king suite but did not want to wait any more than I had already. The clerk was very busy when we checked in trying to answer the phone, taking reservations, checking people in and fielding questions from people like me that got the wrong key card. I do not fault her as someone should have been around to help out. She did say that she would tell the manager and set it straight with me but that did not happen either. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Model HI Express This HI should be used as a model for all HI's. The facility is beautiful. The amenities are perfect (love the little snack room in lobby). My ONLY con is with HI overall. I wish they had a set schedule for the breakfast variations. My husband and I don't eat sausage and we always miss the bacon mornings at all of the HI's even when we stay at a different one every night? September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Great! Very clean Great Location to many Resturants and shoping, Cinnderella in the Breakfest area is Just the STAR of the Whole Place. You Have Got to Stay Here when in Pueblo. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Wonderful Staff For me, a professional staff and exceptional customer service is very important to me. This Holiday Inn Express has that and more. The rooms are always cleaned at a high standard, with a very attentitive staff. The location is very ideal with many places to eat, shop, and visit. You will definitely have a wonderful experience! From the General Manager on down, a very pleasant staff. September 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Definetly not up to standard I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was way below the standard. The king size bed mattress needed replacement, the bath towels were frayed and thin, I ended up buying my own bath soap since what was provided was too small to be usefull and to top it all off there were bugs coming into my room through the air conditioned and were crawling on the bed. Do not waste your money staying at this Holiday Inn Express August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as usual at Holiday Inn Great stay for us. Only thing I'd recommend to the hotel is more fresh fruit at the breakfast. August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff very poorly trained When our family travels, we always look to stay at a Holiday Inn Express in the area. I have been a Priority Rewards member for years. This last trip was extremely disappointing in terms of the front desk staff on duty. Our family of 4 was rudely awakened by a call from the front desk to our room at 1:30 AM -- to verify if we really were the people who were supposed to be in that room. I called back down to the desk immediattely to confirm they had actually made the call -- they did! There was no other party looking for a vacant room, so no common sense was had to hold off calling us until a more reasonable hour in the morning. When I spoke to the person on duty in the morning (after breakfast, which was also not up to par), all we were offered was a verbal apology. I asked if a credit could be applied, but was handed a few minimal reward vouchers instead. We will not be staying at this location again. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dirk7davidwtf all good , excellent staff, good breakfast, nice location August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We have stayed here two times and have thoroughly enjoyed our stays. We have been well treated and the hotel is very well taken care of. The breakfast has always been excellent and we have rested well each time. Thanks for your hospitality! We look forward to our next stay! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch hotel! Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Nice breakfast included! Great job! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Was greeted by Paco upon check-in and he was very nice and provided excellent customer service. The next day I was greeted by Roxy and she also was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was great. plentiful, and most important HOT! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The bed was so comfortable. The night was comfortable, quiet and I enjoyed my tea and the fresh baked cookie before I went to bed. I had an awesome time.Thanks August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst one We had to change rooms once and should have moved to another motel after the second room. They hadn't cleaned the rooms and changed the sheets. Not what we expect in a Holiday Express. Staff was very accommodating. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK property The breakfast selection left much to be desired - no fruit on any day. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility Newer property. Needs to have breakfast ready on time. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Typical of HI Express: GREAT! We stayed here after riding up from Guymon, Oklahoma on motorcycles. The Holiday Inn Express was clean welcoming & comfortable. Places to dine are all within walking distance and range from Steakhouse to "Comfort Food" to the Hot Dog Special at Sam's Club. Also, Walmart is right around the corner for any "I forgot" items. Great Hotel, great location! August 9, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>