Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good Everything was good, especially the staff. Quiet location. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good hotel The hotel did exactly as I required. Gave me a comfortable base, with other facilities, (restaurants, bars etc.) within easy reach. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great consistent hotel - terrific management! This is a very clean hotel with reliable and consistent service. Hotel did a great job on delivery of Priority Club recognition and overall guest service. While still awaiting the delivery of a pillow left behind, I was contacted with the kind message that it had been sent. Every staff member we encountered from guest service representatives upon arrival and departure; the room attendants, and restaurant hostess did an outstanding job of "speaking first", and engaging with us as guests. IHG reservations provided the usual reservation confirmation in advance of arrival. The hotel is in a great location, convenient to virtually every Pueblo location. We were not able to view the Colorado Rockies baseball game on the second night of our stay, and recommend that management consider adding this programming; then initiating a promotion advertising the large screen televisions and programming to drive occupancy. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express ever we stay at a LOT of HI Express and this one has to be the best July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Wish the room would've had a refrigerator in it. The price was $20.00 more than when we stayed there in April. Everything else was great. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Do to a slight mistake on my part, my reservation was confirmed with incorrect date. The Staff on hand at check in did everything possible to accommodate our needs and provide us a room. Thanks _ GREAT Job. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly,clean,comfortable The staff at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable. The staff in the breakfast room was very kind and friendly. July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check inn As a platinum member this is the only Holiday Inn I have ever checked into that my room key was not ready and was not recognized with a arrival gift. There were no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I stay in Holiday Inn hotels because I know what to expect. I travel coast to coast and this is the only holiday inn express I have ever stayed in that did not have these amenities. The answer I received was that this property was a privately owned hotel. So what, if you are going to use the name and reputation of this brand then you should carry the full amenities of this brand. I will not stay in this hotel again. June 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Towels and club member service Towels were completely worn out and badly frayed. Always am recognized and thanked for being platinum member in many other sites but not here. Always get a bottle of water and friendly welcome note but not here. June 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service Good service, not so good room layout, breakfast area could be layout different, AC temperature control is faulty. worse bed in years. Will probably not be my choice in future visits. Sorry! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and awesome check in service Pueblo area hotels were mostly full so we were thankful to be able to get a room here. The mgr on duty that night was very helpful and pleasant. Our room was great, beds very compfy and I think the breakfast would have been great but due to being very busy they couldn't keep up and we got in there late for the breakfast. We were a little disappointed but understood due to the fire evacuation the hotel and breakfast was much busier then normal. Room was very clean and the fresh scent when you walk into the hotel is always a welcome. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, I want to thank Rudy and Michael for their excellent service. One thing I was concerned about was I believe you had some folks use the pool and walk out with some towels at the exit door going to the parking lot.. I would recommend tighter security for the pool and your towels. Thanks. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic customer service! Nice hotel and the staff are extremely helpful, friendly, courteous and go above and beyond! The best hotel staff I've encountered in a long time. Rudy even helped my husband tie his tie for an event we were attending!! There was a fire alarm while we were there (everything was fine..); we missed it but my in-laws were in the hotel at the time and the staff took care of them very well! Thank you! We will stay here again. June 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review of my experience at Holiday Inn Express (Pueblo) The rooms are clean. The beds are very comfortable although the pillows are very mushy. Breakfast is pretty good for a continental-style format. One huge considertion for me is that the internet is very poor. Data transfer is painfully slow. This needs to get fixed. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service Really enjoyed our stay at this location in Colorado. Room was very comfortable and clean. The pool area was very clean and had a great time swimming. Great staff! I would highly recommend this hotel and would most certainly stay here again. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sparkling Clean and comfortable The beds were very comfortable, the entire property is clean and tidy, and the food was fresh and varied. The sweet rolls were especially tasty. Holiday Inn Express properties have figured out what travelers really want. June 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Service The wireless service was weak and the connection was often lost and then re-connected. May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We like Holiday Inn Express because it is always comfortable and a good value, but this was an exceptional property. We were told it is 5 years old, but it feels brand new. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel AND staff I visit this hotel about once a month and will continue to return since I like everything about it. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large room and comfortable Don't know if all the king rooms were as big as the one we had, the only one available was a handicap room but it was one of the best rooms we've stayed in in a long time. Super clean, Jannah was great, not to crazy about the shower or little vanity but the rest was great. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Once again, a great stay! We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Pueblo North many times because of the friendly, efficient staff, comfortable rooms and proximity to the venues we need to visit. Check in and out is quick and hassle free. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The one issue that arises is the inability to control the temperature easily. A little more variety in breakfast would be nice as we found it got pretty routine if staying for an extended period. The pool area is always clean and the hotel is generally quiet. Holiday Inn will still be our choice of hotel while visiting Pueblo. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Our stay was pretty good overall. The only two issues we had were the swimming pool was cold and we had to reset the TV three times to get it to work. Other than that we enjoyed our stay. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Management New an nice hotel, good amenities and acomodation but bad management. We stay there four nights and i notify the front desk in first morning about a clogged sink and the sink was still clogged the morning when we leave. April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Special Service "Cinderella" was a Joy to speak with in the morning. She brought a smile to our faces and we always entered a clean and fully stocked breakfast area. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff This is an excellent HI Express. Great staff from the front desk, to the breakfast to the housecleaning staff. They all take pride in their work and it shows. Very pleased with this property and will stay again. Good location and near restaurants. Close to CSU Pueblo campus. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable rooms! Service was top notch. The service was top notch! We stayed twice, going south and heading back north. A good variety of eating establishments, drug stores, gas stations and shopping all very close by. It is a great location! We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip south! April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pillows Need to review pillow choices. Did not like the selection. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest staff ever!! The staff went above and beyond to ensure a pleasant stay! April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Glad to be back We have stayed at the Pueblo Holiday Inn Expresss 4 times and each time the service was great, the rooms comfortable and the atmosphere quiet and relaxed. Breakfast staff and reception are always helpful and courteous. They go out of their way to make the stay enjoyable. We will be back! March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lady who checked me in Normally this is one of my favorite hotels to stay at because of your gift packages for Priority Club members. I love the candy bars and the personalized items you put in the gift packages. But this stay was frustrating. The lady who checked me in said I was getting the government rate and then when I got my invoice, it was the normal rate. I didn't appreciate her attempt to pull one over on me and I believe that is what it was. So I had to go through the hassle of getting the invoice changed. Also, you had a bunch of sports teams staying in the hotel that night and all your candy bars were out. Would have been nice if you were stocked up a little bit better. March 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>