Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and wonderful Staff This was one of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in ever. The pool and hot tub were so clean that I could see the bottom clearly. The great room for breakfast offered a wide choice of food selections and having a T.V. in each booth was first rate. The general manager was on top of things at all times, and she and her staff asked if we were comfortable and satisfied. I was there for a dog show and everyone was kind to my show dog, this impressed me a great deal. I cannot say enough about this place and highly recommend it to everyone I know. I will be back in the summer for the State Fair. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Had to stay a little later than expected at work, so I called the desk and asked if I could have an extension to the check out time. They did not hesitate to accomodate me. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Pueblo! Nice staff, clean and updated public spaces. The Suite was spacious with 2 comfy beds and a nice lounge. The only complaint is the sleeper sofa - it was horribly uncomfortable to sleep on. Great location - near plenty of restaurants and easy access off of I-25. November 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Stay Breakfast choices were weak. Mattress was lumpy and uncomfortable. Hotel was very clean. Room size was good. Bathroom was a bit small. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Good hotel. Breakfast could have been better. Everyone hit it at the same time, and they ran out of things pretty quick. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort during difficult time Thanks to Cinderella in the breakfast area for making our stay better. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pueblo review The hotel was great, but the bed sagged in the middle to the point where I rolled into the bed. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by People are very friendly and attentive I really enjoyed my stay there, from check in to check out. Very fast and friendly service and the breakfast is just as good as it can be. There is a very nice lady whose name is Cinderella(it's her real name!!) in the dining room. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pueblo HIE Hotel was clean, and inviting. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, close to shopping and many restaurants. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff - great party accomodations The staff at this Pueblo, CO property were very nice, professional and accommodating. Cinderella in the breakfast area greeted us with the such genuine warmth every morning. The rooms we used for a 80th birthday party worked out perfectly. Our only complaints: the mattresses were very uncomfortable, and the room with the stopped up toilet. However, the manager accommodated us and got us moved to another room in a timely manner. Thanks for supporting our needs to extend the days we needed lodging. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms and great service Very good experience staying the Holiday Inn Express in Pueblo, Colorado. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility This hotel was up to normal high IHG standards and we would stay here again anytime we are near this area. Of note was the extremely friendly and accommodating host at the breakfast who went out of her way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a Smile The staff did well in making our experience a good one. Cinderella, Janna, Melissa and the gentleman did good. This experience marks the first time my daughter was not stressed out in a while. Thank you. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet only complaint is the toilet paper holder is almost out of reach when on toilet and no extra tissue October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very friendly staff and clean, quiet rooms. Slept well and felt very comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay This visit (business) met all of my previous expectations. As such, I would stay at this hotel again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I received the Best Customer Service at this hotel that I believe I have ever received at any hotel. Staff were extremely responsive to questions and requests. The Guest Service Manager even helped me jump start my car in the parking lot when I discovered that I had a dead battery! October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Colorado Trip Booked "Executive Suite" on web site. Got very poor room(Room 200?). No ref rig, no microwave, HORRIBLE, SAGGY BED, very loud HVAC unit that could not control temp. When I complained, was told it was a "converted" HIE. DEFINITELY NOT UP TO STANDARDS!! The staff was excellent & friendly. THE PROPERTY WAS POOR.Chairs in my "suite" were 2 straight-back chairs like folding chairs at a picnic. Breakfast was very marginal, with items missing & not replenished for extended times. Train behind the hotel was not an issue- I wore ear plugs.Would have been a nightmare for a light sleeper. There are many hotels in the area. I will stay in another brand if I am in the area again. October 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards Staff & check-in were excellent.Very friendly, courteous,etc.. ROOM & PROPERTY WERE NOT UP TO HIE STANDARDS!!! I had booked an "executive suite" on the web site. I was placed in a marginal room with no ref rig, no microwave, 2 plain straight back chairs(little better than "folding chairs" used at picnics), & a HVAC system that was very loud & unable to maintain temperature. I was told by staff that this property was not originally a HIE, but had been "converted" when I complained.The train tracks directly behind the property were not a problem because I wore ear plugs, but for a light sleeper this could be a huge problem. Breakfast was not typical-items were left "empty" or non-replenished for extended times. I WOULD NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN OR SUGGEST ANYONE ELSE STAY HERE. It was not horrible, just not very good. LOTS OF OTHER HOTELS IN AREA! October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay Comfortable and convenient! Easy to get to hotel and get to my meeting in Pueblo. Would recommend again. I think the bed was okay, but could be improved with a new mattress pad or flipping of the mattress. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and great service. I always have a great stay at this hotel. Its close to shopping and food stores. Its close enough to Colorado springs so we can visit there. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed great service We enjoy our stay never had any problems. All the staff have been very nice. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone great We had a great pleasant stay in Pueblo. Our room was very comfortable and very clean. The staff was all very nice and helpful. The breakfast was one of the best in any HIE we have ever stayed in and we have stayed in several for several years. Cinderella was wonderful so helpful, kind and friendly. Thanks for a great stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We recommend. This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed in during our travels all over the country. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and convenient We were welcomed and continued to feel welcome during our weekend stay. For the first time ever, we brought a dog with us, and she was welcomed, too. In fact, there's a sign in the lobby that says this hotel is Fido's Favorite, and our dog would concur. The hotel is just a few minutes from downtown, far enough from the interstate to not hear the traffic but close enough to get on and off easily. Also, there are plenty of conveniences, restaurants, stores, etc nearby, so this is a great location when staying in Pueblo. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value in Pueblo Good experience at this Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, there is no in-room refrigerator nor is there an on-site restaurant or lounge. If you stay here, check the alarm clock - it may be set for 2AM! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff The staff were amazing...very friendly and super helpful! the bed was not the most comfortable however. Seemed to bow downin the middle of the bed and I had ahard time getting to sleep. The room was very quiet and clean and the breakfast was nice...lots of choices, and hot food like cheese omlets, biscuits and gravy....ect... a nice change from the usual sweets. I would stay here again..I think I just a room with a bad bed...I usually have great luck with Holiday Inn! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! Checking in was a breeze! Jahanna was so helpful! We were there for our 28th anniversary going to the Royal Gorge Train. We did not want to stay in Canon City so on a whim we picked this hotel, we are glad we did! Close to shopping and restaurants! The room was fresh and clean with a nice TV! The only negative would be the bed was too soft, not a big deal for some people but my hubby has a bad back, and if you want a fridge and microwave you need to ask for one. Other than than that we had an awesome stay!! September 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid This Hotel if Possible I would like to start by saying that I've been a platinum member for nearly 10 years now. HIG hotel branches like this one are what make me strongly consider switching to other hotel chains. I used points here, which means I'm on vacation. This is another example of HIG dropping the ball again in that scenario. More times than not I'm treated poorly when using points as opposed to cash. Basically, this hotel is awful. It used to be much better under former management. The room was dirty, the front desk was rude and inattentive, and the housekeeping was the loudest group I've ever experienced. Rather than prop the doors open to the rooms they were cleaning, they chose to slam the doors starting at 7:30 am until the finished around 2 pm. A door would literally slam at least every 5 minutes, not by a customer. I also had random calls and hang ups during my stay. Everyone working here should be fired. I actually had to extend my stay at this horrible place. There wasn't another HIG brand within 40 miles. September 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid This Hotel if Possible I would like to start by saying that I've been a platinum member for nearly 10 years now. HIG hotel branches like this one are what make me strongly consider switching to other hotel chains. I used points here, which means I'm on vacation. This is another example of HIG dropping the ball again in that scenario. More times than not I'm treated poorly when using points as opposed to cash. Basically, this hotel is awful. It used to be much better under former management. The room was dirty, the front desk was rude and inattentive, and the housekeeping was the loudest group I've ever experienced. Rather than prop the doors open to the rooms they were cleaning, they chose to slam the doors starting at 7:30 am until the finished around 2 pm. A door would literally slam at least every 5 minutes, not by a customer. I also had random calls and hang ups during my stay. Everyone working here should be fired. September 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>