Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The day staff is great. The night staff is less than trained to do there job and need to be retrained. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast area Cinderella is an asset to the hotel. We had a small problem and it was resolved right away September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice rest. good nights sleep, clean rooms. even had a fire alarm go off. liked everything but the breakfast. needed to have marked the eggs that they had something in them other than cheese.... check before you eat.......... August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed the stay!!! The only thing I can think of to improve would be a small refrigerator and/or microwave in room. It wasn't until my second stay that I found out they were available on a first come first serve basis! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 amazing! We stay here every year for the State Fair. The staff is always helpful.The hotel is clean. Breakfast is just about the best feature. Thanks for always making our stay so pleasant. We will continue to come back! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Nice and quiet location but easy access to everything in North Pueblo. Room was well maintained and clean. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Pro: Efficient and friendly staff, large room, quiet, CLEAN, VERY comfortable bed, great shower, makeup mirror, iron and board, VERY good full hot breakfast with many choices. The latter was definitely more than we were expecting. Con: None. August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need for sensitivity to front desk staff Upon checking in, I was asked by Jerry how my day was. I told him not so good that we'd come all the way from Rock Springs Wy and had just found out that morning that our dog had congestive heart failure. His reply was "will you be taking the dog to the room?" WHAT!!!! He then proceeded to have me sign the proper release forms for our pet. Nothing like I'm so sorry you've had a rough day or whatever. We got to our room (#400) only to find out that there was someone else in that room. The other front desk clerk apologized and gave us a $10 credit on our bill. Not sure what his name was. He did seem sincere. The worst part was our dog, Dodger, died the next morning at your hotel. Of course, no one's fault but the entire checkin experience was very disappointing. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay. Everything was excellent at this Holiday Inn Express. I was very impressed with the Staff, Room, Breakfast. No problems at all. I will be staying here again!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I've stayed in this hotel 3 times this year. Each time it's been a great experience. Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and bed, quiet, great Breakfast food choices. And Cinderella in the Breakfast room is really wonderful, very friendly and accommodating. She's a pleasure to visit with, great start to the morning. Will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, positive attitudes and beautiful hotel It's been a long time since I have stayed at Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. Our experience here will probably impact our decisions to stay in the future. Couldn't be any more satisfied with our stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel Excellent accommodation, clean and comfortable room, wonderful breakfast buffet. Our stay was brief but quite enjoyable. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We only stayed one night, but enjoyed the stay. Comfortable room, nice public areas, clean pool/spa, safe location. What else do you require? August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by House Keeping Front desk staff was great but the house keepers have got to go. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like family Enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was wonderful and the hotel was very nice. Will be staying at this hotel when we return next year. Can't wait. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth staying! This was a clean, comfortable hotel. The breakfast room was clean, well stocked and Cinderella was a very attentive staff member taking care to make sure breakfast went off without a hitch. We were very pleased with our experience. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation 2014 This was our stop for the night on our way home. Easy to find. Very comfortable. Close to a variety of places to eat and other retail locations. Great breakfast selection. The room and other areas were well maintained and clean. Great place to stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good friendly staff Overall experience was good. The 2 room suite we had was comfortable. I had the couch and girls had the beds. We have sound machines for noise so noise was not a problem. The only real problem we had was the air conditioner. If we turned it up from the 71 setting, The heater came on. No buttons to fix the problem and keep ac on. We had very great service from our housekeeper, Rosemary. She made sure we had the supplies we needed and were comfortable. Also afternoon desk check in man was very helpful. missed his name. Would stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value Reserved ground level and got second floor. Room layout terrible and in-room coffee maker did not work. Desk chair was a joke--about one foot off the floor and not adjustable. Come on Holiday Inn! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay but with minor isues I've stayed here dozens if not hundreds of times and always had a great stay. Staff are polite, location is excellent and you generally don't have to worry about safety for yourself, family or vehicle. My lower rating this round was simply because the lack of a few things. First, the room was considerably dirtier than ever. It didn't appear to be cleaned well, at all. Secondly, there were no towels in the pool area. no, not a big deal but we had to fetch some. My last two complaints- the breakfast was either gone or mostly cold/old. My wife grabbed a danish and said it was noticeably old and tasted horrible. she tossed it out, thankfully and did not get sick. Lastly, the WiFi is garbage. couldn't even stream audio. Hotels (all, not just HI) need to get decent internet for guests. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My family and I reserved a suite at this hotel for a three-day-stay near the end of July 2014. I found the pool and hot tube to be better than most of the holiday Inn's I have stayed in before. The suite was large with two queen beds on one side, a door that can be closed separating the bedroom area from the living room area. The living room area had a sofa bed, refrigerator, microwave, and bathroom. Both sides had a flat screen TV to watch. This was great, I put my two kids on one side and they watch what they wanted on TV and slept on the sofa bed and my wife and I slept on the two queen beds and watched what we wanted on TV. At check-in, the staff was not the friendliest I have experienced, but was OK. We were not offered any of the perk normally offered to priority members (bottle of water, coupons ect..). Breakfast was a typical Holiday Inn type breakfast. We had two issues at this hotel related to breakfast. First, on Friday morning July 24, 2014, when we entered the breakfast area, my children and I noticed money on some of the tables. At a restaurant I would not sit at a table with money on it because I did not want to be accused of steal the waitress tips. We found a table that did not have money on it and sat down to eat. I asked the employee about the money on the tables and she said that she was "too busy to pick it up" and that some people would "bless" her with money. After that conversation I understood that this was just like the tip jar concept where you put a few dollar of your own money in so that others will hopefully follow by putting money (tips) in too. This employee put her own money on various tables in an effort to solicit tips. I'm surprised that people didn't take the money and run. Anyway, this employee ran around at a high rate of speed telling everyone how hard she was working and how much there was to do. I am a regular customer of Holiday Inn hotels and I have never seen an employee solicit tips in a non-restaurant breakfast area. I am surprised that the Holiday Inn manager allows this. The other two days (July 25-26, 2014), the employees were different and did not solicit tip during breakfast. On July 26, 2014, the pancake machine was broken. Overall, my family and I had a good time and would consider stay again at this hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pueblo HIE Just an overnight stay - friendly staff; great cookies in registration area; good night's sleep July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location. For trips to Pueblo Reservoir this hotel gives us close access to the lake and immediate access to restaurants and shops. It is clean, neat and friendly, and the rooms are very comfortable. It's a good value for the price. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT ROOM The evening and morning staff were more than helpful. Have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express locations, no one there took the time to sign me for rewards, this staff did, and I am greatful, as this is the only place I stay when traveling. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Quiet, Comfortable, and Convenient A hotel can be comfortable by providing a clean, quiet, efficient room, and a hotel can be comfortable by having a staff that are friendly, concerned, and relaxed but courteous. This hotel provided both. My room was spacious and inviting during waking hours and quiet and blissfully dark when I went to sleep. Best of all it is located in a convenient location right off the freeway, yet it lacked any traffic hassles any time I left or returned to my room. There ia a mall and a convenience store within walking distance, but not too close. In closing, I have to mention Cinderella in the breakfast lounge. She is one of those employees that everyone wishes they could have working for their company. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. Very enjoyable Hotel would definitely recommend this Hotel and Holiday Inn Expresses in general. Usually a great value for the Quality. This one the quality was there, but felt the price a little higher than I'm use to be able to find with this brand. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not the room I reserved. I booked a king bed on line and had to change dates, guess I booked two rooms but when I checked in they gave me 2 queen beds. I called the front desk and asked for a king and was told there were not any left. The 2 queen room was big enough but both of the beds next to the wall had a bout a foot of space to get by. This is a nice hotel and have stayed there many times, just a little disappointed this time. The staff is good, nice and friendly. I will stay here again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location 4 shopping and university access Great staff, great location, great room, great breakfast. I can't say anything negative about our stay and in fact will be staying anytime we visit Pueblo. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in for the price. The rooms are big and setup great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. Drive an extra hour for this one! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This hotel had a very friendly and helpful staff. You were greeted when you walked into the hotel each time you saw a staff member and even outside. The lady working in the breakfast area was very friendly and kept the food prepared and available. She also cleaned the tables as quickly as possible. July 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>