Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 513 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful stay...clean and comfortable!

By

July 19, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Pullman at this hotel. Our room was large enough for us all and it was very clean upon arrival. The housekeeping does an excellent job to take care of needs and our room was cleaned very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
On behalf of the entire staff we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit a review for the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. I'm delighted to hear you had a great stay and look forward to being able to share your compliments with our Housekeeping staff. Our Housekeeper's are very hard working members of our team and comments like yours are extremely appreciated. Hopefully you will have the opportunity to return to Pullman again and stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great but EXPENSIVE

By

July 18, 2016

club

Conveniently located. Clean, comfortable, excellent staff...all that we have come to expect and love about this chain. However, the cost of the room which the guidlines say i am to refrain from mentioning was way above average- Over the top!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are delighted you selected the Holiday Inn Express as your place to stay for your recent trip to Pullman. Your sincere comments are valuable and extremely appreciated by myself and the entire staff. Hearing directly from our guests goes a long way to let our employees know they are doing a fantastic job. We hope you will have the opportunity to return to Pullman and stay with us again. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Pullman, WA

By

July 15, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday In Express and Suites Pullman, which is conveniently located in a quiet area and yet not far from shopping and dining options. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. The room had great lighting and plenty of outlets. The pool, although I did not use it, looked very inviting. I would have appreciated a larger fitness center with more options, and an upgraded TV system, with a built-in guide to the shows featured. Changing channels was slow. All in all, I enjoyed my stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Fun place to gather

By

July 13, 2016

Enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pullman. Everything was great. We received a group discount. And the great room was a nice place to visit our other class members staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. Attentive staff and all as adverstised.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us in Pullman at the Holiday Inn Express. Hopefully you will have the opportunity to return to Pullman again and experience many more great stays with us. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review as it is very rewarding to share your feedback with all of our employees. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Late arrival

By

July 13, 2016

After a 45 hour flight from India to Pullman WA with a very ill patient and multiple delays, we arrived at the hotel at 9 am, should have been there at 1 am. The staff was very gracious, extended our check out time until 3 pm so I could get some well need rest before returning to the airport to fly back home. Both the front desk ladies were great, the one I spoke to on the phone from the night shift and the one that checked me in. Sorry, too old to remember there names. As a HI Vacation club owner and one that travels ALOT. The service at HI is always great. That is one my company looks at HI properties no matter what country we are in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Staff went over and beyond their duty to help you. We were so thankful for all their help and surprised by their willingness to do more than someone normally would

Read More
Read Less

Close to the University

By

July 12, 2016

Very efficient staff. Tasty hot breakfast in the breakfast room. Near the University and within walking distance to a restaurant. Great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We work hard to take great care of our guests and it's very rewarding to hear from one of our extremely satisfied guests and hear they had a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know we are doing a great job and how much you enjoyed the hotel and the breakfast. Hopefully you will have the opportunity to stay with us again and we will make it another great stay. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Go Cougs

By

July 12, 2016

Great hotel while visiting Pullman. Location is great, the rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Pullman. Go Cougs

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!!

By

July 12, 2016

The whole stay from check-in to check-out was great! All the staff we talked to were very friendly and helpful and we were so pleased with our room! One of the best Holiday Inn's we've stayed at! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convienent

By

July 11, 2016

club

No problems other than the very wobbly tables in breakfast area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review and we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express - Pullman. We really appreciate you letting us know about the wobbly tables in the breakfast area as we will pass this along to our Maintenance staff to fix the issue for other guests. If your travels bring you back to the Pullman area we look forward to setting you again at the Holiday Inn Express. Warm Regards, Meghan W., General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

July 11, 2016

club

WE ENJOYED THE HOTEL AND SURROUNDING AREA STAFF AND EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

Read More
Read Less